PropWash: Nickolas Smith
Age: 42 / Kalamazoo, MI
Joined
March 4th, 2009 - 9 years ago (1,680 logins)Last Login1 months ago
Found by
Co-Pilot Event
Websites

Oakley Convention Display Faux "Sandbag" (Not the AP sandbag)

Oakley Convention Display Faux "Sandbag" (Not the AP sandbag)

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
27

Watches
3

Footwear
16

Apparel
9

Accessories
30

Collection
85
1M
Sep 4, 2018 1:12 PM
I have an extra "sandbag" from the warehouse liquidation.

Would like to trade for something equally interesting or cool.



6M
Mar 19, 2018 7:52 PM
Wore the hoodie yesterday.
7M
Feb 21, 2018 8:34 PM
I have a Mod5 and Wife a Mod3.

I think they fit pretty good, but I do wish I had gone down a size for me.

I replaced a K2 helmet and my wife had a Giro. No complaints on comfort at all.

LOVE the magnet fidlock feature.
7M
Feb 21, 2018 8:32 PM
The foam in the upper edge in my shoes has dissolved. (ShoeOnes and ShoeTwos).

I have yet to see any vintage shoes where it hasnt dissolved under the nylon.

ShoeThree was definately my fave of the line.
8M
Jan 23, 2018 3:29 PM
Wankers

9M
Jan 4, 2018 10:03 PM
Boned! I used my MVP $50 off card and ordered a Mod3 Helmet for my wife and some filler items to get it over the minimum spend to use the discount code.

Ordered with the "free" 2 day shipping 2 weeks before Christmas.

Helmet arrived after Christmas, and the filler items were cancelled.

So I paid full retail for the helmet, it arrived late, and wasted 45 minutes with "chat" support to learn they cant help me get my $50 voucher back and I need to "call in" to customer service to take the issue further ;/

I sure dont FEEL like a MVP.

1Y
Nov 3, 2016 7:45 PM
Very nice! Ruby clear lense? - HED4JC


No, its a stock lens.
1Y
Oct 31, 2016 10:12 PM

1Y
Oct 31, 2016 10:10 PM
Ghe robot is an Omnibot 2000
1Y
Oct 31, 2016 10:10 PM
Yes, these and a Time Tank were commissioned with Dr Chop to commemorate the C47 and Dday.

I donated to the restoration of the Dday lead plane "That's All Brother" in honor of my late Grandfather who served at the Battle of the Bulge.

Super thrilled with the results.
1Y
Oct 31, 2016 6:55 PM

1Y
Oct 31, 2016 6:53 PM
The invasion has begun.


1Y
Oct 26, 2016 2:38 AM
PM sent
1Y
Oct 26, 2016 12:43 AM


Barstool arrived.
2Y
Oct 14, 2016 1:47 PM
I'll ping him. His profile shows Chicago.
2Y
Oct 13, 2016 4:36 PM
Wild. Ill have to meet him!
2Y
Oct 12, 2016 8:54 PM
I just visited the Grand Rapids Vault (As I do almost every week) and one of the guys there said there is another O-Review member who visits the store who is also from Kalamazoo and works for Little Caesars.

He went on to say this person was ALSO scheduled to go to the Vegas event this weekend.

Was he mistaken or is a fellow collector here in my back yard?

2Y
Oct 5, 2016 12:33 AM
Some new fall kicks clearanced at the Grand Rapids, MI vault.
2Y
Oct 4, 2016 11:01 PM
Mod 5 redux



2Y
Oct 3, 2016 1:41 PM
Matte Black is where it's at!!! Congrats Prop. Needs an "phantom" black American flag on it next. - rich5150


I ended up sending it back for the Matte Gray. I'm rocking the 2015 K2 Amp Rictor 82XTi and thought it would be a better match.

I have a black Oakley jacket, the orange Oakley pants, and now the Grey Oakley helmet.

I think Im going to still use your subdued starts and stripes on it if I can find the right sticker.

2Y
Oct 3, 2016 1:33 PM
Those look great!
2Y
Sep 29, 2016 4:22 PM
I do think I might prefer the Matte Grey over the Matte Black that I purchased.
2Y
Sep 29, 2016 12:35 AM
Mod 5 is alive!


2Y
Sep 28, 2016 10:49 PM

2Y
Sep 28, 2016 10:48 PM
Mod 5
View All 234 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.