Iggy: i Q
Brisbane, Australia
Joined
January 6th, 2005 - 13 years ago (3,432 logins)Last Login4 years ago
Found by
Google

Eyewear
3

Watches
1

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
3
4Y
May 23, 2013 8:05 PM
LX signifies the Asian Fit versions, from what I've gathered; got these Frogskin LXs a few months ago from the Tokyo O Store.



7Y
Feb 1, 2011 8:09 AM
Factory-produced Carbon/+Red Penny.
Ditto.

If they had fit me I wouldn't need any other sunglasses ever.
7Y
Nov 8, 2010 2:10 PM
It astounds me how malicious people can be. I hope you get your stuff back somehow, Ian.
7Y
Sep 1, 2010 1:44 PM
I hope Oakley starts cranking out the Asian Fits then.
8Y
Sep 29, 2009 5:22 AM
I am loving that X-Squared. When will it be out?
9Y
Feb 19, 2009 6:37 AM
They had the small and large nosebombs, but the larger was still way too small.

I think there were some aftermarkets being sold in a small shop somewhere in Japan, but I don't think they had those anymore.

I wish they had more Asian Fit anything, really.
9Y
Feb 19, 2009 5:04 AM
Penny was the pinnacle of X Metal design if you ask me.

Now they just need to make an Asian Fit version. :(
10Y
Feb 16, 2008 10:40 AM
Put me down for the 300C.
10Y
Oct 5, 2007 5:28 AM
Asian Fit Radars and Flak Jackets have been out for some time now. Still, Oakley's Asian Fit selection is outright rank. Where're the Canteens and Twitches and Hijinxes? Blargh.
10Y
Oct 4, 2007 8:50 AM
Spotted a White/Black Iridium Gascan with a Green $1 Icon at a local surf store here(along with an Art Chanrty 'Jinx). Guess it's not US only then?
10Y
Sep 29, 2007 1:53 AM
Anyone know if there'll be anymore O Matter Asian Fits coming out? Gascan and Fives 3.0, real exciting...
10Y
Aug 10, 2007 2:30 AM
Just e-mailed everyone who requested it the .zip file. Let me know if you guys got it okay or not.
10Y
Aug 9, 2007 4:25 PM
I've got the icons. What's your e-mail?

10Y
Jul 30, 2007 11:53 AM
Will the Frogskins be in Australia as well? Tried on a pair of Ray-Ban Wayfarers and was surprised by how well the fit was. Oakley is obviously better though, so I thought I'd like to try on the Frogskins to see how they go.
10Y
Jul 25, 2007 2:30 PM
ARE YOU USERNAME LADIESMAN217?! WHERE IS THE EBAY ITEM 21153? WHERE ARE THE GLASSES?!

Best lines in the whole movie which can readily apply to any of us here.
10Y
Jun 28, 2007 12:22 PM
Watched it today.

Very fun movie. Very much like Transformers. Felt it was a bit silly at times, and I was kind of hoping it would be a more serious take. It wasn't anything unlike what you saw in the cartoons anyway, so no harm done there.

What was very different is how epic it felt, thanks to the soundtrack. Very good.

PS. Starscream was the most awesome, but Frenzy was more enjoyable a character than I thought he'd be.
10Y
Jun 26, 2007 2:21 AM
Thanks for the Honda Rebel tip, Zac! Unfortunately, Honda doesn't seem to have any of those for sale here in Australia. I wonder if their VTR250 is okay instead?
10Y
Jun 26, 2007 2:09 AM
Hehe, I KNEW it was gonna be awesome! It'll be here in two days... come on, June 28!
10Y
Jun 24, 2007 2:34 AM
I don't ride one but I'm really eager to get started one of these days. Anyone reccommend me a good starter's bike?
10Y
Jun 23, 2007 1:45 PM
Who said anything about going to RED? Nothing like collecting sunglasses, for one thing; one's a lot more instrumental in paying the bills than the other.

I'm with Edwin. I'm not prepared to say whether the whole shebang is bad or not when nothing to prove either has happened yet.
10Y
Jun 23, 2007 4:09 AM
What's great is from now on I can blame all the crappy stuff on Luxottica, and thank all the good stuff to the Mad Scientists.

Oh, and I've noticed that RED Users are really no less fanatical than Oakley Reviewers.
10Y
Jun 21, 2007 12:55 PM
Whoops. I never could've been more wrong, heh.

I'm just going to sit back and see what comes of it. If I like it, good. If I don't, I'll still have my Time Bomb.
10Y
Jun 21, 2007 2:55 AM
Come on guys, is this even an issue? It's as likely as Steve Jobs selling off Apple.
10Y
Jun 16, 2007 6:42 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rzWVkeR0ChM&mode=related&search=

Man, Bumblebee is awesome.
10Y
Jun 11, 2007 3:16 AM
Nice! The Bumblebee design is my favourite from the movie (a bit above Starscream). I think it has a lot more personality than the one from the original cartoon.

I sure hope they're gonna show the movie on the IMAX screen here in Brisbane on the 28th. Oorah!
View All 776 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.