JP: John Schafhauser
Minnesota
Joined
March 2nd, 2015 - 3 years ago (2,029 logins)Last Login13 hours ago
Found by
Pure luck!
Websites
I'm new here to the Review. Been a lifelong fan of Oakley and just recently decided to start gathering for my own little collection! I wish money was of no concern:) Anyways I just wanted to say hi and give a thanks to the people that put this together. Great community here!

What's your OTHER latest Purchase.

Thermonuclear Capsule Collection

Thermonuclear Capsule Collection

Thermonuclear Capsule Collection

Your latest purchase

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
92

Watches
4

Footwear
2

Apparel
81

Accessories
117

Collection
296
3D
Aug 17, 2018 6:26 PM
My wife would f’n kill me! :)
3D
Aug 17, 2018 6:09 PM
You’re knocking out some beautiful pieces!
6D
Aug 15, 2018 7:28 AM
Thanks Oak! I’ve also been trying to find the 1st John Wick movie on Steelbook but there are so many different variations of things that I don’t know what the original steelbook was for the movie.
6D
Aug 15, 2018 1:08 AM

6D
Aug 14, 2018 5:25 PM
Nice Oak!
1W
Aug 13, 2018 9:24 PM
Wonder how many limbs that’s gonna cost:D
1W
Aug 11, 2018 11:54 PM
So cool!
2W
Aug 1, 2018 3:58 AM
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bl6IORGBnmR/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=w7vtvejoq0qs
2W
Aug 1, 2018 3:37 AM
Everything is a twisted regurgitated version of stuff that’s already out... sad:/
2W
Aug 1, 2018 3:36 AM
I want them all dammit!:)
2W
Jul 31, 2018 8:35 PM
Are these more “slim fit” shirts?
2W
Jul 31, 2018 6:09 PM
This trailer makes it look way better than the first one!
2W
Jul 31, 2018 6:04 PM
More regurgitation:(
3W
Jul 30, 2018 1:53 AM
Oh man:(
3W
Jul 29, 2018 9:28 PM
How much Oak?
3W
Jul 26, 2018 4:35 PM
Beautiful!
3W
Jul 26, 2018 12:54 AM
LMAO!!!
3W
Jul 24, 2018 10:26 PM
Wow! I hope someone got promoted for that captivating design. - Type O Positive

Really blows your hair back doesn’t it:D
1M
Jul 19, 2018 5:15 AM
I wouldn’t mind getting the Matte Clear again without any scratches on the lenses! I’d settle for that...
1M
Jul 19, 2018 5:11 AM
There isn’t enough space on here for me to get into the whole Oakley clothing sizes thing:D I’ve been pissed about that for quite awhile now and every time I go to my Bunker I give an earfull to my buddy/manager there... frustrating is putting it nicely:( - JP


Giving an earful to store employees isn’t going to do any good.
Believe me when I say they all get it, and there is nothing they can do about it. The sizeing decisions are being made by the product teams in Milan Italy.
- Defenderoftheo

I guess I should explain myself a little. Its all in good humor. I would never seriously rip the guys at my bunker for something like that. I know where the decisions are being made.
1M
Jul 18, 2018 1:28 AM
There isn’t enough space on here for me to get into the whole Oakley clothing sizes thing:D I’ve been pissed about that for quite awhile now and every time I go to my Bunker I give an earfull to my buddy/manager there... frustrating is putting it nicely:(
1M
Jul 11, 2018 1:31 AM
Sounds like my wife:D
1M
Jul 9, 2018 10:00 PM
Very cool! Love the crystal red and glow in the dark ones!
1M
Jul 8, 2018 1:34 AM
Good luck to you bud!
1M
Jul 7, 2018 11:49 PM
My Matte Clear/Prizm Ruby was also mis-labeled and said Clear Lens. That is very frustrating that yours had scratches. - neill

No doubt! When stuff comes out like this I usually go the day of so I can look things over. I didn’t this time due to moving and I was left with only 1 of each. Another lesson learned in the O collecting world:)
View All 796 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.