lord oakman: Jonathan Oakman
West Yorks, England
Joined
October 11th, 2013 - 4 years ago (614 logins)Last Login9 hours ago
Found by
Internet search
Hi all

Ive been collecting Oakley's on and off for the last 15 years or so i had a fare few years away from it but over the last couple of years ive been getting back into it. I seen to be playing catch up alot now as i seem to of missed a hell of alot of really good Oakley glasses. Hopefully over time and you guys on here i can get my collection to a point where i can slow down a bit and get really selective about what i want.

Thanks
Jonathan

Eyewear
56

Watches
7

Footwear
3

Apparel
0

Accessories
24

Collection
104
2D
Dec 12, 2017 1:51 PM
I wondered who bought the Medusa when it was re listed. I hope you got it less than what he was asking for it. Congrats mate
1M
Nov 1, 2017 7:17 PM
i have along way to go, Ive only got 1 off that list
1M
Oct 31, 2017 4:31 PM
i love that divot tool and some of those markers
1M
Oct 23, 2017 11:04 PM
the first one was a guess the next ones i didnt have a clue
1M
Oct 18, 2017 4:06 PM
Welcome aboard
1M
Oct 18, 2017 4:06 PM
i cant remember as mine are in there box, but what about the OTT's
1M
Oct 16, 2017 9:43 AM
I'm probably wrong here. But I'm sure i read somewhere that they used the same type of rubber as a car tyre for the outer sole. As for the upper I'm going with a plastic, fabric and metal mix/weave
2M
Oct 13, 2017 10:21 AM
I've got the BRNO edition, I thought they were a 1 off set. I didn't know they were doing one for every race. If id of known id of gone for my home GP at Silverstone :(
2M
Oct 13, 2017 10:14 AM
Its good to be back on O-review again. I missed this palace
7M
Apr 18, 2017 2:44 PM
awesome set up Kenny. thats a proper man cave
9M
Mar 10, 2017 3:39 PM
Welcome to O-review
10M
Feb 7, 2017 5:05 PM
Can someone point me in the right direction in the database. I cant find the 2015 all star MLB fuelcell to add to my collection
11M
Dec 25, 2016 10:55 AM
Merry Christmas everyone. Hope you all have a great day whatever you have planned
1Y
Nov 25, 2016 12:11 PM
Hi

Did the Oakley skate board come with a pacific purchase or was it just a GWP with anything based on a first come first serve bases
1Y
Sep 22, 2016 3:58 PM
im on holiday in new York come the first week in October looks like ive timed it well
1Y
Sep 19, 2016 5:20 PM
My understanding of a prototype is a work in progress piece. The first piece made that is not the finished article. It could be colour I could be the finish after painting or just for the shape and contours of what ever it is.

If its a piece that is made to order or a piece that is supplied to a athlete, That to me is a 1 off piece
1Y
Sep 19, 2016 4:49 PM
awesome milestone to reach Dann. congrats
1Y
Sep 7, 2016 8:16 AM
Mine turned up yesterday, looks great and good quality t shirt. Thanks Dann
1Y
Jul 31, 2016 9:04 PM
I'd have a red one in 2xl
1Y
Jul 18, 2016 10:49 AM
welcome mate. As for the girlfriend issue like said before get her involved somehow or you just going to have to go through the burn lol
1Y
Jul 18, 2016 10:43 AM
I've got the frogskin's on order. I like the look of the Pin and display card
1Y
Jul 18, 2016 6:45 AM
Recent pick ups for me

Crystal frogs with torch iridium
Flak 2.0 with prizm golf
London police gascans
Robert pimple hijinx
Few more country microfibes
Black 3.1 double wide
Finally got a goggle stand
1Y
Jul 15, 2016 9:58 PM
Love the icon watch mate. Very nice
1Y
Jul 14, 2016 9:03 AM
Might have to give them a call and see what they've got. Thanks HO1B3RG
1Y
Jul 14, 2016 12:05 AM
These aren't for sale on Oakley UK. Hopefully they will be either in the NYC vault or main store when I come over in October
View All 162 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2017 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2017 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2017 by their owners...or Rick.