inkkoonce: Andrew Koonce
Age: 42 / Sarpsborg, Norway
Joined
November 15th, 2020 - 1 years ago (474 logins)Last Login5 hours ago
Longtime Oakley fan that’s gotten into collecting this summer. Am a member of Oakleyforum and figured I’d become a member here since I’m here everyday researching different Oakleys and see a couple of the same members there. Also a big fan of O-Review on YouTube.

Frogskin TI

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Eyewear
94

Watches
0

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
94
1W
Nov 21, 2021 7:56 PM
I agree. I watch them still all the time. I would love new reviews on Katos and other newer frames:)
3W
Nov 13, 2021 2:41 PM
Love that you got them Katos! Maybe Oakley will release some MVP Katos in the future:)
4W
Nov 6, 2021 9:16 PM
Retail 496.00 - reggavegga

When and where will it drop stateside? - HED4JC

look in dm's..

- reggavegga


I’d love to know too:). And if it will drop in Europe.
4W
Nov 5, 2021 3:40 PM
Very nice Frogskins. My favorite so far.
4W
Nov 5, 2021 2:33 PM

1M
Nov 3, 2021 9:38 PM
$410 - yikes! - eddyc

It’s not that much for a totally titanium sunglass if you consider 15 years they were around the same for XMetals.
1M
Oct 31, 2021 3:42 PM
Are they dropping tomorrow?
1M
Oct 19, 2021 11:20 PM
Welcome:). Nice to see you here brother:)
1M
Oct 13, 2021 4:29 PM



1M
Oct 9, 2021 10:47 AM
Todays Oaks


1M
Oct 6, 2021 10:02 PM

2M
Sep 25, 2021 4:37 PM

2M
Sep 16, 2021 9:12 PM

2M
Sep 10, 2021 10:30 AM

2M
Sep 6, 2021 5:27 PM

3M
Sep 3, 2021 6:20 PM
One small question, does the Kato and the encoder share the same "curvature". I mean, I tried once the kato and it was too wide for my face/head ad I am wondering if the encoder would fit the same.

- cmunozh


Encoder would be a much better fit for you.
3M
Sep 1, 2021 9:52 AM

3M
Aug 23, 2021 4:48 PM
That upper bar thing still looks weird to me. Nice all around on everything else though. - Dann

Is that for added strength? - Benjamin

Yes, it’s for added strength. Just like the Encoder and Kato.
3M
Aug 22, 2021 1:45 PM

- Marcellus



- paquit0

So which brother has the larger collection?:)
3M
Aug 20, 2021 5:34 PM
Typo on my part. Try now - Dann


It works now:):). Thank you:)
3M
Aug 18, 2021 9:40 PM
I added an achievement per pastor.elfstrom's suggestion. If you've already added it to your collection, just edit a random entry and it should recheck all the logic. - Dann

It doesn’t work for me:(
3M
Aug 17, 2021 4:15 PM

3M
Aug 17, 2021 4:13 PM

3M
Aug 13, 2021 3:26 PM
3M
Aug 13, 2021 2:32 PM

Mines on the way:)
View All 112 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2021 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2021 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2021 by their owners...or Rick.