bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 6 years ago (2,977 logins)Last Login44 seconds ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
229

Watches
7

Footwear
8

Apparel
2

Accessories
146

Collection
575
1D
Sep 22, 2021 8:02 PM
Wowwww..
Very nice Paul..
Congrats..
3D
Sep 21, 2021 2:27 PM
I'll have to keep an eye open for that one. Release date? - MicahS



I received the notice from Oakley .com.br, about 10 days ago.
It does not appear on the site, you can only buy if you receive the e-mail warning, then you can access the purchase option.at least here on Oakley.com.br.
MVP exclusive Limited
3D
Sep 20, 2021 11:07 PM


Clifden MVP Box.
3D
Sep 20, 2021 11:05 PM

3D
Sep 20, 2021 11:05 PM

3D
Sep 20, 2021 11:04 PM

Clifden MVP -009440-2156
5D
Sep 18, 2021 4:23 PM

5D
Sep 18, 2021 4:23 PM
5D
Sep 18, 2021 4:23 PM

5D
Sep 18, 2021 4:22 PM

5D
Sep 18, 2021 4:22 PM


My Warrior Xeus has arrived: 441/500

Very happy has today.
4W
Aug 25, 2021 4:59 PM
Hi friend, Welcome aboard
1M
Aug 24, 2021 4:08 PM
Hello friends,

I have a question regarding juliet ducati carbon 12-673.
It was made from 2004 to 2009, and all came with the serial engraved on the stem with the writing DUCATI+six digits in the 1st generation, and DUCATI + 5 digits in the 2nd generation, or Oakley stopped recording the serial after a few years between 2004 and 2009.
On the box is dated 03/17/04, this means that the model would have to be from the beginning of this series 12-673, and would have to have the Ducati serial engraved on the stem, is this correct? Or not?
If you can help me, I'm grateful.
Thank you friends from O-REVIEW.
1M
Aug 23, 2021 11:04 PM
Hello friends,

I have a question regarding juliet ducati carbon 12-673.
It was made from 2004 to 2009, and all came with the serial engraved on the stem with the writing DUCATI+six digits in the 1st generation, and DUCATI + 5 digits in the 2nd generation, or Oakley stopped recording the serial after a few years between 2004 and 2009.
On the box is dated 03/17/04, this means that the model would have to be from the beginning of this series 12-673, and would have to have the Ducati serial engraved on the stem, is this correct? Or not?
If you can help me, I'm grateful.
Thank you friends from O-REVIEW.
1M
Aug 17, 2021 9:38 PM
Hi Friend, Welcome aboard..
1M
Aug 13, 2021 6:13 PM
wowwww. congrats..
1M
Aug 13, 2021 6:12 PM
Congrats. Nice..
1M
Aug 12, 2021 7:53 PM
Thanks Oak..
1M
Aug 12, 2021 6:48 PM
Thanks Oak, it's a pity you didn't come to my country.
And the amount available, does anyone know?
1M
Aug 12, 2021 5:31 PM

Will it be only 20 as shown in photo 00/20?
1M
Aug 4, 2021 4:28 PM

Oi amigo, bem vindo.
Bom ter você aqui.
Escreva em inglês , ai a comunidade vai te entender melhor .
Usa o Google Tradutor .
Aproveite ..

Translating for O-REVIEW members .
Hi friend, welcome.
Good to have you here.
Write in English, then the community will understand you better.
Use Google translator .
Enjoy .
1M
Aug 3, 2021 11:08 PM
Hi friend,
Welcome aboard..
1M
Aug 3, 2021 3:23 PM
Hi friend,
Welcome aboard..
1M
Aug 1, 2021 12:34 AM
Any release date. Anyone know when it will be released.
1M
Jul 31, 2021 6:36 PM
Very nice.
Thanks Oak..
View All 1312 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2021 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2021 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2021 by their owners...or Rick.