spencernickel1: Spencer Nickel
Joined
January 21st, 2015 - 5 years ago (113 logins)Last Login3 years ago
Hi. I am Spencer. i have been collecting for about 3 years now. I have accumulated a total so far of 16 pairs of Oakley sunglasses. Anywhere from Jupiter squared's to fast, flak, and half jackets. I have a full display case in my room, and a couple of Oakley snow outfits, and belt buckles. Collecting Oakley is quite addictive for me. I always want to buy more and more.

My/Your Oakley setup

My/Your Oakley setup

Radar Ev

Eyewear
29

Watches
0

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
4

Collection
33
4Y
Apr 7, 2016 5:05 AM
Does anyone know if the new Team USA colorway that is on the frogskin and jawbreaker is going to carry over to the radar ev?
4Y
Jan 6, 2016 5:23 AM
Ok! Email sent! Haha
4Y
Jan 5, 2016 5:29 AM



Had some issues uploading the pictures. I think they are in.

Anyway! Here is my collection (if pictures came in). Being only 17 its extremely inspiring to see all of the beautiful collections out there! Keep on killing it guys and gals!!
4Y
Jan 4, 2016 5:21 AM
Pm sent
4Y
Dec 29, 2015 7:57 AM
I work at a movie theater in a small town and saw it 2 days before the pre-show ing of it and it was so hard not to blurt out to everyone what happened! Happily surprised how great the movie actually was! I've seen it a total of 4 times and enjoy it just as much as the first time I saw it! Haha
5Y
Oct 31, 2015 2:36 AM
The badman is sick af!!!!!
5Y
Oct 31, 2015 1:45 AM
Sounds like Eddy is deserving of a 'Residential Asian Expert' achievement. haha - oogie


They are both path. And I ended up comparing them in other pictures on oakley's site and you can kinda tell. Thanks!!
5Y
Oct 30, 2015 5:15 AM
So the other day I picked up a pair of radar ev's off of ebay. I got the sky and sapphire pitch. A few months back I was looking for the ev in polished uranium and found it with a jade iridium polarized and I picked them up. I got the polished uranium from a guy that was coincidentally on o-review. And I'm 99.9 percent positive they are real. But I compared the lenses from the website and each line up but the lense on the polished uranium cuts up earlier on the sides. I'm guessing maybe it is an Asian fit lense?? I did notice when I got them that jade iridium polarized for the ev was only on the asainfit..., Are they different? I don't know what to think.... I'll post pictures if I can in the morning

5Y
Sep 22, 2015 7:50 PM
Thanks guys! I'll try some of those ideas! And yes GO PACK GO!!
5Y
Sep 19, 2015 5:17 AM
Hi there. I'm running into a space issue. Right now I have just 1 Oakley tower and am reaching maximum capacity. Any suggestions for display options?? I wanted to try to find an Oakley display but I live in northern Wisconsin so there isn't really any options haha...

Thanks in advance!!
5Y
Sep 16, 2015 7:52 PM
Sooo.... is Oakleyvault.Com no long a thing or what???
5Y
Sep 14, 2015 4:19 AM
-insert comment here- (if it's not too late)
5Y
Jul 14, 2015 9:33 PM
Ok! I have the polished with jade iridium polarized in them. They look fantastic just wondering where they are coming from.
5Y
Jul 14, 2015 6:26 PM
I was just scrolling through eBay yesterday and saw some radar EV'S with a polished uranium frame... I looked on the Oakley site and Googled if they even made a polished version and got nothing... anyone have any insight??
5Y
Jun 18, 2015 3:02 AM
There is one on ebay!
5Y
Jun 15, 2015 11:32 PM
Hey guys! I just bought my first Oakley watch. It is the 12 gauge titanium. I bought it used and it fits a 7 inch wrist and my wrist is bigger than 7 inches! If any of you have any links lying around and are willing to sell thim PM me!


Thanks in advance!
5Y
May 26, 2015 10:56 PM
how much??
5Y
Mar 10, 2015 9:04 PM
Call Oakley and ask what they have in stock (the website doesn't list everything they have). - Harry in Poland


I sent an email the other day so well see what they say. They said it'd take 2 business days to reply. Fingers crossed!
5Y
Mar 9, 2015 11:30 PM
How would I go about cutting my own? And from what lens should I start out with?
5Y
Mar 9, 2015 11:23 PM
How about jupiter squared??
5Y
Mar 9, 2015 5:30 PM
Hey! I have a problem. I just bought a pair of Jupiter factory lite's but I only bought the frame. I cannot find any Oakley brand replacement lenses for them. Will Jupiter carbon and Jupiter squared fit in the Factory lite? If not can someone point me in the direction of some lenses?

Thanks!
5Y
Mar 4, 2015 4:26 AM
Hey question.... does the Jupiter squared lens fit in the factory lite and the carbon version???
5Y
Jan 24, 2015 8:45 PM
It's the Laser Lens

http://o-review.com/database_detail_colorway.php?ID=1917&table_name=glasses

It has been around for a while, but it's uncommon, and only on the SI side so it only pops up once in a while. - Dann


sweet thanks!
5Y
Jan 24, 2015 8:04 PM
Has anyone come across the mframe ballistic 2.0 array with a green lense color? It reminds me of the H.I. yellow lense only with a green tint instead of yellow.I was on ebay and was wondering if in fact they were authentic.

Thanks!
SPencer
5Y
Jan 21, 2015 10:53 PM
Hey, welcome. I'm trying to find a deal on a case. For now, my trusty Detolf is doing just fine but space is slowly disappearing. I'd like to see those buckles. - rsuarez1982

Yea! it was an amazing find! i got it for 40$. it was an old scheels case that some kids that worked there had, and i found it on craigslist! Ill have to upload pictures later when I know what im doing... haahha
View All 26 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2020 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2020 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2020 by their owners...or Rick.