bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 5 years ago (2,062 logins)Last Login3 hours ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

List of Ducati Models (Cacatman)

List of Ducati Models (Cacatman)

List of Ducati Models (Cacatman)

Eyewear
199

Watches
7

Footwear
7

Apparel
1

Accessories
133

Collection
530
22h
Today 12:11 AM
WOWWWWW..

FANTASTIC WORK.
VERY COOL..
A REAL ARTIST ..
CONGRATULATIONS;

What is the value of each Bob Head piece?
2W
Dec 31, 2019 7:32 PM

5 years as a member of O-Review .

12/31/2014 to 12/31/2019 ..

Thanks to O-REVIEW for honoring me for being a member of the best Oakley fan community in the world.

Thank you Dann, O-REVIEW team, and members of the large O-Review family.

Success to all ..

HAPPY 2020 ...
2W
Dec 31, 2019 7:23 PM
To you too, Celso! - pastor.elfstrom


Thank´s Pastor, to all of us ...
2W
Dec 31, 2019 5:36 PM

I wish you all a happy new year, full of health, peace, joy and many achievements ..

Goodbye 2019, WELCOME 2020 ...
3W
Dec 26, 2019 9:06 AM
Fixed the broken snowman avatars - Dann


Thanks DANN...
3W
Dec 24, 2019 9:10 AM
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL O-REVIEW COMMUNITY MEMBERS ..
I wish all members family members happy holidays, much health, peace, joy and that we all realize our dreams.
May Santa bring many oakleys to all, without forgetting those less needy, and may we help others as often as we can to bring as many people as possible to have a BETTER CHRISTMAS.
Happy Holidays to all ...
MERRY CHRISTMAS..HOHOHOHOHOHO ...
4W
Dec 21, 2019 12:59 AM
Thanks Oak for the info.
Clearly clarified my doubts ..
Good weekend.
4W
Dec 20, 2019 4:07 PM

good afternoon,
would anyone tell me which screw to use on aokley dart is the key to change the lens.
Thank you
4W
Dec 20, 2019 3:39 PM
WOW.....
VERY GOOD WORK.
CONGRATS...
1M
Dec 17, 2019 9:02 AM
HELLO FRIEND..
WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW..
1M
Dec 15, 2019 5:51 PM
VERY NCE PICKUPS.
CONGRATS..
1M
Dec 14, 2019 10:57 PM
Hi Dann,
Thanks for the reply and for your help.
Appreciate..
Good SDS
1M
Dec 14, 2019 4:27 PM
Good afternoon,GREG..
Thanks for your answer.
I was in doubt about the quantity as well, because I thought it was 500 made, but you got me that other question too.
Thank you for your help.
Good SDS ..
1M
Dec 14, 2019 10:01 AM
Good morning o-review ..
Please I need help..

I am buying an Oakley romeo 2 gary scelzi, and would like to know if the model was manufactured with serial engraved on the stem, because I could not find pictures showing this detail.

I am in doubt about this information if the romeo 2 gary scelzi glasses came out original with serial engraved on the rod.

The glasses I am interested in buying are complete with all accessories. Original box with serial and described model, original coin, original laser engraved lenses gary scelzi, all complete.
My only question would be about the serial engraved on the rod.
Thanks for the help.
Good SDS ..
1M
Dec 12, 2019 1:53 AM
Thank´s Dann,

I liked the camo lens avatar.
Would it be possible to choose this avatar in BOMB OAKLEY, please ..?
Very cool..
1M
Dec 10, 2019 9:35 PM
wow.
Sensational Dann,
Incredible avatars ..
VERY GOOD JOB..
Congratulations
Thank´s DANN....
1M
Nov 29, 2019 12:19 AM
WOWWWW... VERY NICE..
CONGRATS..
1M
Nov 26, 2019 11:58 PM

Hello. I need help knowing which model I'm on my hands. I know it's a romeo, but I can't find the frame/lens combination in database. What lens are you wearing? Thank you in advance - berzosa120



Hello, looking at the picture, the frame is half matte and the lens appears to be gold iridium, which indicates the following combination.

TITANIUM FRAME.
LENS GOLD IRIDIUM.

If you can add more photos of the frame at other angles, it will help a lot.
I hope it helped you.
Congratulations on ROMEO1, very beautiful
Have a nice day
Brasil
1M
Nov 26, 2019 11:53 PM
Hello, looking at the picture, the frame is half matte and the lens appears to be gold iridium, which indicates the following combination.

TITANIUM FRAME.
LENS GOLD IRIDIUM.

If you can add more photos of the frame at other angles, it will help a lot.
I hope it helped you.
Congratulations on ROMEO1, very beautiful
Have a nice day
Brasil
1M
Nov 26, 2019 12:53 AM
Hello friend,
Welcome aboard..
Very nice collection..Congrats..
1M
Nov 22, 2019 9:44 AM
hello friend,
Welcome to the forum...
2M
Nov 15, 2019 11:20 PM
Oakley fedora...


- reggavegga



WOWWW..VERY COOL.
CONGRATS..
2M
Nov 15, 2019 11:20 PM

Minty Shoetwo! - HED4JC


VERY NICE ,CONGRATS..
2M
Nov 12, 2019 3:37 PM
Hello Jason,

Thank you friend for your help and attention.
Really the places where peeling occurs in the painting, are places where it has friction with body parts, and also where we put our hands to handle the frame.
Thanks for the help..
Good week ,,, from Brazil ..
2M
Nov 10, 2019 4:36 PM
Hello friends from O-review.
Please help me..
Could someone explain to me why the carbon frames suffer paint wear (discoloration) at non-specific points.
Thank you for your attention
View All 1055 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2020 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2020 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2020 by their owners...or Rick.