Dullisc: Brett Acuff
Age: 43 / Round Rock, Texas
Joined
October 12th, 2017 - 2 years ago (309 logins)Last Login3 days ago
Found by
OReview Youtube and Oakleyforum.com
*Bio*

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
73

Watches
1

Footwear
0

Apparel
3

Accessories
10

Collection
86
4W
Sep 2, 2020 3:15 PM
Well I'll be damn...after many years of being on my bucket list, this one dropped into my lap for $15.
- loup

Wow nice congrats
4W
Sep 2, 2020 3:15 PM
New Whisker Satin/Prizm Sapphire Polar


- OXM-I

These have a really nice look and feel to them. Nice pickup.
1M
Aug 15, 2020 5:04 PM



OAKLEY SHIBUYA EXCLUSIVE - koshinya




OAKLEY SHIBUYA EXCLUSIVE - koshinya

Wow those are killer looking congrats
1M
Aug 6, 2020 5:09 PM
Well that is a bummer for the limited edition and price
7M
Feb 19, 2020 6:36 PM

7M
Feb 19, 2020 3:37 PM
Really Dig the Vented lens and the Old School Oakley Logo.
10M
Nov 6, 2019 3:19 PM

Oakley clifden
My favorite iridium color!
The color of the iridium coating is light. - koshinya

Really like this colorway. Need to order one
11M
Oct 30, 2019 5:20 PM
I like how they look, but they just didn't sit well on me. Still have a bunch in any case. - Dann

I agree the lenses do feel bigger than the original. I'd like an option to increase the size of the nose bomb as i think that would help sit set back on my nose. Other than that they are nice.. only real quirk complaint I have is that O-Icon on the ear steam. I don't know who thought that no centering the Icon was a good thing. Just looks a bit off.
11M
Oct 30, 2019 12:29 AM
Ok I wanted to hate these cause of the flat nose but I like them.


11M
Oct 28, 2019 2:28 AM
I agree. I hope all is ok with him and it's much deserved but I wonder how long it will last. Men like him don't keep quite for long.

That being said I know there is a lot of negativity on the h4v forums as well as Facebook. It sucks it's been cancelled, certainly the negative reviews didn't help. While I'm not saying the phone was perfect. Far from it...it was and is still unique. I'll keep rocking my H1 and still will take and upload the 4v photos.
I never went into it thinking I was owed anything. No one put a gun to my head and told me I had to buy the phone. I went into it because I believed in it and wanted something different. That's what I got.
I hope that someday a unique design will come up again but until thrn ill rock the phone as long as I can.
11M
Oct 27, 2019 2:58 AM


Really diggin both of these but the Clifden I'm really liking a lot.
11M
Oct 18, 2019 11:30 PM
Holiday Science Fuel Cell with Violet Iridium

11M
Oct 7, 2019 3:12 AM
$500 though wow glad I was sitting down.

Interesting collaboration though.
1Y
Sep 25, 2019 5:40 PM
Not sure why they don’t have full sizes on the smaller end, but note that the sizing runs really small. A size 10 would be like a 9 or 9.5. - Oak

That's a shame to hear. I'll have to see if they have one at the store but without a size 13 probably won't be able to wear it.

very cool looking shoe though

1Y
Aug 4, 2019 4:06 PM
Eh, everyone is angry at every new release these days. Least this model will give me blinders to the negativity - Dann

Agree. At least I'm seeing something more than a Holbrook clone come out every time. Something funky and different and something I want to pick up.
1Y
Aug 4, 2019 4:41 AM
Picked up my fist PB II and the Oakley Texas Hat.




1Y
Jul 23, 2019 2:49 PM
I figured they were fake, but it has been a bunch of fun learning about them. I have nothing in to them, and I get to gain friends in a great community. Thank you for taking time to check them out, and give me feedback. Do you think Juliet lenses would fit them? I may just buy new lenses and wear them for fun. - free2ci2i2

Please do not promote fakes by wearing them.
Burn them with fire.
1Y
Jun 20, 2019 2:39 PM
Picked up the Koston Frogs Last week and the X Metal XX were delivered yesterday. Need to get new Rubbers and Lenses for them but frame is in great shape.

1Y
Jun 13, 2019 4:41 PM
Two "dogs" from an artist from Northern Sweden, Stefan Thunström, who makes "Monster Teddy Bears" , in his own words.
I love them!






- pastor.elfstrom

Ok that's pretty cool looking.
1Y
Apr 16, 2019 7:53 PM
First one
Hatchet Wire. Carbon with Black Iridium Polarized


1Y
Apr 16, 2019 4:10 PM
Welcome to the forums
1Y
Apr 2, 2019 5:55 PM
The holy hell man.. Killer.
1Y
Apr 2, 2019 5:54 PM
Damn those are nice!
1Y
Feb 27, 2019 8:02 AM
Welcome
1Y
Feb 8, 2019 7:29 PM
Big for sure.
View All 57 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2020 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2020 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2020 by their owners...or Rick.