BiGCoB: Francois C
Paris
Joined
July 17th, 2006 - 11 years ago (14,174 logins)Last Login1 days ago
Found by
Google
Websites

Wallpaper

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Mars attack

Romeo's

sticking tongue

Sleep in peace

Regular vs Factory Pilot

Eyewear
148

Watches
9

Footwear
14

Apparel
50

Accessories
69

Collection
290
1W
Jun 8, 2018 5:44 PM
Beautiful. I think maybe I could afford one handle on that rig. - Dann

The red grip looks nice, though. Would be a good investment.
1W
Jun 8, 2018 5:42 PM
And congrats on the Tesla :)
1W
Jun 8, 2018 5:42 PM
Great spot !
2W
May 31, 2018 3:49 PM
The camera that will create content for the Hydrogen is here!
https://www.dpreview.com/news/3783386849/red-and-lucid-unveil-8k-3d-camera-that-produces-4v-holographic-video-in-real-time
2W
May 30, 2018 10:26 AM
They are good overall cars for everyday life.
French brands are completely absent on USA roads.
Maybe because we are more focused on compact cars and especially hatchback.
2W
May 29, 2018 1:59 PM
I forgot to introduce the CoBCar #2.0 when I acquired it back in 2016.

Peugeot 308 GT 1.6L THP 205BHP


And last week, I updated to CoBCar #3.0, the newest re-styling of the same model, with enhanced engine (225bhp) and EAT8 Gearbox.




3W
May 24, 2018 1:36 PM
To the comics enthusiasts : I wish I had a very good knowledge of comics from golden age to now, but I really don't. I kind if like it from far and will enjoy any reference to them.
I remembered recently that when I was a kid, there was a sale in a store and I could buy 15 or 20 comics for almost nothing. They are now gone but I remember that I had one with Orion fighting Darkseid and I really liked it.

Enough story background.
I saw this Omnibus in my Amazon "selected for you" and was wondering if anybody would have any input on this ?

https://www.dccomics.com/graphic-novels/justice-league-2011/justice-league-the-darkseid-war-saga-omnibus
1M
May 18, 2018 1:56 PM
Hm... Looks to be one of those fake Icon backpack.
Did you buy that in a store ?
1M
May 10, 2018 1:50 PM
There

1M
May 9, 2018 9:10 PM
recent trip to Cali. Couldn't resist ^_^

Une publication partagée par Señor Cob (@cob_zero) le

1M
May 4, 2018 9:25 AM
Who'll get the full collection ?
https://www.palaceskateboards.com/range/summer-2018/oakley-hat/


https://www.palaceskateboards.com/range/summer-2018/oakley-mumbo-shades/


https://www.palaceskateboards.com/range/summer-2018/oakley-thermo-jacket/


https://www.palaceskateboards.com/range/summer-2018/oakley-thermo-short/


https://viacomit.net/2018/05/02/lookbook-palace-ete-2018/
1M
May 3, 2018 9:14 AM
5 !! And no get one....why? - fafa

Wasn't interested at the time. I got them for other persons. They all went to some O-Review members :)
1M
May 2, 2018 7:42 PM
I remember that moment when I had 5 of those in my hands and didn't keep any ...
1M
May 1, 2018 9:16 PM
457082 & 456211JP


- Lance Zhou

I love the comeback of those Mid long sleeves shirt :)
2M
Apr 11, 2018 7:31 AM
So this is essentially a rebrand of what was once unofficially called Prizm Universal? - MicahS

I'd say Prizm Daily, no ?
2M
Apr 4, 2018 7:29 AM
I'm really not convinced by the nosepiece, but I'll have to have one pair of Flight Jacket :D
2M
Apr 2, 2018 7:44 PM
Great PWs
Is that the Chrome Ir OR, Dann ?
2M
Mar 28, 2018 1:41 PM
I've seen a few around, but what are those ?!
3M
Mar 11, 2018 9:04 PM
Wow William ! THat's some seriously old school stuff you got there !
I have and love the 00 tank and the boardshort. Some of my favorite apparel pieces :)
3M
Mar 6, 2018 10:16 PM
Crazy guys !

Am I the only reasonable guy around here ? ^_^
6 Mars
5 New Razor Blades (2005)
5 Racing Jacket (originals)
Then a good number of x4 or x3
3M
Feb 19, 2018 2:24 PM
As in the title.
New lenses for Crosshair 1st gen only. Any iridium lenses would be fine :)
4M
Feb 11, 2018 7:52 PM
And in the air ! ( Pro Racing Jacket )

Une publication partagée par Señor Cob (@cob_zero) le

4M
Feb 6, 2018 2:18 PM
BTW, I did a little research and it appears that UVEX made a first version of that concept 10 years ago.

https://gizmodo.com/279397/uvex-univision-snowboard-goggles-do-something

4M
Feb 6, 2018 9:32 AM
Makes me wonder why Oakley has never put photochromic lenses on snow goggles.
Or did they ?!
4M
Jan 25, 2018 1:58 PM
I assume this will be a technology equivalent to the tinted/clear glass thing with an electric current maintaining the glass tinted until it's switched off and become clear again.
Same technology applied in the car mirror switching automatically from day to night mode.
Sounds cool and more appropriate than photochromic technology for fast action sports.
View All 2254 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.