airbrake: andrew h
melbourne
Joined
October 31st, 2012 - 5 years ago (38 logins)Last Login3 years ago
Found by
random search for an Oakley display cabinet

Eyewear
14

Watches
6

Footwear
1

Apparel
0

Accessories
2

Collection
23
3Y
Apr 24, 2014 2:37 AM
Hi, have you still got the yellow Shoe Ones?
Cheers
Andrew H
3Y
Feb 17, 2014 10:58 AM
Hi, I am after the above.
Don't collect a lot of Oakley but like the Motorcycle collection and have all the Ducati's, Rossis, Moto GP's including the Sete Gibernau Gascans. Next to collect is the Ducati RX's and would like the above Eyepatches to go with the other 2 Haydens'if there are any out there.
Cheers
Andrew
4Y
Jan 2, 2013 12:40 AM
Okay, just sitting in the Qantas/BA lounge at Heathrow on my way back to Aus and logged in for the fisrt time in weeks. Just spent the xmas break snowboarding in the Swiss alps. During the trip I was able to check out the \Covent Garden O Store and buy some UK only gear and also made it to the Vault in Landquart Switzerland and managed to soend some there as well. By far the highlight of the trip thouch was finding a brand new Flight Deck beanie in a ski shop in Montana in the alps. Tags and bag included and all for only 99chf which I though was pretty reasonable as the last one I saw sold for 450usd or so on eBay. Pics to come.
4Y
Jan 2, 2013 12:34 AM
Only new to the site this past year so my resolution for 2014 is to get everything listed in my collection, write up a few reviews on things that haven#t been reviewed as yet and track down a pair of WisdoM Daucati goggles which will complete the the Ducati eyewear collection. Also the one or two watches needed to complete the male watch collection.
5Y
Nov 6, 2012 11:12 AM
Hello everyone, stumbled upon this site while doing some random search for an Oakley cabinet and love it.
Dont get onto the net that much so missed seeing this site for a long time. Just starting to post my collection up as I photograph it. Mostly collect Ducati glasses, Watches, luggage, bags, ski clothing etc as well as the odd thing that takes my fancy like the cycling gear.
There are a few things I have that aren't cataloged yet and will do my best to add them to the data base as well as a couple of reviews of items that haven't been reviewed yet.
Once again great site and a credit to everyone that has contributed to it over the years.
Cheers
Andrew H
View All 5 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2017 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2017 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2017 by their owners...or Rick.