OAKLEY RAIDER: Raider King
Santa Ana
Joined
April 9th, 2008 - 12 years ago (1,210 logins)Last Login9 years ago

Bob w/ Clear Oilrig

Eyewear
29

Watches
0

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
39
11Y
May 30, 2009 9:19 PM
Damn, I havn't been on for a bit, but i just saw this. here's mine... http://raider-king.mybrute.com
11Y
Dec 1, 2008 1:53 AM
Hopefully Dr. Chop doesn't make this some type of love triangle???
haha
11Y
Nov 23, 2008 2:05 AM
Damn those are sick.Great work. What sometimes helps is changing IMG to lowercase letters.
11Y
Nov 9, 2008 9:57 PM
Part of my frustration might come w/ knowing the effort I put in to coming up on some David Flores, C100, & Robert Pimples, which I Haven't had a chance to post. Well, if I can learn anything from collecting it would be here. Hopefully, my artist don't feel lonely w/o their 50 brothers.
11Y
Nov 6, 2008 10:30 AM
Honestly, I just feel it's bad enough as it is. Trying to collect all the artist series. Then someone comes out w/ 50 that I don't believe should be an artist series. It's just A bunch of patterns w/ a few repeated in different colors.I would love to to have seen one of the characters in the backround of his picture from o.com instead.
11Y
Nov 4, 2008 6:31 AM
Yeah, you should just be able to send that in. Last time I checked, I believe they would do a t/u @ no charge w/ the purchase of lenses. Josh is right though, you should let them know you want to keep the same frame.
11Y
Nov 4, 2008 6:26 AM
I honestly would not include those froggies as part as the artist series. (IMO) finger painting, not much art in them. I consider them more along the line of a grab bag. Which is what they are.
11Y
Oct 10, 2008 7:31 AM
Well, I can't believe I didn't notice this thread. First I'd like to say...Can anyone show my team how to finish a game. They make me look bad. I start bragging & get excited. Then, 4th quarter hits & we lose. We lost our coach the guy who was bringing my team around(slowly). If davis doesn't like it, why doesn't he coach!!! Let's see what our new interim coach has to offer. He better not mess up what Lane has worked for. I wish everyone good luck..... except when going up against the Raiders.
11Y
Aug 25, 2008 7:04 AM
Thanks everyone. I appreciate the props.

Eric, it's a little blurry, but I enlarged the picture & posted it. Hopefully I can get a better one a little later.
11Y
Aug 25, 2008 1:05 AM
Hey great pick up's guys. I was also able to come up on a Bob. As well as one of my missing artist series peaces. The only missing peaces are the David Flores & C100. Of course there's the Robert Pimple Hijinx.

Clear Bob W/ My Oil Rigs



Hijinx(Art Chantry)

11Y
Aug 18, 2008 1:12 AM
Hey, great set up Dann. I hope to have mine set up like that....some day. Well, here's mine. It's not much, but it is a work in progress.







11Y
Aug 14, 2008 1:55 AM
I feel it's mainly because they don't want to push the m frame out there, have many people liking it. Then discontinue it. The radar's new. So, they want people buying something current, over something they'll no longer have in the near future.(IMO)
11Y
Aug 9, 2008 10:45 AM
I just picked these up yesturday. Just didn't have the chance to post'em.



Flak Jacket:
Dodger Blue w/ Black iridium XLJ
12Y
Aug 6, 2008 7:11 AM
Congratz to everyone. Great new additions. I wish someday I could be where many of you stand. I was able to come up on these from some guy who didn't seem to know what he had. Gave'em to me for doing an oil change to his car.




Radar:
Metallic Red W/ + Red
12Y
Aug 5, 2008 7:03 AM
I too wanna be another to congratulate you on your collection. I'm truly amazed. I am glad to see you reach your target that has been mentioned quite a few times in other threads.
12Y
Aug 4, 2008 2:09 AM
A great way to displey it would best be @ my place, but that's just my opinion.
12Y
Aug 3, 2008 9:42 AM
Well, if you send it in. Warranty should do it for $20. They've tooken care of a few watches I used to have.
12Y
Jul 25, 2008 6:38 AM
300... That's how the Spartans started. Then they turned into 10,000. haha
12Y
Jul 23, 2008 7:34 PM
Thanks, Terrorism. I really love that clear w/ chrome combo. Even better than the triple cheese burger combo. Dann, Thanks. I'll do my best to keep them coming. That's after I get off punishment. My wife took my card away for 2 paychecks. In exchange for allowing me to get those Oil Rigs.
12Y
Jul 23, 2008 8:03 AM
Hey, conratz to all on the new additions to your collections. I hardly post my new purchases, but I feel I finally acquired something that's worthy of this thread.




Oil Rig-
Polished Clear/Chrome Iridium
12Y
Jun 19, 2008 6:18 AM
Last time I called Oakley warranty was offering $50 on mag into any model & $80 for x-metals into x-metal.

non new releases
12Y
Jun 13, 2008 9:32 AM
Hey guys, I think I found a way to keep voting. it's been working for me. I set up an account w/ brickfish.com. now, when I vote as a guest I can login, but as soon as I log out I can vote again. It's a little too late, but i just found out. there's only 50 min left to vote.
12Y
Jun 13, 2008 7:29 AM
If you're getting just the t/u or lens replacement. They should have all they need in stock. so, it should be about a few minute if they're not busy.
12Y
Jun 10, 2008 4:28 AM
It's not fakes on ebay, but still pathetic.
I couldn't believe this when i first saw it.

http://21cn-shoes.com/catalog_183.html


Oakley's anyone???
12Y
Jun 9, 2008 10:43 AM
I got a few votes in over the weekend. I hope it helps. I stay up late often. So, I'll check in every now & then to try to vote again. Since I can't post a negative vote for Alpar. I just had to post my REVIEW.
View All 36 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2020 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2020 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2020 by their owners...or Rick.