loup: Lou P
OTT, Canada
Joined
April 25th, 2013 - 7 years ago (2,634 logins)Last Login20 hours ago
Found by
Looking to replace my lost Monster Dogs
I began collecting Oakleys in 2003 with a pair of Monster Dogs, and I am currently chasing down some x-Metal faves. My collection includes items from hats to flip flops.

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Pic post of every Vault, O-Store, HQ...........

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
50

Watches
1

Footwear
9

Apparel
46

Accessories
94

Collection
231
2M
Feb 1, 2021 4:09 PM
Wowzer, the Snow Camo Straight Jackets are amazing!
3M
Jan 15, 2021 3:28 PM
I don't know a thing about golf eyewear, but if you end up picking up Dark Golf Prizm (and it works well for your game), there's a Kato coming around April/May with that lens so you'll definitely stand out on the course. - Oak

Thanks for the feedback. The Kato looks very intriguing, the nose cover is interesting. Any idea if I would be able to these in RX?
3M
Jan 15, 2021 3:24 PM
The Portal X with the Dark Golf Prizm lenses is another good pair. I just bought a pair. - MKAZ

Thanks for the feedback on the Portal X, what are your feelings on the Dark Golf Prizm lenses?
3M
Jan 14, 2021 3:01 PM
Hey all, I am an avid golfer, and I am looking for your input/experiences with regards to frames and lenses that you use for golf. I am currently looking at the Flak 2.0 with the dark Golf Prizm lenses. Note, I will also be looking at having the my prescription added to the lenses. I would love to hear what you have and what you have experienced.
3M
Jan 10, 2021 9:25 PM
Wow Pastor, so sorry to here that you had to deal with Covid virus yourself. Glad to hear that you are well on your way to recovery.
4M
Nov 17, 2020 3:18 AM
Sweet putter! Awesome find!
7M
Aug 28, 2020 6:31 PM

EJ Cheetah
7M
Aug 26, 2020 8:02 PM
Well I'll be damn...after many years of being on my bucket list, this one dropped into my lap for $15.
8M
Aug 10, 2020 4:32 PM
That is awesome! Congratulations Ben.
9M
Jul 15, 2020 12:45 PM
Welcome!
1Y
Apr 1, 2020 2:57 PM
Nice find, and a beautiful restoration!
1Y
Mar 11, 2020 2:34 PM
Nice pick up Kenny, that is a sweet wedge!
1Y
Nov 25, 2019 1:03 PM
Welcome to the O-Review! You have a very nice selection of frames.
1Y
Sep 24, 2019 1:37 PM
That display case looks awesome! Very nice work!
1Y
Jul 18, 2019 5:19 PM
Thanks Dann, great review and always nice to learn something new.
1Y
Jul 17, 2019 1:13 PM
Welcome...
1Y
Jul 5, 2019 2:46 PM
Welcome!
1Y
Jun 5, 2019 1:31 PM
Latest Pick Up, Splice
1Y
Apr 29, 2019 12:03 PM
The Razor Blade with the trigger ear stems never appealed to me at all up until a few years ago when I saw someone wearing a pair in a photo, and in an instance, I though, how cool are these, and had to get a pair.
2Y
Apr 7, 2019 4:18 AM
Welcome
2Y
Mar 30, 2019 4:34 AM
OTT, nice addition to any collection! Great pick up!
2Y
Mar 21, 2019 4:23 PM
Awesome Event, wish I was there, sad to see that some of the pioneer members have faded away.
2Y
Mar 21, 2019 4:04 PM
Oakley Vault, Ottawa Canada
2Y
Mar 20, 2019 6:10 PM
I too am liking this Deadbolt very much.
2Y
Mar 20, 2019 2:44 PM
Recieved these minty Straight Jackets as a Christmas gift...love em!
View All 283 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2021 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2021 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2021 by their owners...or Rick.