M: M M
Los Angeles
Joined
April 16th, 2019 - 3 years ago (1,655 logins)Last Login23 hours ago

Your latest purchase

new releases

new releases

new releases

Your latest purchase

new releases

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
23

Watches
0

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
23
23h
Dec 5, 2022 6:32 PM
Those better be a gift with purchase
2W
Nov 19, 2022 10:51 AM
I messaged you on oakleyforum. I can help you
3W
Nov 11, 2022 6:28 PM
Yea they’re compatible with a standard size holbrook
2M
Oct 2, 2022 8:21 PM
We need a video on how to remove lenses on these if anyone dares to try
2M
Oct 1, 2022 9:44 PM
Wonder if these be customizable! I’d love to see these in more 80s colors!! - mlmguitar50


I believe they will be soon!
2M
Sep 21, 2022 11:20 AM

2M
Sep 20, 2022 10:28 AM

Just ordered a pair of these from a sunglass hut store :p can’t wait to try them out
3M
Aug 10, 2022 7:52 AM
So where are these on face pics
3M
Aug 10, 2022 12:30 AM
I need to see them on a face.
4M
Jul 28, 2022 12:12 AM
De Grasse anchored the 4x100 for the Canadian team at world's this weekend sporting the Xeus to clinch Gold.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kuxoIhIxtcA&t=336s - Patient_Cero

They didn’t budge a millimeter! Good example of them in use. I’m gonna try them in some sports situations. - DBNInc


Anyone can say what they want about Oakley, but they can't claim the glasses don't perform. Barshim won gold at the World Athletics Championship in high jump wearing the Kato. Crazy those things stayed on. - Oak


The katos don’t budge at all. They’re honestly perfect for sport. Most sport frames are definitely built for sport. Unlike some other brands
4M
Jul 27, 2022 12:22 PM
I like these better then the hydra . The hydra looks like a razorblade did too much meth. These look like a modern razorblade.

Looks like my sons gonna have cooler glasses than me
5M
Jul 6, 2022 9:50 AM
New NFL Glasses ! Finally some cool Sutro lites



5M
Jun 28, 2022 6:42 AM
Gold Mine Eyejacket
TNP Mumbo: Clear / Prizm Ruby
TNP Mumbo: Black / Prizm Black
Palace Mumbo: Trans Purple / +red
Purple Mumbo: Grey Smoke / Chrome
Spare Prizm Ruby Heater from TNP Mumbos in my Neon Mumbo


5M
Jun 23, 2022 1:55 AM

5M
Jun 17, 2022 5:29 AM
I got the palace mumbos for sale, matte trans purple /+red
5M
Jun 11, 2022 6:05 PM
Staple frogs are up on network and you can order already - OakleyGarth


I like that the staple frogs are meant to Match the NIke SB dunks he did.

6M
May 20, 2022 4:02 AM
New addition today

- OakleyGarth


Congrats! I see you seem to be getting back into collecting
7M
May 1, 2022 3:23 AM
Got a nice little package today
7M
Apr 29, 2022 4:29 AM

It seems that there are two types of red lenses. Premonition of trouble. I borrowed a photo from Google search. - O_taj1242


From what I’ve seen is US stores have the frosted one, and the other countries have the non frosted
7M
Apr 21, 2022 6:38 PM
My new mars with a little twist.




8M
Mar 19, 2022 7:58 AM
Yeah those things are cool. Surprisingly sturdy feeling for such a thin frame - MicahS

My Terrigals Ruby looks totally different than yours. Looks like the Prizm Ruby has many variant just like the Ruby Iridium does.

- inkkoonce


Ruby has the most variations, I have a latch that looks positive red, and another that looks like fruby lol

And I’ve seen jade almost look purple
11M
Dec 24, 2021 8:43 AM
YESSS! So nice to se a new o-review review!

Great work Dan!
11M
Dec 23, 2021 8:37 AM
They have eyeshades!
11M
Dec 22, 2021 6:16 AM
It was released with the race line collection. It was one of the better colors
11M
Dec 11, 2021 5:24 AM
Do we have a sku for those?

And is the name just “subzero”
View All 143 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2022 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2022 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2022 by their owners...or Rick.