FactoryPilot1975: Jon Baumann
Age: 35 / Sayreville ,NJ
Joined
April 18th, 2005 - 13 years ago (1,785 logins)Last Login2 weeks ago
To be "Dedicated to Purpose Beyond Reason" well I have been wearing oakley sunglasses for years and my collection has grown a great deal. Im currently working at the Oakley Soho O-store in NYC (The Best Oakley store in the fleet!!!! At times I help an oakley rep with the normal everyday Rep stuff. Hopefully eventually i will be a Rep. SLEEP TIGHT...OAKLEY DESIGN IS AWAKE!!

Update:

Well I am currently an assistant manager at the Staten Island Oakley Store and love every minute of it!!! Its great to see other members on O-review that I recommend to sign up!!

Update: 10-31-13
The Staten Island O-Store is no longer in the fleet of the Elite O-Stores
I am currently working at the Bridgewater O-Store!! If you have any questions please stop by and check out our amazing selection ,or you can always message me! SLEEP TIGHT...OAKLEY DESIGN IS AWAKE!!!!

Just me

Oakley 2013

Oakley Dog Tag!

Kim Coates (Tig from SOA) signed Crosshair 2.0's!

Me and Kim Coates( Tig from SOA) with signed Crosshair 2.0's!!

Factorypilot1975 current Pit Boss 1&2 collection 8/6/2013

Me and John Force!!

Red Camera

Eyewear
129

Watches
10

Footwear
26

Apparel
50

Accessories
61

Collection
276
4Y
Dec 17, 2013 2:30 AM
welcome!! Tom!!
4Y
Nov 20, 2013 6:03 PM
I am very interested in it! I sent you a message Darren
Thanks again!!
4Y
Nov 19, 2013 6:23 AM
Welcome!!
5Y
Nov 14, 2013 2:53 PM
^^ Awesome picture Dann!!!
5Y
Oct 27, 2013 2:58 AM

5Y
Oct 22, 2013 5:03 PM
Hello All Fellow O-Reviewer's!!

Im in the process of looking to find a Torpedo Watch (stainless steel)version. I prefer if it was scratch free with original packaging if possible. If not no biggie.. just scratch free.. I am willing to trade items in my collection but I rather just buy it outright. Please PM me if interested Thanks!!!!

-Jon
5Y
Oct 4, 2013 3:00 PM
Awesome video!!!!
5Y
Aug 13, 2013 3:11 PM
That is the one I have been looking for!!!!
How much are you looking for?
5Y
May 15, 2013 12:54 AM
The reason why I wear Oakley 24/7 is cause it stands for Determination,Loyality,and Defiance. I have been working for Oakley now for 8 years and I truly can say that it has been the best 8 years of my life!!! Oakley Represents a lifestyle that no other company even comes close too. "If it's not good for the worlds best than its not good enough" Thats what Oakley stands for!!!!!
5Y
Feb 21, 2013 1:42 AM
I am looking to purchase a Moscow Hat- Black / Charcoal
5Y
Feb 13, 2013 5:59 PM
Hands down it is the PIT BOSS as well as the Gary Scelzi Romeo 2.0!!
6Y
Nov 5, 2012 9:55 PM
Willing to trade or buy a new no scratches Medusa goggle
10Y
Jan 10, 2008 7:05 AM
The SOHO OAKLEY STORE has it all!!No other store comes close!!!
11Y
Apr 13, 2007 1:57 AM
I think bong is going to work at Soho isn't that right hhhmmmmm :)
11Y
Apr 3, 2007 3:31 AM
Thats right you better come work for Soho lol!!! The best O-store of all!!!!!! ,sorry Jose :)
11Y
Mar 31, 2007 5:20 PM
Yea Bong why are you quiet???????lol
11Y
Mar 30, 2007 2:36 AM
Join Us.....Join Us......Join Us.....Bong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11Y
Mar 29, 2007 9:09 AM
YEA BONG GO GO GO GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO WORK WITH US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS YOUR DESTINY!!!!!!LOL
11Y
Mar 23, 2007 2:01 AM
Jose you are brillant with that quote lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Also I checked out the rolling O Lab you have to see it freakin nuts. They have a stand in the convention hall set up like a military fort. I took some great pics and will post them on this site tonite after class ,as well as on my myspace site.
11Y
Mar 20, 2007 8:14 AM
ha ha sorry buddy
11Y
Mar 20, 2007 7:42 AM
Hey if any member in the NJ area and NY area interested in possibly working at the new JFK airport store please message me- FactoryPilot1975. I currently work in the Soho Oakley store and one of my managers is looking for sharp, knowledgeable associates for the JFK store. Thanks
13Y
Nov 14, 2005 3:38 PM
The easiest way to get to the O store is by a cab. but normally i drive in myself which is not to hard to do it is not too far from the Holland Tunnel.
13Y
Sep 25, 2005 3:09 AM
on my valves i took the OPD fire edition and combined it with the black iridium version. black frames and orange side ear stems makes a cool look with fire iridium lens.
13Y
Sep 2, 2005 7:04 AM
put me in the ground while wearing the thumps just to have a little music in the after life, and of course my ruby juliets and my GMT:)
13Y
Apr 26, 2005 3:07 AM
Today I am wearing:

Oakley punk skull T'shirt
Oakley Trench pants-New Kaki
Oakley boxers with all of the logos of sunglasses on it
Oakley Detonator watch- Red, Stainless
Oakley wristband -white O logo
Oakley tech sock -Black /white
Oakley sourdough shoes-blk
Sunglasses- Oakley Thump, & plasma / Fire Juliet
Oakley bags for work- Icon Backpack 2.0/and computer case

THE NORMAL I GUESS!!!:)
View All 26 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.