Dullisc: Brett Acuff
Age: 41 / Round Rock, Texas
Joined
October 12th, 2017 - 10 months ago (172 logins)Last Login2 hours ago
Found by
OReview Youtube and Oakleyforum.com
*Bio*

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Oakley.com Update

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Your latest purchase

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Eyewear
34

Watches
1

Footwear
0

Apparel
1

Accessories
11

Collection
46
4D
Aug 17, 2018 2:33 PM
Yup I know people hate the Madman but I love them. 3rd one working to get the full lineup one day.

6D
Aug 15, 2018 4:33 PM

1W
Aug 8, 2018 1:42 PM

Gunmetal FMJ with Fire Iridium for today.
Happy Hump Day
2W
Aug 7, 2018 7:43 PM

Polished Rootbeer Pit Bull
2W
Aug 7, 2018 6:54 PM

Pit Bull week.
4W
Jul 24, 2018 4:52 PM

1M
Jul 19, 2018 5:12 PM
Here is what they look like right side up. Again not a perfect fit but are very functional and much easier and cheaper to come by than the twenty nose bombs.

1M
Jul 18, 2018 5:23 PM
Great review. Here's to hoping they will make another release of these so more of us are able to grab some. I will not be paying the damn scalpers fee for these.. can't stand that.
1M
Jul 18, 2018 2:56 PM
Alex those are pretty hard to come by. Been looking for myself as well. I have found out that the Juliet nose bombs work very well with the XX Twenty and those can be found on the Oakley website still.
Here are the ones I put on. I put them on upside down at first but have changed them to the right side just didn't have a picture on me at the moment.

Good luck with your hunt.



1M
Jul 2, 2018 4:24 PM

Pulling out the M2 today. Need something to still cut through that dust in the air.
5M
Mar 13, 2018 2:40 PM
Was just able to pick up a Romeo Plasma with OEM X-Metal etched Fire Iridium Lenses. One of my holy grail glasses.




5M
Feb 21, 2018 10:02 PM
yeah saw it in the pics but didn't realize they were the emerald lenses till i came here to check the color ways.. as soon as i found out i was all in wanting them.
5M
Feb 21, 2018 9:03 PM
Also picked up the Assouline Oakley Collectors book but don't have a pic of that
5M
Feb 21, 2018 8:58 PM
Picked these up locally. The Inmate is a BNIB Ploshed Black with Warm Grey. The Zero 0.4 and Zero 0.4, New are in great condition. 2nd owner sold them to me and neither the 1st or 2nd owner wore them.




6M
Feb 14, 2018 4:24 PM
love the colour combo but look too rayban clubmaster for me :( - LEX7

I agree. Never been a bit Latch fan which is a shame cause this color wave looks pretty interesting. Have to see them in person before I make a decision.
10M
Oct 20, 2017 2:55 AM

Thought I'd add to the thread.
View All 16 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.