reggavegga: Reggie Mark Stallings
Joined
January 17th, 2014 - 3 years ago (154 logins)Last Login4 days ago
Websites

Bob Head.....

My/Your Oakley setup

My/Your Oakley setup

My/Your Oakley setup

My/Your Oakley setup

Motorcycle anyone?

Motorcycle anyone?

O Store/Vault giveaways and promos
1W
Nov 11, 2017 2:57 PM
I have 4 OTT'S any particular one?

1M
Oct 13, 2017 2:21 AM
Just saw what the date was....

1M
Oct 13, 2017 2:19 AM
ME too...
8M
Mar 17, 2017 3:20 AM
interested in soviet gascan...
10M
Dec 27, 2016 5:04 PM
Actually when you go in the employee store you have to leave your shades at the front desk. Of course I was wearing my C SIX and really did not want to leave them with a stranger.. but did get them back upon leaving the store.
10M
Dec 27, 2016 4:16 PM
I took a tour in June of 2015 and they were still making lenses there was able to watch them being made. Also was able to see some frames being dipped for example camo ,carbon fiber etc..I was also invited to shop in the employee store.
10M
Dec 19, 2016 3:47 PM
Again let me know my friend is still interested..
10M
Dec 19, 2016 3:47 PM
Again let me know my friend is still interested..
11M
Dec 3, 2016 2:48 PM
Let me know still interested in the BC Batwolf...
11M
Dec 1, 2016 3:03 AM
If you still have the breast cancer batwolf I DO know someone that wants it...
1Y
Jul 9, 2016 7:59 PM

Here is mine. A repop but I am fine with that...
1Y
Jun 24, 2016 4:31 AM
I met someone that is friends with the Artist Don Pendleton. I asked him if he would be able to get Don to sign my Don P. Fuel Cell's. He said he would be seeing him soon to get a painting from him and would ask him to sign my glasses. So here they are. Probably the only one exactly like this.




1Y
Jun 17, 2016 1:55 AM
Q-dashian
1Y
Jun 17, 2016 12:20 AM

- qlr1

Fresh hair cut? - pastor.elfstrom

When's your SELFIE book coming out? LOL......
1Y
Jun 6, 2016 2:04 AM
Here is a picture of mine (sold it) spent almost 1000.00 on carb word and it still wasn't right. So I sold it.. Also my first bike was a Honda Interceptor 500, second a Yamaha FZR 600. Then a 92 Suzuki GSXR 1100. The last one was this one. 1996 GSXR 750 (salvage title). I do have some stuff for sale that I have listed on another forum same username, 2 helmets and 2 jackets and a steering stabilizer..this bike had a carbon fiber windscreen plus a custom rear brake disk and a lot of other goodies.

1Y
May 28, 2016 3:25 AM

1Y
May 27, 2016 1:41 PM
I have decided to try and collect all Killswitch bezels , so going today to buy the other 4 I need at 40% off and this will help me get 1 or 2 of the GWP. Of course I will have 8 out of the 9 bezels. (impossible diamond bezel)
1Y
May 27, 2016 2:55 AM
As of around 8:30pm e.t. my Oakley store still hasn't received the multi tools. Promo to run from Fri-Sun. They say they are hoping to get them tomorrow afternoon.
1Y
May 26, 2016 3:52 PM
I will be getting myself a couple tomorrow..I am thinking about getting a Carbon shift. They are around 340.00 I can get the same one for 210.00 on Verizon. Does it make sense to pay 130 dollars more in order to get 1 or 2 GWP.? May buy something else and get CB from Verizon.

1Y
Mar 11, 2016 10:09 PM

1Y
Mar 11, 2016 8:46 PM
Pick and pluck strongbox ..
1Y
Mar 11, 2016 8:42 PM

1Y
Mar 11, 2016 8:42 PM

1Y
Mar 5, 2016 4:28 PM
Ordered Pick N Pluck... should be here Thursday!!
1Y
Dec 26, 2015 1:19 AM
Read the reviews for this company...Eyewearorders.com
They have the PB 1 's still listed in stock. Not any good reviews at all.
View All 31 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2017 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2017 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2017 by their owners...or Rick.