SiRacer420: Jason
NOLA
Joined
December 16th, 2014 - 4 years ago (728 logins)Last Login31 seconds ago
Websites

Merry Christmas!

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

new releases

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
72

Watches
0

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
1

Collection
73
2D
Jan 21, 2019 2:19 PM
DO NOT LIKE

The angles throw off the round lenses. WTF are nose bombs doing on it? NOPE NOPE NOPE

I am curious about the price tag though.
3W
Dec 29, 2018 4:31 AM
I love that helmet. I'll never be lucky enough to go skiing, but that wouldn't stop me from picking one up. - Dann

And now they're on ebay for the low low price of 2 grand
1M
Dec 16, 2018 9:47 PM

Heaux Heaux Heaux

1M
Dec 10, 2018 10:09 PM
Metallic Red M Frame



I love this color.
1M
Dec 2, 2018 12:05 AM
I don’t usually get giddy over new pick ups but I’m am about this one.



Straight Jacket Matte Clear with Blue Iridium.
2M
Nov 17, 2018 5:59 PM
As usual withe both programs.... I rarely receive any email updates. They must have me on a blocked list. - GRFMotorsports


You and me both.
2M
Nov 15, 2018 12:27 AM
Fingerprint is definitely a great finish on any frame.
2M
Nov 13, 2018 8:59 PM
Another EJ arrived today. Not sure of the color though. FMJ 45mm?



2M
Nov 10, 2018 5:12 PM
I'm a Monster Dog, I like it.
2M
Nov 7, 2018 8:51 PM
Got 3 awesome pieces today.

FMJ Red and Redline NEJs both near mint and a NIB T Wire


2M
Nov 5, 2018 9:06 PM
That's very cool! Well done all of it!
3M
Oct 19, 2018 7:50 PM
I was in for $150 but $195 was too much for me. I’m wasn’t too excited for the Palace text either.
3M
Oct 19, 2018 7:49 PM
Snagged both Eye Jackets @ 11am EST, sold out soon after. I'll see if I'm happy with my decision once they arrive... - H01B3RG

do you mind if i ask what the price on the us site was? were they limited to one/person? - mjt42




3M
Oct 18, 2018 6:46 PM
They focused solely on cycling performance. - Oak


I think my Mars look great while cycling lol
3M
Oct 18, 2018 6:33 PM
NOT A SINGLE X METAL?!?!?!

Still a cool video. Thanks for sharing!
3M
Oct 18, 2018 12:43 AM
Superb, Jason! I always like seeing the original Black/Ruby Red boxes. One of my absolutely favourite eyewear pieces, not just for aesthetics but also for nostalgic reasons. - Oak

Thanks Oak! I agree. That box is nice and my favorite part of this purchase.

The first X Metal I ever bought was a Ruby Juliet way back in college in 2000. It had the same box but after years of keeping it I tossed it! DOH! Anyway now I have another one in excellent condition and I wont toss the box this time lol. Bonus is the serial is much lower, not that it adds anything but its a fun trivial item. My original is X001849 and this one is X000295
3M
Oct 17, 2018 10:48 PM
I had to do it


3M
Oct 15, 2018 11:43 PM
Hey Paul.

I don't have an Oil Rig so I can't help there, but I have done what you're trying to do with a Monster Dog and an NSJ. Results were great. Good luck man.
3M
Oct 11, 2018 9:58 PM
Thanks, I still need to go through what I can part with. - Dann


I say that sometimes too. It’s a short list!
3M
Oct 10, 2018 8:16 PM
It is part of the new Uncle Sam collection, which includes:

Holbrook:
https://tacticalgear.com/oakley-si-holbrook-uncle-sam

Drop Point:
https://tacticalgear.com/oakley-si-drop-point-uncle-sam

Shirts:
https://shop.tacticalshit.com/uncle-sam-by-oakley
https://www.midwayusa.com/product/1019986333/oakley-mens-uncle-sam-t-shirt-short-sleeve - Oak



Thanks Oak!
3M
Oct 10, 2018 12:17 AM
I just checked on the SI site and they’re not their either. - ItnStln


Yep I checked there first. Not that that crap new site shows anything anyway lol
3M
Oct 9, 2018 11:37 PM

3M
Oct 9, 2018 11:36 PM
Just saw this on IG. Anyone know where it came from?
3M
Oct 3, 2018 10:49 PM
There are two pairs that are Palace exclusives:

http://o-review.com/database_detail_colorway.php?ID=10923&table_name=glasses
http://o-review.com/database_detail_colorway.php?ID=10924&table_name=glasses
- Oak

THOSE ARE HOT! Even though it says Palace on the bridge.

Fixed the database name entry. It said Collectors Eyeshade
3M
Oct 2, 2018 5:53 PM
Oh snap. I need to work out how to get lenses like that in a Mars!
View All 116 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2019 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2019 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2019 by their owners...or Rick.