StaticO: Matt Morris
Bakersfield,CA
Joined
March 4th, 2009 - 10 years ago (116 logins)Last Login3 years ago
Im a OAKLEY CO-Pilot and Proud of it! I have been a Oakley fan since 1998 and will be a fan forever! In 2004 I got a static O tattoo'd on my back and as far as I know I have the biggest OAKLEY tattoo yet! Im glad to be apart of this site and look forward to meeting everyone that is as much into OAKLEY as I am!

Eyewear
0

Watches
3

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
20
9Y
Oct 7, 2009 11:30 AM
ok all you BROTHERS AND SISTERS OF THE "O" I need help I was just on the oakley.com website and there is a model with a pair of shoes on if you go to MENs Pants and look at the APPLIED DENIM PANT. the shoes he has on what are they I want them and cant find out what the heck they are! thanks for the help!
9Y
Oct 3, 2009 9:38 PM
I have one from Hawaii and San Diego.
9Y
Oct 3, 2009 9:43 AM
ok so heres the scoop! last night I was asleep and my car was broken in too! those of you that went to the CO-Pilot event saw it its the black scion tricked out OAKLEY STYLE! well with luck i didnt leave any glasses in it. but I did have my Oakley CD/DVD case in it and it was full of DVDs that are replaceable but the case is the problem. I dont know where to get it now! if there is anyone on here true brothers in the O that can lead me to the right spot PLEASE PLEASE do so! I had alot of stuff taken from me last night and of all of it, the OAKLEY DVD case is what I want back! I also lost a pair of Pewter matte black DICTATE RX glasses actually but those can be bought online im sure! they took my guitar and my sub/amp and an iPod too! if i find them i will be chatting with you guys on here from behind Steel Bars! Thanks for all the help! -StaticO
10Y
Jun 4, 2009 1:44 PM
ok so here is my whip! all the guys at the Co-Pilot event had nothing but good things to say, I love it and I always get heads turning!





















10Y
Jun 4, 2009 12:59 PM
hey dann this is the first time I've been on the thread in too long I just got out of the navy and moved home! so things have been crazy! I just wanted to drop by and say im in! I'd love one, thanks for everything!
10Y
Mar 25, 2009 12:06 AM
its been a couple days since the event and im still trying to get back into the swing of things around here! The chance to see HQ and meet all of you is a dream come true! I cannot express my thanks enough to Joann, Kerker, Evan, Weber, Brandon, Cubias, and all the people at OAKLEY! When I got to the hotel they didnt have my swag bag but when I finally got it, it was completly worth the wait! This opportunity has given us the chance to meet some really cool people! I made friends that will never be forgotten! Then they take us for some paintball which in my eyes brought us even closer! And after paintball I can say Dustin I didnt even see it coming! Literally! It was a great chance to get to really meet all of you and see what your made of! As for RICK I SALUTE YOU! you really made this trip! Josh you totally killed at the R/C race great job! I'll have to get some pointers from you for next time I race! Now to the dinner at Dave and Busters! It was great and just hanging out with all of you was amazing! for those of you that didnt hear....in the hour we spent in the Irvine O store we spent 5k out of the 7k made that entire day! WOW see what happens when you get a bunch of us together! I didnt get to see everyone before they left but I have to say Im Proud to clame my alliance to the O-Review! you all are an amazing crowd! from going to In and Out to just sharing stories! you guys are the best! to all of you that gave me complements on my car thanks again! And last but Definitely not least! DANN THE MAN! I can't tell you how glad I am to be able to be apart of this! you have truly out done yourself! Keep on Rockin! As I told Rick if anyone ever asks what you do. You can just reply by saying "I run a Website that helps people cope with there addictions!" and leave it at that! you're amazing! To everyone of you that I meet you will not soon be forgotten! And to all the Oakley Fans around the Globe I TIP MY HAT!
10Y
Mar 19, 2009 12:19 AM
Sweet I cant wait to wake up tomorrow so I can get there. hey for those of you that are gonna drink I will be happy to give you guys a ride to get what you need. in fact I will take one for the team and be the designated Driver! No Worries here im just happy to meet and get to know all of you! Its gonna be a blast!
10Y
Mar 18, 2009 11:36 AM
OK so my friend took some pix of me and I wanted to share them with you!


http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/7728/matt01g.jpg
http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/3500/matt02.jpg
http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/8125/matt03.jpg

Check his stuff out on Flickr.com under Blufyre Creative!
10Y
Mar 18, 2009 11:35 AM
OK so my friend took some pix of me and I wanted to share them with you!


http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/7728/matt01g.jpg
http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/3500/matt02.jpg
http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/8125/matt03.jpg

Check his stuff out on Flickr.com under Blufyre Creative!
10Y
Mar 18, 2009 11:01 AM
Hey Guys I sent a message asking about having the chance to buy stuff at a discount cause the e-mail didn't say anything about it and this is what I got back!


