Oak: Twenty Fifty
Age: 47
Joined
January 13th, 2005 - 12 years ago (16,533 logins)Last Login5 hours ago
Found by
Google.com
Oakley collector

Cars to be proud of

Cars to be proud of

Sideshow collectors

List of Rarest Non-Frogskin Oakley Sunglasses Ever Produced

List of Rarest Non-Frogskin Oakley Sunglasses Ever Produced

List of Rarest Non-Frogskin Oakley Sunglasses Ever Produced

List of Rarest Non-Frogskin Oakley Sunglasses Ever Produced

List of Rarest Non-Frogskin Oakley Sunglasses Ever Produced

Eyewear
286

Watches
6

Footwear
12

Apparel
32

Accessories
266

Collection
602
17h
Dec 10, 2017 7:49 PM
Steven Spielberg‘s Ready Player One:

1D
Dec 9, 2017 11:00 PM
Oh uncanny valley. - Dann


Indeed! It’s unnerving.
1D
Dec 9, 2017 7:07 PM
‘Tis the season for trailers, Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse:



Not sure if i’m into a Spidey animated film, but they’ve got super talented directors behind it.
1D
Dec 9, 2017 4:08 PM
Very nice!
2D
Dec 9, 2017 1:00 AM
$980. Still not sold on it, but we'll see what it's like when it's released:

https://www.sideshowtoy.com/collectibles/marvel-the-incredible-hulk-sideshow-collectibles-400303/

Well, I can now pass on the life size Hulk bust with no regrets. What’s up with the brows and lips:

2D
Dec 9, 2017 12:33 AM
I'm not a fan of Robert Rodriguez, but pairing him with Battle Angel Alita seems to an inspired choice for the director's chair. Still, I would've like to see James Cameron direct it a lot more.

http://www.theverge.com/2015/10/14/9535113/james-cameron-battle-angel-alita-movie-robert-rodriguez

Well, the first trailer is finally out for Alita: Battle Angel. Meh:

3D
Dec 7, 2017 9:55 PM
Quentin Tarantino to direct an R-rated Star Trek movie? LOL. This will be interesting if it actually materializes:

http://deadline.com/2017/12/quentin-tarantino-star-trek-r-rating-mark-l-smith-the-revenant-drew-pearce-lindsay-beer-jj-abrams-1202222161/
3D
Dec 7, 2017 6:24 PM
I stopped for some lunch and was pleasantly surprised to find someone filming with a Red camera (no idea what model). It's rare I see Red around these parts (though it's not like I look for it):
3D
Dec 7, 2017 4:59 PM
First official pics of X-men: Dark Phoenix are out. Spoilers, I suppose:













3D
Dec 7, 2017 1:57 PM
Welcome!
4D
Dec 7, 2017 2:26 AM
Congrats!
6D
Dec 5, 2017 5:57 AM
The Canadian site is wonky at times. Has been the case for at least the sales over the last couple weeks. During Black Friday, the listing for the Mechanism Backpack was $75 CAD on the “Bags” page. I was certainly excited when I saw that and was ready to buy. Turns out it reverts to $180 when you click on the link or add to cart.
6D
Dec 4, 2017 7:08 PM
This store in Belgium has got a lot of cool wraps that have been worn/used by pro athletes. Have a look if you’re interested in custom frames:

https://eyesport.be/en/product-category/van-gorp-designs-en/
6D
Dec 4, 2017 7:07 PM
Wondeful!
1W
Dec 1, 2017 7:54 PM
I received a F&F code earlier this week and was able to stack it with the Cyber Monday discount (surprised the F&F code worked early). Bought the Night Camo and Multicam WJ 2.0 with it. Unfortunately I encountered one of those rare factory mistakes: the Night Camo pair had Snow Jade installed rather than Snow Torch. Oh well.
1W
Nov 29, 2017 1:45 PM
Yes! Avengers: Infinity War trailer:

1W
Nov 28, 2017 8:26 PM

I have these and a few other Tom Cruise pairs as well. Might entertain offers in the future! - FearGearGarage


Awesome stuff! Don’t hesitate to post some pics. Hope you get good offers as well.
1W
Nov 28, 2017 8:24 PM
Well done, everyone!
1W
Nov 28, 2017 2:20 AM
Gold: Scott said, “I recall doing 150 sets of the teachers sets. We only did the gold coins for the teachers sets. Receiving the Teachers set meant that you were specifically nominated to be a teacher of the Values and it was considered an honor. “

I don’t think all of the sets had the gold version. There are some that came with the silver coins.

Engraved Five Values: I’ve only seen that once before. I assumed it is just a concept design before they finalized the final version, which is the same as the design on your gold coin. Bazooka would know, of course. If not, Takumi will as well.
1W
Nov 27, 2017 8:55 PM
I have always assumed it was a printed one. There was a member once-upon-a-time that said it was real CF, but I haven’t seen any proof of that, and it looks printed to me the few times i’ve seen it.
2W
Nov 27, 2017 1:39 AM
Welcome!
2W
Nov 26, 2017 3:46 AM
AP Vest was made for snowboarding/skiing and mountain biking. One of the chest pockets was made for a Snickers bar. LOL. Note by the designer:

2W
Nov 24, 2017 2:16 PM
I wish I had HD scans of all of the sketches displayed during this STPL event:







2W
Nov 24, 2017 2:08 PM
Marvel's The Punisher has been getting mixed reviews:
https://www.rottentomatoes.com/tv/marvel_s_the_punisher/s01

Don't know why. I just finished the first season and thought it was wonderful. I liked it just a little less than Daredevil season 1 and quite a lot more than the rest of the Marvel shows. Definitely has better pacing than the others, as I liked pretty much all episodes from the Punisher's first season. Makes quite a few statements on War, PTSD, freedom, loyalty and society, as one would expect from a show like this. There are some profound character developments for Frank Castle, and the action was decent - Punisher goes all John Wick in episodes 10 and 11. Highly recommended!

As an aside, it appears Frank Castle prefers Ray-bans. He wears two different models in the last episode.
2W
Nov 23, 2017 4:55 AM
Saw this on IG. I think it is super cool, though I think the only change is putting the Oakley decals on the gas tank and rear fender:

A post shared by Carey Hart (@hartluck) on

View All 9589 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2017 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2017 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2017 by their owners...or Rick.