bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 6 years ago (2,794 logins)Last Login28 minutes ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

HAPPY NEW YEAR ..

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
222

Watches
7

Footwear
7

Apparel
1

Accessories
146

Collection
566
2D
Apr 14, 2021 4:04 PM
Hi friend,
Welcome Aboard..
1W
Apr 9, 2021 5:34 PM
@bomb oakley

Hope this helps...

http://www.o-review.com/forum_detail.php?ID=8997&p=last#new

- rhlake


Hi friend, thanks..
1W
Apr 9, 2021 4:34 PM

Hello O-Review friends, which models are part of the ARTIST SERIES collection.?
Thanks.
1W
Apr 7, 2021 3:07 PM
Amazing, Very nice collection..
Congrats..
1W
Apr 7, 2021 12:29 AM
Hi friend,
Welcome aboard...
1W
Apr 7, 2021 12:29 AM
Hi Friend,
Welcome Aboard..
2W
Apr 1, 2021 11:27 AM
Hi friend ,
Welcome aboard..
2W
Mar 31, 2021 10:08 AM
Hi friend.
Welcome Aboard..
3W
Mar 22, 2021 11:10 AM
Hi friend,
Welcome aboard..
4W
Mar 18, 2021 11:20 PM
Hi friend,
Welcome aboard...
1M
Mar 6, 2021 10:38 PM
14000... Can I buy more than one? :P - pastor.elfstrom


Hahahahaha...
1M
Mar 4, 2021 10:09 PM
Hi friend,

Welcome to the O-REVIEW..
1M
Mar 3, 2021 10:59 PM

Thanks Oak, I will be watching to see if I can get any pieces, whatever the item they are preparing.
But it will be the eyes of the guy the value ...
1M
Feb 27, 2021 3:40 PM
apenas um fã procurando saber mais sobre a marca, tenho uma half x plamsa - bruno


Usa o google tradutor,e escreve em inglês,assim a comunidade vai te entender melhor,ok.Obrigado.

Hi friend ,,Welcome aboard..

Use the google translator, and write in english, so the community will understand you better, ok.
1M
Feb 27, 2021 2:57 PM
Bem vindo a bordo amigo..

Usa o google tradutor,e escreve em inglês,assim a comunidade vai te entender melhor,ok.Obrigado.

Hi friend ,,Welcome aboard..

Use the google translator, and write in english, so the community will understand you better, ok.
1M
Feb 25, 2021 2:34 PM
Hi friend, welcome ..
Good to have you here in the community ..
1M
Feb 25, 2021 1:30 AM

Hi friend,
Welcome on board ..

It will be kind of hard to find these items for your seas.
But it may be that some member of the O-review has, or knows who has.
Or you can try it on Ebay ..
Good luck in your search
1M
Feb 21, 2021 9:08 PM
Very nice..
Congrats..
1M
Feb 21, 2021 3:14 PM
Bem vindo a bordo amigo..

What he said. - flyer



Hi flyer,
The new member said in Portuguese (Brazil) that he is a great admirer of the world's No. 1 brand.
So I wrote in Portuguese, because I'm from Brazil, the following.
Welcome aboard.

And below I asked him when he will write in the group, use the google translator, and write in English so that the members of O-REVIEW, understand what he is saying, ok.
Good sunday
1M
Feb 21, 2021 12:21 AM
Bem vindo a bordo amigo..

Usa o google tradutor,e escreve em inglês,assim a comunidade vai te entender melhor,ok.Obrigado.

Hi friend ,,Welcome aboard..

Use the google translator, and write in english, so the community will understand you better, ok.
2M
Feb 10, 2021 10:34 PM
Hi friend.
Welcome Aboard..
2M
Feb 3, 2021 10:29 PM
Hi friend,Welcome to the forum...
2M
Jan 28, 2021 4:30 PM
Wowwww..
Very cool, Amazing pair...
3M
Jan 13, 2021 10:30 PM
Hi friend ..
Welcome to the O-REVIEW..
3M
Jan 1, 2021 12:27 AM
Hi O-REVIEW friends ...
I wish the entire O-REVIEW community and family a HAPPY NEW YEAR.
That in the coming year, everyone will be able to fulfill their dreams, that we can be together again with health, peace, joys, conquests.
Today, too, another year as a member of O-REVIEW, since 2014 together with Oakley's best amnesty community.
HAPPY 2021 ...



Happy New Year..
View All 1239 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2021 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2021 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2021 by their owners...or Rick.