flippj: paul jewiss
UK
Joined
October 14th, 2006 - 14 years ago (6,331 logins)Last Login21 hours ago
Found by
ebay listed item
Websites

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
25

Watches
1

Footwear
1

Apparel
1

Accessories
20

Collection
48
4D
Feb 25, 2021 5:35 PM
Great finds buddy
1W
Feb 21, 2021 7:20 AM
Great session chaps well done
2W
Feb 15, 2021 11:05 AM
Planet X/red iridium blades



2W
Feb 12, 2021 9:18 PM

Little piece but great history
NOS fire 67 owned by Moto X legend Doug Henry
2W
Feb 11, 2021 8:05 AM
Welcome
3W
Feb 6, 2021 8:47 PM
I do seem to be sticking exclusively to blues and reds these days. - Dann

I feel ya, something unique about those colours popping. Ok
3W
Feb 6, 2021 6:57 PM

MSK3 and a few 50% off glasses from oakley.com - Dann

Those colours are lush
3W
Feb 6, 2021 3:45 PM


Straight stem baseball specific M Frame Gold X Gold Iridium hybrid lense
3W
Feb 3, 2021 2:10 PM

Crystal red M Frame with gen 1 blue iridium hybrid lense

That completed all the crystal frames

Just need the black rain ☔️ and gold mine
4W
Feb 1, 2021 6:27 PM
Oh boy. That's some serious Oakley prOn here!
I don't think I had ever seen the cheetah M-Frame. I'm in love - BiGCoB

I remember seeing them on here first time round over ten years ago and never imagined I’d ever become a custodian
4W
Feb 1, 2021 6:26 PM
Wowzer, the Snow Camo Straight Jackets are amazing! - loup

Yep pretty cool them
4W
Jan 31, 2021 5:46 PM
Congrats on the pickups, all!

flippj, congrats on those one-off M Frames, especially the one with the strip lens. I was wondering who'd have the willpower to eventually pick up mtedenajimenez's exceptionally rare pieces. - Oak


Thanks Oak

I couldn’t actually see the listings for some reason as I was in the uk but a friend tipped me off and then I recognised them straight away!

I proper humbled even though I had to sell a cornea and my house
4W
Jan 31, 2021 3:44 PM









Huge thanks to an awesome member for agreeing a deal to allow these iconic pairs to move into my collection

M Frame cheetah heater
M Frame wood grain strip
Snow Camo Straight Jackets
1M
Jan 29, 2021 8:59 AM
Think this will be the first modern pair I’ve ever bought
Looking forward to getting these
I’m tempted on the blue n red
1M
Jan 16, 2021 8:50 PM
That’s an epic piece and what a bargain in today’s money
I’ve never seen one before
1M
Jan 14, 2021 4:47 PM
welcome
1M
Jan 11, 2021 7:07 PM
Good news pastor
I had it back in April 2020 and was horrid
Pleased your over it
1M
Jan 9, 2021 4:42 PM




#23 Jim Rosa splatter razor blade
1M
Jan 6, 2021 8:53 PM



Various old pairs
1M
Jan 1, 2021 8:31 AM
Here here!
2M
Dec 29, 2020 8:25 PM

FINALLY!
Just need an M Frame version to complete the set
2M
Dec 27, 2020 9:43 PM
Has to be the aviator egg chair
2M
Dec 20, 2020 6:54 PM










- paquit0


Great pick ups especially the moons
2M
Dec 20, 2020 7:39 AM
Mumbos......

2M
Dec 18, 2020 7:45 AM


Another m pro frame... donno what´s happening in Switzerland but I only find m pro´s in that colour xDDD.

I classified it at o-reviews as: http://www.o-review.com/database_detail_colorway.php?

ID=1885&table_name=glasses

Question... What does OPD means?? - cmunozh


OPD is oakley premium dealer
View All 1438 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2021 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2021 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2021 by their owners...or Rick.