crazy_azz_mat: Matthew Sayewich
Toronto
Joined
December 4th, 2005 - 11 years ago (255 logins)Last Login9 years ago

Eyewear
5

Watches
1

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
26
11Y
Nov 14, 2006 4:19 AM
they had the grid iron vests there too for awhile. i havent been in awhile so not sure if its still there though.
11Y
Sep 28, 2006 2:24 AM
what about the jordon timebomb? they are fairly rare; i dunno if i'd consider them the rarest though.

There is a cannon yellow on ebay with a extremely low serial (#0004). He wants a pretty penny for it though.

Anyone a breitling collector in here?

11Y
Sep 28, 2006 2:08 AM
Does anyone know why they did away with the guided tours?
11Y
Aug 25, 2006 4:24 PM
will do once i get a chance.
11Y
Aug 25, 2006 6:34 AM
excellent then. now i have no regrets for not getting the polarized lenses.
11Y
Aug 25, 2006 3:40 AM
Just for your information I ended up getting Polished Chrome/black iridium setup for my Crosshairs. Did a BTO.

11Y
Aug 24, 2006 6:47 PM
I dunno how true that is because I wear polarized in the cockpit all the time. My juliets are polarized.
11Y
Aug 23, 2006 9:49 PM
hoots - you don't find that the frame is too thick and when you wear the headset it pushs on the frame and makes it uncomfortable to wear? B/c i wear juliets and thats what it does for me. Also you have your PPL?
11Y
Aug 23, 2006 9:47 PM
hoots - you don't find that the frame is too thick and when you wear the headset it pushs on the frame and makes it uncomfortable to wear? B/c i wear juliets and thats what it does for me. Also you have your PPL?
11Y
Aug 23, 2006 9:25 PM
why if you have polarized lens u cant see lcd screens? I haven't beable to notice that, but will because i just ordered a garmin gps. So none polarized i guess would be the way to go?
11Y
Aug 23, 2006 8:25 PM
ya thats wat i noticed i went outside and they didn't even really seem to change....
11Y
Aug 23, 2006 8:18 AM
is the frame any stronger in a Ti form than the regular frame? or is it just lighter?
11Y
Aug 23, 2006 8:03 AM
thanks for the comments guys. I think I'm just going to go with a standard lens then. Any suggestions on a lens? I'm looking for a polarized lens.
11Y
Aug 23, 2006 6:58 AM
I bought a pair of transition lens' and was wondering what other peoples reviews were on them. I bought mine in the use for flying. My main concern was will they get dark enough to significantly block the sunlight while I'm in the air or should I just go with a dark iridium lens? Any comments?
11Y
Aug 20, 2006 7:11 AM
Did anyone get their hands on the new O Rokr? I saw it was released on the US site and was curious. Any words on it?
11Y
Aug 14, 2006 4:45 AM
I was wondering if someone can link me up with the oakley private pilot review. I tried searching google but no luck.
11Y
Jun 28, 2006 4:55 PM
Went the vault yesturday and to my surprise they were having buy 2 items and get half off shoes. So i bought a pair of silks for only 23$ :O Amazing. Heres some shots of the stuff i got.






Shorts were 24$ each. Shirt was 15$. and Boxers were 13$. Spent a total of 115$ on all the items. Cant go wrong there.
11Y
Jun 5, 2006 5:45 PM
it always seems that the worlds most successful people are college drop outs....take bill gates for example.
11Y
May 15, 2006 5:54 AM
oh oh oh....i got one of those :D
11Y
May 12, 2006 12:38 AM
wow...looks nothing like the american model...
11Y
May 8, 2006 7:04 AM
it was pretty good. not really anything rare, saw a pair of Splice Montoya edition that i wanted to buy but held back. There is a flight deck there for anyone whos interested. Pretty good deals too I think.

i saw a pair of blue camo fat cats i dunno how rare those are....but basically nothing really caught my eye.
11Y
May 7, 2006 11:37 PM
pick these up at the grand opening of the Oakley Vault in Vaughn Mills mall.


the shorts are Twelve42 and were 49$ from 70$



and the sprayed boxers were 13$
11Y
May 7, 2006 9:19 AM
justin man where were u? i showed up at 12 and was there till 1 but never saw u. I got some new stuff also will have some pics asap right though im too tired :S
11Y
May 6, 2006 7:36 PM
j - ya in ur case thats a bit much but remember if u pay 20$ and shipping is lets say 13$. Don't forget the seller has to include costs such as travel, packageing and such. Sometimes if its a flat rate shipping then thats how it is. Thats the advantage to a flat rate price but you are also risking yourself to losing money.
11Y
May 6, 2006 2:45 AM
its looks like the sky....
View All 191 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2017 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2017 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2017 by their owners...or Rick.