lord oakman: Jonathan Oakman
West Yorks, England
Joined
October 11th, 2013 - 4 years ago (620 logins)Last Login4 days ago
Found by
Internet search
Hi all

Ive been collecting Oakley's on and off for the last 15 years or so i had a fare few years away from it but over the last couple of years ive been getting back into it. I seen to be playing catch up alot now as i seem to of missed a hell of alot of really good Oakley glasses. Hopefully over time and you guys on here i can get my collection to a point where i can slow down a bit and get really selective about what i want.

Thanks
Jonathan

Eyewear
59

Watches
7

Footwear
3

Apparel
0

Accessories
24

Collection
107
1W
Jul 9, 2018 4:12 PM
there cool
5M
Feb 13, 2018 8:34 AM
thats a hell of a find nowadays
5M
Jan 30, 2018 9:10 PM
Liking the display layout. Weldone mate
5M
Jan 29, 2018 8:02 AM
That is Cool as F*&K
5M
Jan 24, 2018 6:52 PM
I have a set of prizm golf i use in my Flak 2.0 when i play. Be interesting to see what the difference is. Hope they do a flak 2.0 lens. I dont fancy taking 2 pairs out on the course all the time
5M
Jan 16, 2018 10:51 AM
that white MM is a beast. Awesome collection Michael
6M
Jan 3, 2018 8:42 AM
That's a cool model.
6M
Jan 2, 2018 11:02 AM
I'm struggling to find a Portugal lens and and im now starting to think that they never did one, can someone confirm for me if they ever did one
6M
Jan 2, 2018 10:37 AM
I know its a bit late but Happy new year everyone
7M
Dec 12, 2017 1:51 PM
I wondered who bought the Medusa when it was re listed. I hope you got it less than what he was asking for it. Congrats mate
8M
Nov 1, 2017 7:17 PM
i have along way to go, Ive only got 1 off that list
8M
Oct 31, 2017 4:31 PM
i love that divot tool and some of those markers
8M
Oct 23, 2017 11:04 PM
the first one was a guess the next ones i didnt have a clue
8M
Oct 18, 2017 4:06 PM
Welcome aboard
8M
Oct 18, 2017 4:06 PM
i cant remember as mine are in there box, but what about the OTT's
8M
Oct 16, 2017 9:43 AM
I'm probably wrong here. But I'm sure i read somewhere that they used the same type of rubber as a car tyre for the outer sole. As for the upper I'm going with a plastic, fabric and metal mix/weave
9M
Oct 13, 2017 10:21 AM
I've got the BRNO edition, I thought they were a 1 off set. I didn't know they were doing one for every race. If id of known id of gone for my home GP at Silverstone :(
9M
Oct 13, 2017 10:14 AM
Its good to be back on O-review again. I missed this palace
1Y
Apr 18, 2017 2:44 PM
awesome set up Kenny. thats a proper man cave
1Y
Mar 10, 2017 3:39 PM
Welcome to O-review
1Y
Feb 7, 2017 5:05 PM
Can someone point me in the right direction in the database. I cant find the 2015 all star MLB fuelcell to add to my collection
1Y
Dec 25, 2016 10:55 AM
Merry Christmas everyone. Hope you all have a great day whatever you have planned
1Y
Nov 25, 2016 12:11 PM
Hi

Did the Oakley skate board come with a pacific purchase or was it just a GWP with anything based on a first come first serve bases
1Y
Sep 22, 2016 3:58 PM
im on holiday in new York come the first week in October looks like ive timed it well
1Y
Sep 19, 2016 5:20 PM
My understanding of a prototype is a work in progress piece. The first piece made that is not the finished article. It could be colour I could be the finish after painting or just for the shape and contours of what ever it is.

If its a piece that is made to order or a piece that is supplied to a athlete, That to me is a 1 off piece
View All 171 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.