Defenderoftheo: Defender
Delta Base
Joined
July 30th, 2005 - 13 years ago (6,726 logins)Last Login16 hours ago
Found by
a wise bearded man

new releases

new releases

Coming Soon...

RED THREAD

RED THREAD

Surf Tool

bookofeli

term

Eyewear
36

Watches
3

Footwear
5

Apparel
5

Accessories
10

Collection
59
6D
Feb 11, 2019 2:11 AM
Nice!
1W
Feb 7, 2019 10:59 PM
"Flag" cam?! Why call it "flag?" - yelkao


I'm guessing that's the industry standard name for that type of hinge and LUX changed the terminology so it was easier for Reps to explain to accounts (and for reps of multiple LUX brands to remember)
1W
Feb 6, 2019 7:55 PM
These should be hitting O-Stores/Vaults by this Friday.
1W
Feb 6, 2019 7:55 PM
These should be hitting O-Stores/Vaults by this Friday.
1W
Feb 5, 2019 3:49 PM
Cam and FlagCam are the same I believe. (99% sure)
1W
Feb 5, 2019 4:29 AM
The bigger question is. Who has one...besides Jim. - obsession

It's like you read my mind.
1W
Feb 4, 2019 7:42 PM
Should be out by the end of February. Word is they may be Limited, not in number produced but in places available.
2W
Feb 2, 2019 10:22 PM
They stopped selling them. There were issues with them working in stores, and vice versa ones sold in store don't work online. I believe they are working on a fix.
2W
Jan 28, 2019 7:25 PM
90% sure that's a paid for blog, so basically just an advertisement in disguise.
3W
Jan 21, 2019 3:11 PM
I'll reserve final judgment untill I see a real image, but I kind of like them. I'll probably end up with the Planet X pair at least.
3W
Jan 21, 2019 3:41 AM
W.T.F:

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ⚜️Horological Marvel⚜️ (@horologicalmarvel) on




Jacob & Co. is really doing some creative, cool, unique stuff over the last few years. - Oak

Okay that is awesome. Cracked me up that they are handling it with white gloves but then try it on a bare wrist.
1M
Jan 12, 2019 10:19 PM
Has anyone seen Venom yet? Just wanted to ask if it is as bad as a lot are saying it is. - Batman1939


I finally watched the movie. I had wanted to see it in the theatre but never got around to it. I liked it. I don’t understand the negative reviews. It has some weak points on the plot and script, but overall it was a fine movie, not as horrible as some say. 7/10 for me. - Oak


Agreed I finally watched it as well and thought it was a good fun Superhero flic. Good enough that I would be in for a sequel.
1M
Dec 24, 2018 8:51 PM

https://www.luisaviaroma.com/en-kw/p/vetements/men/sunglasses/69I-LEZ003?AID=10617612&PID=8345754&SID=&utm_source=CommissionJunction&utm_medium=affiliation&utm_content=8345754&CJEVENT=dfee270007bc11e982b701140a1c0e11
1M
Dec 21, 2018 8:15 PM
https://kith.com/blogs/news/kith-aspen-2018-campaign?utm_campaign=later-linkinbio-kith&utm_content=later-1488414&utm_medium=social&utm_source=instagram
1M
Dec 21, 2018 1:08 AM
I didn't even catch they weren't Ray Ban. Maybe only the American MIB wear Ray Ban.
2M
Nov 19, 2018 4:13 AM
The Mailer was US only.
3M
Nov 16, 2018 4:19 PM
No special items other then a retro inspired Factory Pilot/Moto Apparel line in both O-Stores and Vaults. It should be out already.

Black Friday sales still haven't been finalized.
3M
Nov 6, 2018 4:39 AM
That might be the coolest thing I have seen in quite some time.
3M
Oct 31, 2018 7:22 PM
I been following the reviews and the Hydrogen hasn’t been scoring well with people that haven’t already been fully invested since it was announced or diehard fans of the brand:

https://www.bbc.com/news/technology-46021901

One of the commenters on the article said it best: It’s a phone made for a niche crowd that wasn’t gonna review well for the masses anyway. Still, I’m sure perceptions will change once the modules and cinema mod are released that will capture the device’s full potential. JJ does good work, so I’m sure this is just the first mile in a long journey. - Oak


Most of the reviewers I trust say it's a good device that's over priced. That it's the modules that will make or break it and that not having at least one module ready at launch is hurting the over all view of the phone. Waiting on one of my favorites ,MKBHD, to post his review. I'll definitely head to a store to play with it next week.
3M
Oct 24, 2018 4:03 PM
Cant wait to see some of the photos you take with it Dann!
4M
Oct 12, 2018 5:03 PM
They are available at sgh - The Game


Odd, they were supposed to be a Oakley Store Exclusive until 2019.
4M
Oct 9, 2018 9:57 PM
That’s a good looking Deadshot. Hard character to translate to the screen. - Defenderoftheo

Deadshot? Looked like Bullseye to me. - The Game


Lol yes it’s bullseye. Got my baddies mixed up!
4M
Oct 7, 2018 7:56 PM
That’s a good looking Deadshot. Hard character to translate to the screen.
4M
Oct 5, 2018 10:53 PM
LC 2 and IF 2 are much better than their respective S1. IF S2 is worth the watch, best part of LC S2 is the Female Police officers story line and the guy that plays Shades.
4M
Sep 29, 2018 12:37 AM
Legendary Jim service levels right there. Now I’m really kicking myself for not just putting one on a CC at preorder.
View All 1937 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2019 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2019 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2019 by their owners...or Rick.