tonelam21: Tony Lam
Daly City, CA
Joined
March 27th, 2006 - 11 years ago (7,818 logins)Last Login1 months ago
Found by
Google
I am obsessed with Juliets. It all started with the X-Men Ruby Juilets. I am now obsessed with the "Art Collection" Series.

Ichiro Radars

Eyewear
26

Watches
1

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
52
4Y
Nov 12, 2013 12:12 AM
Welcome Back Rick! We all have missed you.
4Y
Nov 12, 2013 12:12 AM
Congrats Josh! You deserve it. Great final words.
4Y
Nov 12, 2013 12:12 AM
Simply Amazing! Especially your Art Gascan Collection!
5Y
Mar 1, 2012 4:47 AM
Thanks for the kind words Terror!
5Y
Feb 6, 2012 11:52 PM
Congrats!!!! Awesome piece!!!!
6Y
Oct 19, 2011 9:16 AM
Sweet Time Bomb, Tag!!!

Nice Goldbrook, Stephen!!!
6Y
Oct 19, 2011 7:35 AM
2010 and 2011 Ichiro Radars


6Y
Oct 18, 2011 9:47 PM
Finally got the Ichiro Blue with Black Ghost Text/Slate Iridium from Japan!!! Only cost me $31,500 Yen!

I changed the Earsock/nose piece to match the icon.

6Y
Sep 25, 2011 6:23 AM
Thanks RB!! I have only got one ball! I'm jealous of your two balls!!! LOL
6Y
Sep 25, 2011 5:53 AM
Thanks HED and Freesh.

No, the cap cost $25 but got ball for free!!!
6Y
Sep 25, 2011 4:51 AM
What a combo! Giants and Oakleys!

6Y
Sep 8, 2011 3:07 AM
Tony, add this to the video section if you want

http://o-review.com/videos.asp
Great idea Dann! I will do that.

6Y
Sep 7, 2011 4:46 AM
Unveiling of the FMJ at SF O-Store!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7elt9Fln1eI

HED makes his appearance at 3:20

6Y
Aug 20, 2011 8:42 AM
Thank you guys!!! My friend came through for me in Hong Kong to gets these for me.
6Y
Aug 18, 2011 10:38 PM
Just got my other pair!!! My Ichiro Radar set is complete. Home and Away Pairs!
6Y
Aug 13, 2011 1:59 AM
Oh good, because I never got my invite that I had requested!
6Y
Aug 10, 2011 5:09 AM
Free or Not Free!! Those look awesome!!!
6Y
Aug 1, 2011 2:46 AM
Oakley Vault - Woodburn, Oregon
6Y
Jul 31, 2011 2:12 AM
Thanks James and HED. They look way better in person!!! More red in the middle.
6Y
Jul 30, 2011 10:15 PM
Here is my latest purchase. Echelon Radar- True Carbon Fiber Frame with Ruby VR50 Photochromatic lens.

Thanks Darren!!!!


6Y
Jul 21, 2011 11:04 PM
Thanks Nate. I traded to get this. You are right, it is way to expensive to buy when it does surface.
6Y
Jul 21, 2011 10:50 PM
Nice David Flores, Matt!!!

Here's my latest pair!!! Finally got my hands on this one.

Many thanks to the O-Review member who helped me get this pair!! (You know who you are!!! :))


6Y
Jul 10, 2011 8:13 AM
Please put me down for an invite.

Thanks
Tony Lam
6Y
Jul 7, 2011 3:53 AM
Hey Paul, I was just telling Ken that I will be heading up to Seattle next week and I should contact you to meet up.
6Y
Mar 21, 2011 9:02 AM
Happy 2 Year Anniversary Co-pilots!!!
View All 552 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2017 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2017 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2017 by their owners...or Rick.