O_taj1242: kouichi takahama
Age: 42 / japan
Joined
October 11th, 2017 - 1 months ago (44 logins)Last Login2 minutes ago
Collection is in the process of being edited

Instagram has many other pictures too

https://www.instagram.com/o_taj1242/

Could you please tell me. M-frame SLASH Gen2 lens

Could you please tell me. M-frame SLASH Gen2 lens

Could you please tell me. M-frame SLASH Gen2 lens

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Could you please tell me. M-frame SLASH Gen2 lens

Could you please tell me. M-frame SLASH Gen2 lens

Could you please tell me. M-frame SLASH Gen2 lens

Could you please tell me. M-frame SLASH Gen2 lens

Eyewear
373

Watches
1

Footwear
1

Apparel
1

Accessories
7

Collection
383
2D
Nov 17, 2017 3:07 AM
That's excellent. Especially, I think planet - X frame exists only in Slash in M ​​- frame. thank you Dann
2D
Nov 16, 2017 10:22 PM
I think that this is the Slash generation 2 that is now on e-bay. I want to purchase. However, the seller does not ship to Japan. I tried negotiations many times last night but was refused. I am very sad.
I need help









There is no ventilation around this nose in this lens
2D
Nov 16, 2017 5:18 PM
I have all of the colorways and some in Gen 1, others in Gen 2. All have the vent around the nose piece. - Dann


Wonderful !! For a long time I thought that the difference between gen 1 and gen 2 is the difference between the frame logo and the shape of the sponge. Recently I knew there was a lens with no ventilation hole around my nose and carefully saw a lot of pictures of lenses with no ventilation holes around the nose like the uploaded photos. Part of it was a data image of Slash gen 2 planetX in oreview's database. It has no ventilation holes around the nose. Does Dann own gen 2 have no ventilation holes around the nose?
I want to know the difference
2D
Nov 16, 2017 4:23 PM
I just sent you a message... - rhlake


Please check the message when logging in. Thank you
3D
Nov 16, 2017 2:49 AM
I just sent you a message... - rhlake


Thanks for the message. I will message when I have finished my work
3D
Nov 16, 2017 12:00 AM


good morning

Prizm brown
5D
Nov 14, 2017 3:20 AM
Wow !! Zero 0.3 wonderful
6D
Nov 12, 2017 8:36 AM
That frame is the modern Pro M Frame, not Gen 2. The player is Amare Stoudemire. I don't think he sourced an old lens by himself to use. I think Oakley made that lens specially for him since 2009. Wish Scott (Bazooka) was here; he'd be able to clarify. As for if non-vented clear Slash lenses exist and were sold to the public, not really sure. All I seen, or at least that I can remember, have vents.

Here is his actually pair displayed by the Knicks:

- Oak


thank you for the message. I do not have anything without ventilation. I never saw it. I would like to obtain a product without ventilation. I upload it if I get it.
6D
Nov 12, 2017 5:54 AM

Is M-frame SLASH Gen 2 correct that there is no slit near the nose? My SLASH has a slit near the nose. A picture of SLASH without a slit. Oreview image data also has no slit. I want to know.









Slash photo with slit

The setting of color is not much different between Gen 1 and Gen 2. In Gen 1 there is a slit near the nose, Gen 2 has no slit. Is not that the correct answer? . I recently noticed



There is no slit in SLASH RX which I possess

I thought it was a difference of the frame icon for a long time
1W
Nov 9, 2017 11:59 PM


SR-400
1W
Nov 9, 2017 10:43 PM


good morning
1W
Nov 9, 2017 4:35 PM
Very cool. - Oak


thank you .
prizm stadium is not on sale. So I made it because I can not stand it


1W
Nov 9, 2017 2:16 PM


PRIZM stadium color like custom lens . EV Zero / SI speed jacket . Great clear view
Eaudevie of Japanese sunglasses shop made it
1W
Nov 5, 2017 11:56 PM


good morning
2W
Nov 4, 2017 3:03 PM


Mumbo V & V Neck
2W
Nov 1, 2017 5:58 AM


WIND Jacket 2.0 multicam
2W
Oct 31, 2017 10:06 AM


Speed jacket Prizm maritime
2W
Oct 30, 2017 12:54 AM


PRIZM TR-45 titanium iridium
3W
Oct 29, 2017 12:14 AM
I saw this again and realized the wonderfulness of Subzero.

Thank you for watching.
3W
Oct 27, 2017 3:04 PM
I saw it again. I agree 👍
3W
Oct 27, 2017 2:30 PM
Great find. I guess the Sub Zero #3 is the official glasses for the apocalypse. - Dann


Does the type that appears first do not look like lens clear?

I looked at BladeRunner 2049 and remembered this commercial.thank-you
3W
Oct 27, 2017 2:27 PM
I saw that SI flak jacket 1.0 was written as LowLight before it became the Prizm-TR-45 notation




This is posted as TR-45

I also want prizm stadium.
3W
Oct 27, 2017 9:31 AM
It was a commercial made specifically for Coca-Cola Japan so broadcast was likely localized to just that region:

"Agency: McCann Erickson Japan. Sure, the dystopian sci-fi vibe and renegade rollerbladers make this spot seem pretty dated, but the visual style and well-crafted storytelling still hold up. Made for Coke in Japan, "Bladeroller" was later brought to New York as the first TV ad in the Museum of Mordern Art's permanent collection."

http://www.adweek.com/brand-marketing/10-great-tv-spots-directed-david-fincher-141678/

- Oak


You are always very detailed. It was very helpful. It was a long time trouble. Thank you very much. If such a Subzero helmet really existed, I would like very much.
3W
Oct 27, 2017 6:32 AM


This is a commercial of Coca-Cola broadcast in Japan in the 90s. Special Subzero is appearing. Did you broadcast in regions other than Japan?

You can see it on YouTube




I do not know how to update the video. I'm sorry

https://www.instagram.com/p/Batvk0-FHrf/
3W
Oct 26, 2017 1:16 AM

goodmorning
View All 50 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2017 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2017 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2017 by their owners...or Rick.