the-o-man: Chris S
Age: 32 / Midwest
Joined
July 18th, 2010 - 8 years ago (2,355 logins)Last Login1 days ago
Found by
Google Search

My/Your Oakley setup

My/Your Oakley setup

O-Review T Shirt

Photos you may not have seen

Photos you may not have seen

Photos you may not have seen

Ichiro 51 Romeo 2 Signature Series

NYC and Miami Collector Events and the global launch of Madman-Badman

Eyewear
6

Watches
0

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
6
1Y
Feb 27, 2018 3:03 PM
Looking for Size 15 Black T-Shox for X-Metals - version that fits:

Romeo/Juliet/Mars/X-Metal XX

Recently purchased a pair of Mars w/ Size 25 T-Shox and they are too tight.

If anyone can help in this looking for several sets.

Please contact me - chris.schremser@gmail.com
1Y
Feb 5, 2018 7:54 PM
Off work and sick today, but taking pictures of this is making me feel better.



2Y
Apr 27, 2017 7:33 PM
skiing!
2Y
Aug 28, 2016 12:20 AM

Dann, love the shirt! They came out great, definitely glad I picked up the tie dye.
2Y
Aug 12, 2016 3:20 PM
That matte uranium/jade colorway is awesome, not so sure about the frame at this point...It would be nice to see this combo as a refresh on current frames that have yet to see this colorway.

As a side note, I feel like a T-Pain or Lil Jon signature series is in the works with this one.
2Y
Aug 4, 2016 5:56 PM
Please mark me down for the XL Black Tye Dye.
2Y
Aug 3, 2016 9:00 PM
just checked, j-review.com is an available domain name...
2Y
Aug 3, 2016 8:56 PM
Late to the party....

Dann, if there are any Large's still available please count me in. No preference in color, just whatever is left. Thank you!
2Y
Jul 4, 2016 7:16 PM


Oakley Guru pin. All the OR members need this for obvious reasons...
2Y
Jul 4, 2016 7:09 PM
Cavendish wearing some custom Jawbreakers.
3Y
Mar 10, 2016 9:20 PM
Not bad at $110 plus shipping...I heard the frame color is unique to this release. Also comes with an exclusive printed microfiber bag and etched lenses which is always a plus.
3Y
Mar 10, 2016 9:05 PM
Frogskins collabs are back:

http://shop.mashsf.com/collections/all/products/oakley-mash-10-frogskins

grab them before the scalpers do!!!
3Y
Feb 11, 2016 4:36 PM
This question came up so hopefully this is the right thread to ask it...

Can original Eyeshade lenses fit into the new re-issued Eyeshade frames that have been released (such as the heritage models, TDF, etc.)?

I know handling vintage iridium lenses could cause crazing when installing them so it's probably not recommended. Maybe a non-iridium lens would run less of a risk, but just curious if anyone has tested this out.
3Y
Nov 27, 2015 5:20 PM
colette.fr has the Colette X Julien David matte tortoise with digital palm tree Frogskins for half price. It comes out to be just over $100 with shipping.
3Y
Sep 22, 2015 3:13 PM
another picture of these surfaced on one of the facebook pages...these still elude me and most likely almost everyone here.


3Y
Sep 8, 2015 10:10 PM
This is my comment!

GOOD LUCK ALL...I don't know about everyone else, but I want those sweet printouts Dann made over all the other goodies in the swag pack!!!
4Y
Apr 22, 2015 2:28 PM
I like how they incorporated the new lens colors with this release. Blending older frame themes (related to the fingerprint sku's in this case) with new colors is something they hopefully do more often! I've always admired that about the Nike and Jordan brands. They do this on some level that seems to be on a weekly basis and it's working for them. Keep it up Oakley!😎
4Y
Mar 4, 2015 10:54 PM
@ho1b3rg I would have noticed you but this picture wasn't one of your infamous selfies! just kidding that's awesome😜😎
4Y
Mar 4, 2015 10:46 PM
mlmguitar50 can't wait to see pictures of the M2s!!! are there pictures of those floating around the Internet too?
4Y
Mar 3, 2015 9:49 PM
Dann maybe these could be useful for footers similar to the PW collages. Also if you could please add me to the Collector Event Achievement list!







5Y
Nov 12, 2013 12:12 AM
great spotlight...the o store window displays fill the void between cases beautifully...very nice touch!!! thanks for sharing
6Y
Mar 22, 2013 10:50 AM
that's so sad :(

i wish i would have never clicked the link lol

at least he describes it accurately as an "oakley razor blade m-frame mumbo" hahaha, maybe call him out and tell its a hybrid of the two...
6Y
Mar 21, 2013 8:02 AM
X-Squareds all the way...there's lots of different lens options for the XS if you ever want additional replacement lenses, they're durable as heck, and you might as well jump on the x-metal train before they are completely disco-ed
6Y
Feb 12, 2013 10:04 AM
the main difference is the blue. the one is the picture is more of an aqua green versus the royal blue that is usually seen on the grey splatters. I have one with the aqua so I can definitely vouch for this difference:
6Y
Sep 12, 2012 2:26 AM
X-Squared - Polished w/ VR28 Black Polarized Lenses

These are brand new and come with only a black microfiber bag.

PM if you are interested!
View All 84 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2019 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2019 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2019 by their owners...or Rick.