Fuel36uk: Mark Price
Uk
Joined
October 24th, 2015 - 3 years ago (43 logins)Last Login3 months ago
Hi guys , my name is Mark and I'm in the uk . I've been in to Oakley since the mid 80's but only really been collecting for about 17 years . The last 10 more seriuos . Currently have about 50 pairs . I'm into frog skins , radars , racing jackets / jaw bones . Lots of point of sale goodies , and accessories . Looking forward to getting to know more people on here .






My/Your Oakley setup

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

My next purchase .

Your latest purchase
4M
Jul 18, 2018 5:33 AM
I already had glasses I had the autograph of Mark Cavendish this morning from the stage of Tour de France 2018 in Annecy, I am crazy he signed on glasses and number of the Tour de France 2015
- syd42


That’s really cool !
4M
Jul 14, 2018 6:30 AM
Nice photo !! - O_taj1242

Nice photo !! - O_taj1242

Thanks mate . The colours are superb arnt they .
4M
Jul 14, 2018 6:29 AM
Nice! Congrats on the pickup. - Dann

Cheers dan . Nice to see them cone back isn’t it .
4M
Jul 13, 2018 10:03 PM



Managed to get a pair of palace mumbos . They put them up again on the site . Feel lucky to have got them .
4M
Jul 12, 2018 8:35 PM
Cheers guys.
4M
Jul 12, 2018 6:38 AM
Got the tee yesterday. Hopefully the helmet will be out soon .
4M
Jul 11, 2018 2:50 PM
Hey guys , not been on here much at all lately. Been on instagram more . But I plan on doing more on here now . Good to see Oreview back up and running . Cheers mark
2Y
Jan 3, 2016 8:30 PM
Anyone know if they will have any Oakley collector events in the uk in 2016 ?
2Y
Dec 31, 2015 6:56 PM
Cool shot Dan . Happy new year to everyone on here . I've not been on here long but I'm getting a good vibe from you Alll , good people !!
2Y
Dec 31, 2015 1:29 PM
Thanks oak , wise words . Happy new year to all !!
2Y
Dec 27, 2015 1:48 PM
Here's a recent ( kinda ) purchase from a few weeks ago . Alpine frogs and Stealth Holeshot .

2Y
Dec 27, 2015 1:42 PM
Here's one of mine from a few weeks ago . Alpine frogs and stealth Holeshot .
3Y
Oct 27, 2015 6:45 AM
Cheers for the reply dan . Hopefully they will let you buy in bulk one day to do some more .
3Y
Oct 26, 2015 9:59 PM
Hey Dan . Am I able to buy an o-review micro bag at all ? Or is the only to get one through a swag bag give away ? Cheers , Mark
3Y
Oct 26, 2015 8:49 PM
another fellow UK member. welcome to the fun house mate - lord oakman



Hey Jonathan , thanks mate . Where are you based ?
3Y
Oct 26, 2015 8:47 PM
Welcome, Mark. Good to finally see you here as well. ;) - rsuarez1982


Hey Rubén thanks man , it's good to be on here mate . Looking forward to getting to no everyone on here . Just need to learn my way around .
3Y
Oct 26, 2015 8:43 PM
Hi dan , it's a cool site . Looks like you have all put a lot of work in to it . I'll get some pics posted soon of my collection . I'm really enjoying looking through all the other collections on here . Good to be with people that share the Oakley passion . A lot of people just don't get it . I just think the brand is so cool . Keep up the good work mate !!
3Y
Oct 26, 2015 8:40 PM
Everything on the site was written by hand in notepad, so it's not a cookie cutter forum package. However I feel like I'm channeling Jim's garage days and the homebrewed effort allows me to integrate everything from the collection tracker, to reviews, and also have people chip in with the database maintenance, of which I'm hopelessly falling behind when it comes to certain areas. - Dann

3Y
Oct 25, 2015 3:19 PM
Hey yelkao thanks man
3Y
Oct 25, 2015 10:53 AM
Just need to get the hang of navigating my way around here. I'll get there !
3Y
Oct 25, 2015 10:52 AM
Hey stevie cheers mate , sure does look like the place to be for all us Oakley nuts !!
3Y
Oct 25, 2015 10:51 AM
Hey bomb Oakley and JP thanks guys.
3Y
Oct 25, 2015 10:51 AM
Hi Chris . Thanks mate , good to be on here .. Finally ! I didn't see that , I'll check it out .
This looks a good site to be part of ..
3Y
Oct 25, 2015 10:48 AM
Hey oak thanks mate .
3Y
Oct 24, 2015 6:17 PM
Cheers Ben !!
View All 29 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.