frankie4fingers: Tom Teichert
Dresden/ Germany
Joined
November 29th, 2005 - 12 years ago (2,684 logins)Last Login1 years ago
Found by
Googling some oakley pix
I discovered Oakley during my sports activity. Iam a cyclist since 1999 and started with Rudy Project (urghhh). But the older members all weared oakley and so for my 15th bithday had to come a polished alu pro m-frame. since this glasses, oakley addicted me to buy more. And today Iam counting around 20glasses, and most of them, ->Gascan, doesn't exist. It's an honor to be here to talk with the cracks and sharing information.

Eyewear
15

Watches
0

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
26
9Y
Nov 11, 2008 9:11 PM
New Oakley Jacket, Japan Exclusive

http://slamxhype.com/fashion/oakley-high-function-collection/#more-25013


The features looking like a bad copy of the Acronym Jackets
9Y
Aug 4, 2008 11:57 PM
Jo Mario,

could you please take some pictures in the outside?, only for reflection.
9Y
Jun 21, 2008 2:32 AM
And I like the original Fake stuff ;)
9Y
Apr 1, 2008 11:27 PM
two years downtime?, will this be enough for updating the whole luxottica collection?
9Y
Mar 19, 2008 5:15 PM
hope you will get better soon
9Y
Feb 20, 2008 12:07 AM
Chrome Radars, or are they only ordinary polished alu ones?

http://bp0.blogger.com/_T3QwYwbcmts/R7eM0LmDFSI/AAAAAAAABlc/OBPz_ef0ChY/s1600-h/DSCN2792.JPG
9Y
Feb 13, 2008 7:44 PM
I saw some few years ago at track cycling WC. Many cyclist used them and Huney was selling them, too
9Y
Jan 30, 2008 5:27 PM
My favourite pair are the factory pilot low. five years old and looking like it, but still running every day.

9Y
Jan 27, 2008 2:49 AM
The Snow Jungle M-frames were one time at ebay....

9Y
Jan 26, 2008 6:17 PM
well, a bit late, but the oil rig reminds me on some glasses, which already exist

http://o-review.com/glassesdetail.asp?ID=2884
9Y
Jan 25, 2008 6:57 PM
If they won't be such big, the Text version would be very interesting to me
10Y
Jan 16, 2008 8:28 AM
looks a bit like....Dolce & Gabbana?
10Y
Jan 14, 2008 10:04 PM
What's the problem? glue the frame on a lens and nothing will happen again.
10Y
Jan 9, 2008 10:54 PM
großen Fehler gemacht =) Frauen teure Kleidungs Accessoires schenken ;)
10Y
Dec 27, 2007 4:33 PM
Nice Pictures. My Dad is going there in February
10Y
Dec 25, 2007 2:07 AM
Know your problem, or exactly Ijon_Tichy got the same problems with German Custom Duty office...Iam German too, but not struggling with this kind of office. Not sure why, but between the office of Julien and mine are placed worlds!!! and there are only 60miles between them.

You only could talk to them, or order more oakleys, so they will know why you visit them. This is working for Julien and me.

No idea which possibilies there would be to proove the authenticity
10Y
Dec 24, 2007 12:12 PM
there are even some pix at flickr...
10Y
Dec 14, 2007 5:37 PM
Oh man, these are cute. I also thought about getting one, but they got too expensive to this time.

Do you know if they used the same colors?, or will there be some differences?
10Y
Dec 13, 2007 8:00 PM
the best o store? www.o-review.com
10Y
Dec 10, 2007 10:17 AM
10Y
Dec 8, 2007 3:56 PM
Had something really great in the mail today and much thanks to a great exo-rev fellow



10Y
Dec 6, 2007 12:00 PM
There was an article in the community/news section at oakley.com about this Juliet. There it was named new signature Ichiro
10Y
Dec 5, 2007 9:38 PM
I was told mid 2008
10Y
Nov 28, 2007 8:28 AM
10Y
Nov 25, 2007 3:56 PM
Tony, you are insane! ;)

Great collection and nice setup
View All 989 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.