Spade115: Jesus Rodriguez
Age: 34 / South Texas
Joined
November 3rd, 2017 - 2 years ago (18 logins)Last Login2 years ago
Found by
OakleyForum
Howdy,

New to the Group (Here) A member of OakleyForum, Was going throughy threads and saw "O Review" was back up and figured I should join so I can get more information on glasses I buy and am looking for. :D

I am from Tx, (South Tx) Which is funny for the fact of some of the fakes I have seen are AMAZINGLY horrible (found a pair for a buck I need to buy to post on the groups)

Spade
J.R.

FXR

Me and my FXR

Your latest purchase

The P.W. Club ( A.K.A. - Oakley Selfies )

Me

Eyewear
1

Watches
0

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
4
2Y
Dec 18, 2017 10:11 PM
My little bike.

1985 FXRC 291/1075 80Evo 5-Speed.
2Y
Nov 15, 2017 8:43 PM
I dig this video, But I also ride a 32 yr old FXR.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pqmPsbZZVTM&t=340s
2Y
Nov 8, 2017 10:23 PM
Not normally something I would wear (Seem just a tiny big "shorter") But I kinda dig it, Lens color (TR22) Seems like they would be perfect for night riding only. But not too bad for day use. Might see about cutting up some lenses from a pair of Locs to get some Super Dark lenses. lol
2Y
Nov 8, 2017 8:53 PM

Just got these in today at lunch, I like them :D
Need to get new lenses maybe.
2Y
Nov 8, 2017 2:33 PM
Looks real cool :D

I am leaning torwdes a pair of these to try and customize myself :D
2Y
Nov 6, 2017 9:51 PM
appreciate it :D
2Y
Nov 6, 2017 7:08 PM
will do :D was planning on some Foakley Holbrooks for my nieces (5 and 7) so if they lose them, no biggie LOL.

But these "X-plastics" are completely great in a super horrible way. lol

I will be picking some up.

2Y
Nov 6, 2017 4:56 PM
Thank You.
2Y
Nov 6, 2017 2:11 PM
Thank You :D
2Y
Nov 4, 2017 11:11 PM
2Y
Nov 4, 2017 2:47 AM
Howdy
2Y
Nov 3, 2017 9:08 PM
appreciate it, thank You
2Y
Nov 3, 2017 8:47 PM
Thank You
2Y
Nov 3, 2017 8:00 PM
Ive been on a few forums lol

(Knives/Guns/Games/Sunglasses) lol Im well versed in Forums LOL.

Kills time at work x.X
2Y
Nov 3, 2017 7:55 PM
Thank You
2Y
Nov 3, 2017 7:51 PM
Thank You, Glad to be here
2Y
Nov 3, 2017 7:49 PM
Howdy,

New to the Group (Here) A member of OakleyForum, Was going throughy threads and saw "O Review" was back up and figured I should join so I can get more information on glasses I buy and am looking for. :D

I am from Tx, (South Tx) Which is funny for the fact of some of the fakes I have seen are AMAZINGLY horrible (found a pair for a buck I need to buy to post on the groups)

Spade
J.R.
View All 17 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2020 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2020 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2020 by their owners...or Rick.