yelkao: Dan
Western PA
Joined
February 28th, 2005 - 14 years ago (6,284 logins)Last Login3 seconds ago
Found by
Searching for Oakley product release information.

Non-Oakley Watches

Prizm

Quick Question Thread

Coming Soon...

Coming Soon...

Sideshow collectors

Favor Please

Coming Soon...

Eyewear
63

Watches
10

Footwear
12

Apparel
133

Accessories
100

Collection
318
2D
Feb 14, 2020 3:14 PM
Love the frog foot print!
4D
Feb 12, 2020 2:55 PM
Welcome!
4D
Feb 12, 2020 2:53 PM
AFA FW 20-21 again

A massive reflective Scatter Skull on the back of a Snowboard jacket.
YES PLEASE!

View this post on Instagram

remember the soldiers from inception.... / @stalesandbech

A post shared by S P E N N Y (@gimbalgod) on

- BiGCoB

YES!!!
5D
Feb 11, 2020 5:54 PM
Very cool:
https://www.oakley.com/en-us/origins?cid=CM-ENL_200211-OUSOriginsTease_7711025&bxid=6754039825
6D
Feb 10, 2020 3:10 PM
Welcome!
6D
Feb 10, 2020 2:49 PM
Very cool idea!
1W
Feb 6, 2020 5:28 PM
Some interesting color-ways when it comes to the frame/orbitals and earsteams, etc. Cool!
1W
Feb 5, 2020 7:08 PM
Welcome!
1W
Feb 5, 2020 3:26 PM
It definitely has a retro-future feel to it in my opinion. I like the fact that they are taking some more crazy risks again. Whether it's performance or lifestyle. One could argue they have been taking risks with models like Sutro, etc but this is on a another level. Of course being different and taking a risk doesn't equal success all of the time - but, again, I like that they seem to being pushing the envelope.
1W
Feb 5, 2020 3:18 PM
So cool! Thanks for the update on those Oak. Someday I'll get one or two. Ha Ha!
1W
Feb 4, 2020 4:33 PM
Weird, crazy, unique... I'm in
2W
Jan 27, 2020 4:42 PM
I'm more onboard with the Sutro because it being a shield helps give it that retro vibe. Add the vents and it's even more old school and I kinda like that. Portal just doesn't have that same feel in my opinion with it being a dual lens.
2W
Jan 27, 2020 3:09 PM
Welcome
3W
Jan 23, 2020 2:23 PM
Nice pick-up Oak!
3W
Jan 22, 2020 6:28 PM
Welcome!
3W
Jan 22, 2020 6:27 PM
The Yellow Sutro for sure, mainly because a gloss yellow frame was a telltale fake sign for ages. - Dann

Yeah and the outlined logo on the apparel does seem a little "off." I've always like that version of the logo though.
3W
Jan 22, 2020 5:08 PM
I do like the vest and cargo pants. The steroidal fanny pack is kinda cool too. I can see that being useful for paintball or nerf wars if you are into that.
3W
Jan 22, 2020 4:47 PM
That is SICK! Must have, for sure. Thanks for sharing. - Dann

Crossing fingers for a good ol' Fire vented - BiGCoB

Yes please!!!
3W
Jan 22, 2020 4:47 PM
Still don’t have the old one :( - JP

Ha Ha, same here.
3W
Jan 21, 2020 4:42 PM
Welcome!
3W
Jan 21, 2020 4:22 PM
That is SICK! Must have, for sure. Thanks for sharing. - Dann

Agreed! Now I just need to check out the color-ways that are offered in vented. Cool stuff!
3W
Jan 20, 2020 2:33 PM
Portal Pre-Release:
https://www.oakley.com/en-us/product/W0OO9446?variant=888392465351
3W
Jan 20, 2020 2:22 PM
Welcome!
1M
Jan 2, 2020 4:02 PM
Happy 2020!
1M
Dec 27, 2019 4:03 PM
Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!
View All 3749 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2020 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2020 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2020 by their owners...or Rick.