BullyVW: David Lee
PA
Joined
October 16th, 2007 - 10 years ago (2,527 logins)Last Login2 years ago

Eyewear
51

Watches
0

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
64
4Y
Nov 12, 2013 12:12 AM
Insane...just insane...and, might I add...very well deserved. You have an amazing Juliet and OO collection...and it's good to see someone, besides me, who actually still likes the Gascan frame!
4Y
Nov 12, 2013 12:12 AM
Your Oakley love has gone well beyond that of your typical collector. It's amazing to me the style and passion you've put into the collection, the room that holds the collection, and the rest of your life that involves the O.
5Y
Feb 21, 2012 10:03 PM
Those are amazing. Great work.
6Y
Nov 9, 2011 4:20 AM
John, one of us would be willing to ship, I'm sure.

Our local Vault got Foose shoes for $35.
6Y
Sep 13, 2011 12:35 AM
Dude...I'm actually getting nervous. With our new boy here, I've put off buying the new EP's.
6Y
Sep 6, 2011 12:16 AM
I'm in BullyVW. I love EP's! Great idea. I love the O-Review LOVE!
6Y
Jul 10, 2011 2:22 AM
E-bay has nothing of the sort...that was my first look!

6Y
Jul 9, 2011 10:48 PM
I was trying to research pricing on my 1980's L-Frames and I found this post! Wow...suspenders and all.

http://bmxmuseum.com/forums/viewtopic.php?pid=2639030
6Y
Jul 8, 2011 2:13 AM
It would be cheaper to have someone custom make you a pair...or just about the same.
6Y
Jul 8, 2011 2:11 AM
Paul...nice find. My OPD still has a brand new pair in his case for MSRP. I can't believe they haven't gone yet!
6Y
Jun 20, 2011 10:01 PM
I love the idea behind Infinite Hero items!
6Y
Jun 20, 2011 9:58 PM
Since I wasn't a Tron fan, but I am a huge TF fan, these seem like an acceptable purchase for me. I will have to do the TF arm swap, though, so I can wear them out!
6Y
May 26, 2011 8:35 PM
The guy with the fake Romeo 2 has some good fakes.
6Y
May 7, 2011 8:34 AM
Those are Why's...but the Nano will give you a similar look.

And come on...no one felt like responding to Nik with the words "Because he wants to know!"
6Y
Apr 14, 2011 1:37 AM
I'm sure I'll be picking up a pair on principle alone!
6Y
Mar 29, 2011 8:02 PM
The pit bull is a bit of a replacement for the beloved Monster dog. It's not bad...I'll wait for some cool color combos.
6Y
Mar 26, 2011 5:30 PM
Matt...where did you find it? Mine is so worn and I can't find another XL to replace it with.
6Y
Mar 11, 2011 8:00 PM
I know we'd all love to have check ins at some point. Everyone is in prayers.
6Y
Mar 1, 2011 5:24 PM
EP's are an awesome frame. I'm excited by the look of the EP2...if only they would make stretchline models.
6Y
Feb 5, 2011 1:28 AM
I'm sorry...did someone say EyePatch 2? My favorite frame...I can't wait!!!!!!
6Y
Jan 30, 2011 1:04 AM
With a new business building and a baby on the way, we don't spend much...but whoo hoo...scored a Propaganda Hoody today for $25 new!
6Y
Jan 29, 2011 4:16 AM
Eye Jackets...my first pair outside of Frogskins!



Cobalt with + red lenses...look at the detail on the frames...beautiful.
6Y
Jan 29, 2011 4:13 AM
I love the idea of the Plantiff...but I'm thinking I may need to have the theme from Chips playing when I wear them!
6Y
Jan 12, 2011 10:56 PM
Since we're a brotherhood (sometimes a sisterhood) of O lovers, I thought it only fitting to have a thread thanking those that truly exemplify that which makes the O-Review so great.

Two weeks ago, my wife lost her Jazz Abandons. While she has a few pair, this was the newest thing, and she was in tears. Thanks to David Chang, they've been replaced. He went out of his way to look for them at the Vault, buy them, and ship them out to me. This is the SECOND time he's done this.

So thanks Dave. Someday I hope to return the favor.

Who else has gone above and beyond in the name of the O?
6Y
Jan 8, 2011 11:18 PM
Dave...there is an event page. Dennis and the crew are always welcome.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/event.php?eid=140814392644112

There's the page!
View All 842 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2017 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2017 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2017 by their owners...or Rick.