Mr T (Titanium): Jonas Englund
UK - Gloucestershire
Joined
November 26th, 2017 - 6 months ago (113 logins)Last Login54 minutes ago
Found by
Word of mouth for original O-review site
(Probably) the longest O-Review lurker there is. Tried to come out of the shadows but was during sign up messy period. Now time to come into the light & contribute what little I can.

15 years collection. 450+ O frames / pairs. ~142 - 147 X metals (some on sale) mostly Juliets. Friends with dozens of O-bros already - and a few lovely chaps here on O-Review. Do Xm tune ups, repair spring hinges (Sadman etc). Thanks Dann for your mature approach to what happened when O-review went down and your enduring generosity of spirit in resurrecting O-Review 2.0! Best regards Jonas Englund

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Your latest purchase

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

The OFFICIAL CUSTOM JULIET thread...

The OFFICIAL CUSTOM JULIET thread...

The OFFICIAL CUSTOM JULIET thread...

The OFFICIAL CUSTOM JULIET thread...

I really should open & display / use these... but...

Eyewear
14

Watches
10

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
48

Collection
73
3M
Feb 27, 2018 2:18 AM
I think the Badman is the one that actually has fooled a few on here and Forum... but once it’s in your hands as an O collector you know by the weight, flex and feel of the materials....

Some Holbrooks are also good enough to fool on photos.

After being burned on one or 2 fakes early on I can’t say I’ve bought another in the last 10 years or so - touch wood
5M
Jan 4, 2018 1:18 AM
Thanks to those who got in touch - much appreciated fellas cheers! Jon
5M
Jan 4, 2018 1:17 AM

5M
Jan 4, 2018 1:15 AM


Now... finally...
5M
Dec 27, 2017 12:25 PM

5M
Dec 27, 2017 12:45 AM
I am (maybe) about to buy a TB2 - no box or paperwork.
I will do this in person and inspect the watch.

I would teally appreciate it if some of the old photos of telltale fake signs could be reposted somehow? Or is someone has some of these stashed? I’m sorry but this is an URGENT REQUEST for 1st Jan. I have some confidence in the seller but as always thoroughness is a cardinal rule... thanks in advance for any help. Jon
5M
Dec 23, 2017 5:13 PM
Michael, I have added the two Transformer Juliets you made for me under the official Custom Juliets thread ok?

Not sure on the policy of uploading the same stuff on multiple threads - I guess I should be - but common sense tells me its not a good thing to do. But I guess strictly speaking they should also be here? Made by the Pastor?
5M
Dec 23, 2017 5:01 PM
Bumblebee has mint OEM Ice Iridium lenses - same as eye colour of Transformer... Optimus just looks better with a mint OEM FRuby lens - as there is already alot of blue on frame. FRuby better than X-men deep ruby or Torch or +Red; as the fire reminds of the fire sword that Optimus carries.

I reckon.
5M
Dec 23, 2017 4:58 PM





The 2017 “Transformers” collection by Pastor Elfström. “Optimus” with polished hammerstems and “Bumblebee” with the go-faster stripes! I hope you enjoy... cheers Jon
6M
Nov 28, 2017 2:14 PM
I am based in the South-West of England in a county called Gloucestershire. I was born in Sweden.
6M
Nov 27, 2017 2:28 AM
Wow, thanks for the warm welcome folks! 👍
6M
Nov 26, 2017 6:52 PM
(Probably) the longest O-Review lurker there is. Tried to come out of the shadows but was during sign up messy period. Now time to come into the light & contribute what little I can.

15 years collection. 450+ O frames / pairs. ~142 - 147 X metals (some on sale) mostly Juliets. Friends with dozens of O-bros already - and a few lovely chaps here on O-Review. Do Xm tune ups, repair spring hinges (Sadman etc). Thanks Dann for your mature approach to what happened when O-review went down and your enduring generosity of spirit in resurrecting O-Review 2.0! Best regards Jonas Englund
View All 12 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.