"There will definitely be a discount-shopping event. I’m still in heavy discussions fighting for a bigger discount. You’ll find out how much in your Welcome packet when you arrive." -Joanne Yu

Thats awesome! I cant wait it just hours away! also they asked our shoe size....any ideas on what were getting?
Basic Trainings or S.I. Boots?
10Y
Mar 17, 2009 10:01 AM
Ok so of all the Co-pilots on here how many other than myself will be playing paintball? It's gonna be a blast! Your crazy if your gonna pass on this chance of a lifetime!
10Y
Mar 13, 2009 11:17 PM
ALL I CAN SAY IS ITS ON!!! YEA IS ON LIKE DONKEY KONG!!!!!
BE READY.....BE READY TO HAVE THE TIME OF YOUR LIVES!!!
OAKLEY.... HEADQUARTERS.... PAINTBALL.... FREE STUFF.... BIGGEST FANATICS.... IM SPEECHLESS!!!
10Y
Mar 13, 2009 10:44 AM
OK so I made a shirt too! just to pass the time till the O-Bootcamp tell me what you think!


http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/9915/img4158a.jpg


http://img6.imageshack.us/img6/1553/img4159.jpg


10Y
Mar 13, 2009 2:48 AM
Sorry I was talking about those of us driving up we will be checking in at 10am. still sounds wierd! N E Ways Rick maybe if you show up with a medusa on it will scare away Mack! I dont know just a thought!
10Y
Mar 12, 2009 8:20 PM
Hey usually check in is like 3pm but on the email I got said check in is 10am is that sound wierd to anyone else? Also it said something about "coming any time on friday, no need to rush"? what is that all about?
10Y
Mar 12, 2009 7:04 PM
ONE MORE WEEK AND ITS ON LIKE DONKEY KONG! I CANT WAIT! IT SEEMS LIKE ITS TAKING FOREVER TO GET HERE BUT I KNOW ITS SOO CLOSE!
10Y
Mar 11, 2009 8:38 AM
Yep I got mine too cant wait its gonna be soo bad!!!! the best time ever!
10Y
Mar 11, 2009 1:04 AM
YEA YEA I saw that before and its really awesome! I haven't got an email either but there is still this week! I cant wait to see what they have in plan for us! All the managers of the stores that I go to say that just for the meetings they go to they get all kinds of free stuff! Thats what makes my mind wonder what are they doing for us!
10Y
Mar 6, 2009 7:23 PM
Yea I made the site too! They are really gonna make this an awesome experience for sure! All of the store managers have told me they always get free stuff at their big quarterly meetings, just imagine what they're gonna do for us! I have never in my life been more stoked for something! Im gonna be like a little kid waiting for christmas. Im gonna wanna go to bed early so it will get here faster!


Check it out!
http://oakley.com/community/posts/1162
10Y
Mar 5, 2009 9:59 PM
14 more days and a wake up! Anyone else Excited? Its like......well I tried to think of something it compares to and I just cant!
10Y
Mar 5, 2009 11:11 AM
Hey Phil if its not too much to ask... throw some O-Review cards this way too!
10Y
Mar 5, 2009 7:23 AM
Hey Dawn I will be there before noon on thursday and can leave whenever on sunday! also did someone say that there was a new email sent out?
10Y
Mar 5, 2009 1:02 AM
thats awesome yea we could get a few of us with cars and straight convoy and make the loop! but then again like they said before should we wait to see whats going down at HQ!
10Y
Mar 5, 2009 12:02 AM
I think we should go to HQ and get the Chevy Assult Trucks and have them to drive around town!
10Y
Mar 4, 2009 11:27 PM
Hey rey let me know what time to meet you guys at the hotel!
View All 28 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2019 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2019 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2019 by their owners...or Rick.