M: M M
Los Angeles
Joined
April 16th, 2019 - 3 years ago (1,504 logins)Last Login11 hours ago

new releases

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

CMDN

WTB OLYMPIC Athlete Windjacket 2.0

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
20

Watches
0

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
20
3D
Jun 23, 2022 1:55 AM

1W
Jun 17, 2022 5:29 AM
I got the palace mumbos for sale, matte trans purple /+red
2W
Jun 11, 2022 6:05 PM
Staple frogs are up on network and you can order already - OakleyGarth


I like that the staple frogs are meant to Match the NIke SB dunks he did.

1M
May 20, 2022 4:02 AM
New addition today

- OakleyGarth


Congrats! I see you seem to be getting back into collecting
1M
May 1, 2022 3:23 AM
Got a nice little package today
1M
Apr 29, 2022 4:29 AM

It seems that there are two types of red lenses. Premonition of trouble. I borrowed a photo from Google search. - O_taj1242


From what I’ve seen is US stores have the frosted one, and the other countries have the non frosted
2M
Apr 21, 2022 6:38 PM
My new mars with a little twist.




3M
Mar 19, 2022 7:58 AM
Yeah those things are cool. Surprisingly sturdy feeling for such a thin frame - MicahS

My Terrigals Ruby looks totally different than yours. Looks like the Prizm Ruby has many variant just like the Ruby Iridium does.

- inkkoonce


Ruby has the most variations, I have a latch that looks positive red, and another that looks like fruby lol

And I’ve seen jade almost look purple
6M
Dec 24, 2021 8:43 AM
YESSS! So nice to se a new o-review review!

Great work Dan!
6M
Dec 23, 2021 8:37 AM
They have eyeshades!
6M
Dec 22, 2021 6:16 AM
It was released with the race line collection. It was one of the better colors
6M
Dec 11, 2021 5:24 AM
Do we have a sku for those?

And is the name just “subzero”
6M
Dec 5, 2021 11:03 PM
I made it with carbon fiber in the filament :)
- scratch maker


Wow so that’s 100% carbon fiber? I’d die for a carbon fiber mars!
7M
Oct 27, 2021 6:06 PM
It looks like a fake sideways. The o painted on the lens gave it away
7M
Oct 27, 2021 5:19 AM
Caveat :)
8M
Sep 27, 2021 5:19 AM
Hi all , did Oakley ever produce a New M Frame in crystal clear ? - Oakley Fetish


Not that was publicly released, maybe a prototype or one for athletes, like the neon pink, Sochi green and some others
9M
Sep 1, 2021 6:05 PM
Nice, is that a crystal blue frame . - Oakley Fetish


It’s a Palace mumbo(reissue from 2018), the color is matte trans purple
11M
Jul 25, 2021 3:33 PM
I think that redux and sutros are calling my name :)
11M
Jul 23, 2021 4:27 PM
Thanks Oak! I was hoping the Sutro would get the Translucent Celeste. Oh well. - yelkao


ME TOO! I’ll take the Prizm Violet tho. Seems like it could be cool or could be the one that was on eBay a while back. It looked like a splatter colorshift over a black frame
11M
Jul 23, 2021 9:15 AM
Wow that frog looks fun! Hopefully the Sutro looks like the radar or the frogskin
11M
Jul 23, 2021 6:26 AM
Wow those radars are clean… can’t wait to see the Sutro and all the others!
11M
Jul 14, 2021 3:48 AM
Does that X Squared have “oakley” on the bridge…
11M
Jul 9, 2021 6:52 AM
Wow those colors.. wild but cool, I think most people will grab those factory pilot ones

They’ve now made a “modern eyeshade” (Sutro), modern blades (Sutro lite)

Is this supposed to be a more modern razorblade? The stems say ya but the front has a totally different story lol.

Where’s the m frame remakes?
11M
Jul 6, 2021 10:48 PM
Very reminiscent of the enduro and garage rock
11M
Jul 6, 2021 10:45 PM

View All 130 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2022 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2022 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2022 by their owners...or Rick.