Judge21: Gary Wilson
Beverly, NJ
Joined
July 21st, 2006 - 12 years ago (475 logins)Last Login11 years ago
Websites

Eyewear
0

Watches
1

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
16
11Y
Feb 28, 2007 3:50 AM
hey i think i know where that juliet came from haha glad your happy with it
11Y
Feb 19, 2007 6:49 AM
so made my way up to the SOHO O Store and picked up a rust pup and a lanyard pretty sweet deal, thanks to Mr. Bill i had to go all the way to NY to get these, JK but love this one, love VR28 Black so those are my new ones for the week.
11Y
Jan 19, 2007 2:43 AM
so i went to get a monster pup rust w/ text, but mr. bill beat me to it, grrrrr, so i picked up a gascan s brown smoke w/text, very nice indeed, but the tungsten just doesnt do much for me its just like titanium or bronze, but overall my first new one on the way back to the top.
11Y
Dec 8, 2006 11:57 AM
well dan did it freakin awesome, a complete dan splice footer sweet.
11Y
Dec 8, 2006 7:44 AM
oh man i cant wait to go borden now, im so siked it needs to fricken snow already!!!
11Y
Dec 3, 2006 3:28 AM
that dead user doesnt know what the hell he is talkin about the timbomb is sleek and comfortable and will last you a bette part of ur life bein a automatic watch, the time tank is a beautiful piece of art, yes big but hey im a big guy and is just my size, as for attention my judge stelth black in all its weighty glory got my more attention then a rolec or any other watch would get me so that guy needs to give up, we are not brandwashed, we just like oakley hats why we are all on here for, OAKLEY, so thats what i got to say to that dude.
11Y
Dec 1, 2006 9:32 PM
ok well i got some pics of the new replacement for the half jacket there not really good pics but pics none the less, is called the flak jacket, and pics of the disobey and behave the 2 new womens line, and also the new radar or razor whatever its called kinda looks like a new m frame ill get pics posted as soon as i can be patient
11Y
Nov 27, 2006 8:16 AM
thanks bro
11Y
Nov 27, 2006 6:27 AM
As of now some of you know im currently selling all My oakleys and everything oakley to get back on my feet, just puttin it out there that i love oakley more then my own body, just askin for support right now to get me threw this hard time and where else would i go to get support other then you guys, a list will be posted with the Item in the classified section. Thank you
11Y
Nov 20, 2006 5:41 AM
probably so, my rep is an idiot, he came to my store where we have a five 3.0 Gary Scelzi displayed with a medusa, he didnt know what the hell it was or where we got it so, he says january, i heard some o stores have them on display now so i dunno just relaying what my rep said.
11Y
Nov 19, 2006 6:15 AM
i actuall y had a monster pup in my hand and was wearing them, super sweet just like the MD but sleeker and nicer fit, cant wait for these to be released, rep says sometime in January.
12Y
Sep 30, 2006 9:08 AM
not too be rude but you guys are very missinformed about the new displays, this particular display is one of 700 in the world we got the first one on the east coast and the freight company is not takin back the old towers, oakley is takin back the cases themselves at a later date so dont think all the shop owners will be selling there cases anythime soon, not like there allowed to anyway
12Y
Sep 29, 2006 9:30 AM


12Y
Sep 29, 2006 9:24 AM


yes a ruby juliet along with an ichiro emerald slate were the first to enter the case

12Y
Sep 28, 2006 8:38 AM
VUTT sunglases will be recieving the first to arrive on the east coast double wide signature series display case, just to post that the first glass to be put in the case, any guesses, well i know and ill post pictures tommorow night after its loaded up with some serious inventory.
12Y
Sep 18, 2006 7:08 AM
I whole heartly agree with paul, not cause i work for him, but there are so many pros and cons to the project, yes it would be great to have 75 of the same pair to be a signature series, but at the same time if all of the o-reviewers back out, VUTT is stuck with 75 of the same pair on the shelves for god knows how long, 4-5 styles is a good idea because people on here have already stated that they want this glass, but also some have stated that some glasses dont fit them right, so in having more styles we will provide more options for all of you on here to pick what fits you. In the store, rare oakleys sit on the shelves, emerald slate ichiro-3 months, 3 ruby juliets 3-months, 2 stretchline grape gascans 4-months, what paul and myself are trying to say is the rare oakleys that everyone wants only cater to select people so when the company puts out all this money we need to make it back to pay our bills, and just so all of you know ordering oakleys in bulk aint cheap, so all we want to dois make a custom pair that nobody will duplicate, and this will be it, the etching on the lense will be our logo not the oakley writing so that makes it very rare, so in conclusion all that want a pair of these glasses needs to email paul or myself to say your in or your out, either way this order will be goin in November 1, 2006
12Y
Sep 18, 2006 2:04 AM
um ok so who cancelled the project, paul didnt, i didnt so whats all the big fuss about were still goin to make the glasses come hell or high water
12Y
Sep 16, 2006 6:47 AM
and that picture up there aint lieing, paul will shot that computer, lol, anyway its very simple here guys, pick any OCE any commbo ANY!!! we place the order and then we recieve them and ship them to you, very simple, i really hope we get 75 people cause me personally really really really want this glass, im goin with a five 3.0 crystal blue with ICE iridium oh so much Blue YAY
12Y
Sep 14, 2006 9:49 AM
great job bye all of u guys up here, Bill props to you for doin all this for us man keep those ideas comin we're nearing the end of this so the sooner we decide the sooner we can all bask in the glory of a custom oakley, YAY
12Y
Sep 8, 2006 8:22 AM
yeah we will work out the details, just dont want this glass that will be sick nasty to go on ebay we want it to be just for u guys on here, im sure if we get over 75 requests for the glass we will make more but we just want this to be exclusive for all of the o-reviewers
12Y
Sep 8, 2006 8:09 AM
12Y
Sep 8, 2006 8:09 AM
yae and if there are any of these glasses found on ebay, oh boy the trouble they will be in, oh i cant evan imagine
12Y
Sep 6, 2006 7:07 AM
im goin to go out on a wim and say pretty much everyone likes the crystal black and violet iridium, and the olive with emerald???
12Y
Sep 5, 2006 7:27 AM
youy guys are so crazy, i love it, keep the ideas comin, we will have the voting list by the end of the week, YAY
12Y
Sep 3, 2006 8:19 AM
you guys are very creative i love it, anyway i already spoke to Bill, im goin to contact Kelly at oakley on tuesday with all the color combos so after tuesday we will have better idea of what we cna make a reality ok, sosayin that if u would like a specific color combo that is actually available please post it up here so i can write it down and have a nice list to give to Kelly.
View All 31 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.