yelkao: Dan
Western PA
Joined
February 28th, 2005 - 13 years ago (6,223 logins)Last Login28 seconds ago
Found by
Searching for Oakley product release information.

Coming Soon...

Black Friday And Holiday 2017

Black Friday And Holiday 2017

anyone into lego ?

Eyewear
62

Watches
10

Footwear
12

Apparel
123

Accessories
97

Collection
304
8h
Today 12:42 PM
Congrats Oak! I did hear about them but I haven't tired picking any of them up yet. 50% off is tempting!
1D
Sep 18, 2018 2:51 PM
Looks good to me!
2D
Sep 17, 2018 4:57 PM
OK, I understand. Plus in my opinion they seem kinda pricey if you actual use it as a slider, etc. If that makes sense. They're definitely sculptures/works of art - almost more to view and appreciate than to handle daily. Again that's just my opinion. Although that's not unlike me with a lot of my Oakley collection. I don't use even 1/3 of my eyewear. So me owning Bathgate pieces wouldn't be that much different I suppose.
2D
Sep 17, 2018 3:54 PM
Congrats Oak! Those do look impressive.
2D
Sep 17, 2018 3:17 PM
Oh yes, every small scale sculpture he does sells out quickly. It’s a pain collecting his stuff, since you have to be available and ready to sign up to buy whenever he says the signup date is. Fortunately, after owning a couple pieces, I’ve found I like looking at his art on IG more than actually owning it. - Oak

Why do you say that Oak?
5D
Sep 14, 2018 5:41 PM
I am impressed with how much effort they put into the SR section/mini-site. Very cool.
5D
Sep 14, 2018 2:35 PM
That's awesome! It's definitely not pocket sized .HA!
5D
Sep 14, 2018 2:26 PM
Agreed Oak! The LUXE COAT JACKET is cool. I like the METALLIC MULTIPOCKETS JACKET OS. Some of the pricing isn't horrible but at the same time some of it is kinda steep. I do like the silver stuff, it's very astronaut-esque.
1W
Sep 11, 2018 2:51 PM
Welcome!
2W
Sep 5, 2018 2:35 PM
Might be my first latch - The Game

I swear, in 5 years, I'll look back and wonder why I have so many latches. - Dann

Yeah, I'm liking these new Latch frames. I liked the idea of Latch - but wasn't sure about the frame as a whole so I never jumped on getting a pair. But I fear that I may want to get a "regular" Latch just to have them with the rest of the family.
2W
Sep 5, 2018 2:20 PM
Welcome back!
2W
Sep 4, 2018 6:11 PM
Thanks B.
2W
Sep 1, 2018 5:30 PM
I'll take the "medallion!"
2W
Aug 31, 2018 3:23 PM
AWESOME OAK!!!
2W
Aug 30, 2018 5:23 PM
Superb! - Oak

Agreed!
2W
Aug 30, 2018 1:36 PM
HA! Nice.
3W
Aug 28, 2018 4:16 PM
That's pretty awesome!
3W
Aug 27, 2018 2:00 PM
Not a fan of the ring itself, but the packaging is amazing:

A post shared by James Thompson (@blackbadger) on

- Oak

Agreed
3W
Aug 27, 2018 1:59 PM
Welcome!
3W
Aug 25, 2018 12:06 AM
That trench coat is a must have. A first for oakley if I am not mistaken. - HED4JC

I believe there have been a few others Kenny. One was the Icon Trench Coat. Can't think of the names of all of them though.
3W
Aug 24, 2018 10:18 PM
A MUST HAVE!
3W
Aug 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Nice!!!

Big Bad Toy Store just posted it as well:
https://www.bigbadtoystore.com/Product/VariationDetails/79240

A bit lower price and it qualifies for $4 flat shipping. No payment plan though.
1M
Aug 16, 2018 3:24 PM
I wish there were payments plans for some of this stuff! HA! Thanks for sharing Kit.
1M
Aug 16, 2018 2:45 PM
Plus Detolfs are affordable and they obviously look good side by side. Agreed on hiding the wiring Oak but you handled it well in that photo.
1M
Aug 13, 2018 8:09 PM
WOH!!!
View All 3400 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.