bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 6 years ago (2,698 logins)Last Login6 hours ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

HAPPY NEW YEAR ..

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
211

Watches
7

Footwear
7

Apparel
1

Accessories
146

Collection
555
5D
Jan 13, 2021 10:30 PM
Hi friend ..
Welcome to the O-REVIEW..
2W
Jan 1, 2021 12:29 AM


Happy New Year..
2W
Jan 1, 2021 12:27 AM
Hi O-REVIEW friends ...
I wish the entire O-REVIEW community and family a HAPPY NEW YEAR.
That in the coming year, everyone will be able to fulfill their dreams, that we can be together again with health, peace, joys, conquests.
Today, too, another year as a member of O-REVIEW, since 2014 together with Oakley's best amnesty community.
HAPPY 2021 ...
2W
Dec 30, 2020 10:07 PM
Hi friend,
Welcome to the O-REVIEW..

3W
Dec 24, 2020 9:07 AM
Merry Christmas to all of the O-review, family members, and everyone in the World ..
Much health, peace, joys, achievements, and many felicities ..
And that we can share a little of what we have with others, because with a little of each one, is very much ..
May santa bring us many oakley ..
Merry Christmas..
3W
Dec 23, 2020 12:30 AM
This is the magnifying glass of the villain ...
3W
Dec 23, 2020 12:29 AM
Asymmetric design, which appears to be in 3D, has depth, at least in my view ..
4W
Dec 20, 2020 8:52 PM
Oakley SI Balaclava Black Carbon X
4W
Dec 20, 2020 7:51 PM
Icon 2 Key Ring.
Blackout
4W
Dec 20, 2020 7:48 PM
Sutro origins.
Polished white
Prizm black
4W
Dec 20, 2020 7:44 PM
Frogskings 35th Anniverssary
Polished black
Prizm black iridium.
137/350

4W
Dec 20, 2020 7:41 PM
Frogskings 35th Aniverssary
Polished Black
Prizm black irdiun
004/350
4W
Dec 20, 2020 7:36 PM
Sutro gold precious mettle.
Bkack friday
4W
Dec 20, 2020 7:34 PM
Sutro vr 46 25th Anniverssary.
1M
Dec 18, 2020 9:51 AM
Welcome Aboard.
1M
Dec 18, 2020 9:27 AM
HI Friend,
Welcome Aboard..
1M
Dec 10, 2020 10:51 PM
WOWWW..Thanks DANN, I would like my Snowman OVER THE TOP METTLE PRECIOUS .
Great JOb ..
Congrats.....
1M
Dec 9, 2020 9:13 AM
Hi friend,
Good to have you here.
Welcome to the O=REVIEW..
1M
Dec 2, 2020 12:43 AM
WOWWW.
Magnific article..
Congrats..
1M
Nov 28, 2020 3:24 PM



Black Friday pre-sales were a success - Dann



WOWWWW...
Fantastic .Very nice..
Congrats DANN..
1M
Nov 23, 2020 12:24 AM
Hi friend,
Welcome..
Good to have you here ...
1M
Nov 21, 2020 6:04 PM
Very Nice...
Congrats Dann...
2M
Nov 16, 2020 9:25 AM
Welcome to the O-Review...
2M
Nov 5, 2020 12:35 AM
Very cool..
Congrats
2M
Nov 3, 2020 12:56 AM
Welcome..
View All 1217 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2021 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2021 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2021 by their owners...or Rick.