BEE-ONE-BEE: Theo Corpuz
Joined
March 25th, 2014 - 3 years ago (49 logins)Last Login1 years ago
Hello O-Review...I'm Theo from Long Island, an O Fan and a collector for 5 yrs now. Just recently learned about your amazing website, rather amazing community you have here for one common love and passion...OAKLEY! I've been visiting this site for 2-3 months now and was reluctant to join. But I got to read one of the welcome comments of Mr Dann about this site that its not about the quantity but the passion of the iconic O. I collect almost any O's but I have my heart on X-Metals and Frogskins. I really want to start collecting these Artists Series. Recently, I couldn't pass on the opportunity for the Heritage Eyeshade and RazorBlades as this is my closes to get one. I'm still amaze on how much content about Oakley this site has...I'm learning a lot (most of the time jealous on members collections) and enjoying it.
2Y
Sep 10, 2015 2:32 PM
Finally the swag that we missed in NYC... and to meet Dann especially. Ahh Remembering the Blizzard of O's! Thanks for doing this Sir.
2Y
Feb 14, 2015 11:09 PM
Have a safe travel guys! Would love to see you guys there hopefully!
2Y
Dec 2, 2014 12:28 AM
Can't wait to flip mine. Maybe later this week. My only Black Friday purchase. I waited just to get the dog tag too. I will probably wear gloves when I open and flip the pages LOL. But definitely would offer the gloves to any guest that will dare...with supervision at all times too. HAHAHA HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
2Y
Nov 29, 2014 10:45 AM
Dan, was the O-Review mentioned in the book at least for the recognition as its the #1 fan-based website of the O? Ha ha ha That would be so great! HAPPY HOLIDAYS, GUYS!
3Y
Nov 5, 2014 12:16 PM
Nice review, Dann! It just kills you when you couldn't get it in your hands, LOL!
3Y
Nov 5, 2014 12:14 PM
LOve that unexpected shot, Dann! Priceless ones especially with the kiddos!
3Y
Aug 28, 2014 2:12 PM
My boy just drop down jealous of your collections, Oak! ...and he said " Everything is awesome!"
3Y
Aug 17, 2014 3:01 PM
Cool contest... will join for sure! Goodluck... just the O-Review items alone is a pride!
3Y
Jul 15, 2014 11:36 AM
Congratulations to all of u, guys! I'm new but I salute all of you from your Day 1 till this day. Its a privilege to be a member. More power and more O years to come!!!
3Y
Jun 28, 2014 10:04 PM
Nice O Nice! can't wait to bring home one too!
3Y
Jun 14, 2014 11:42 AM
Anything special all the fathers of OR will be wearing tomorrow? Have a nice Fathers Day weekend to all!!! Starting off today is my Plaintiff heading to the beach later.
3Y
May 29, 2014 4:40 PM
1789
3Y
May 29, 2014 4:37 PM
How much would it be at SGH?
3Y
May 29, 2014 4:34 PM
Nice vid...just like the others, I also will be interested in one because of the vid review. Thanks Dann.
3Y
May 20, 2014 6:21 PM
I agree to BiGCoB. Oh my that yellow snowpant. Never seen that, bring it back and Will rock that in the slopes! Thanks Dann for showing us newbies!
3Y
Apr 28, 2014 3:35 PM
23!!! Good thing you show your collections here at O-R lol. Have a nice week guys!
3Y
Apr 28, 2014 3:20 PM
For those who have the A-fits.
Can you still switch lenses to the other frogskins from these asian fits?
3Y
Apr 28, 2014 3:06 PM
Creative ideas and shots, nice O guys!
Are there any snakes watching your O's, Dann? Man, how can we even get up close lol!
3Y
Apr 14, 2014 5:43 PM
Awesome Racing jackets, Francois.
3Y
Apr 8, 2014 5:54 PM
Thanks Dann!
3Y
Apr 7, 2014 2:06 PM
Bear with me guys, as a newbie just learning about navigating the site and the forums. So I'll go for the stupid question about Vintage frogskins or re-release ones. Its about the star at the inner right side of the frame close to the hinge(not metal) of the right ear stem. It came with the corrugated paper box dated 1994. Label is Crystal Black and Black Iridium. Its not metal hinged. The logo is raised. it came with the old faded black cloth. It says Made in the USA but no CE not like the other frogs. It feels and look its legit. Just wanna know if these are 1994's or was just new ones that was placed on the 1994 box.And most especially the STAR thats on the frame. If there had been a thread before with these, I appreciate if you can send me the link to it so I can read more.

And also if they were 1994, did these came to these combo "Crystal Black and Black Iridium"? Thanks
3Y
Apr 2, 2014 9:38 PM
These violet lenses are very appealing. I feel like with the Heritage collection. The Razorblades with the violet/purple lenses really stands up from the rest. Sorry no pictures of that but I think you guys know what I'm saying. Good day guys!
3Y
Mar 31, 2014 1:10 AM
Wow! Some nice wishlist for me and I bet others may too. Your collection setup is so refreshing. Two Thombs UP!
3Y
Mar 27, 2014 8:31 PM
Teaser for TMNT. Looks much better than expected:

- Oak


Its about time we get a serious Cowabunga , I hope so. Looks promising to me. The voices of turtles hmmm. If its Michaelangelo fine. But I want Mean Turtles next time. Nice movies coming out...Get those popcorns popping, guys. Good day!
3Y
Mar 26, 2014 5:19 PM
Thank you, guys! I know those frogs are swarming the ponds like crazy. But I like your advice which I've been doing for the last 2 yrs now... pick up the ones you like and admire the rest. Good day everyone.
View All 27 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2017 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2017 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2017 by their owners...or Rick.