jjoyce213: Jason Joyce
Nashville,TN
Joined
July 30th, 2014 - 4 years ago (663 logins)Last Login8 months ago
Found by
ijoehartman

Anyone know what fuel cells these are?

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
34

Watches
0

Footwear
3

Apparel
0

Accessories
48

Collection
100
1Y
Mar 6, 2017 12:05 AM
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Oakley-Sunglasses-FLAK-2-0-XL-Polished-White-Frame-Fire-Iridium-Lens-/201836886295?hash=item2efe6a7917:g:rV0AAOSwTM5YtaRw

Wow. 4 bids too.
2Y
Aug 2, 2016 4:36 AM
Thats hilarious Hijinx! I can't get on board with these.
2Y
Mar 25, 2016 5:31 AM
Those are called the Overdrive Lace-less Golf shoe. Style #13070 is what is on my box. I have a pair of all black ones brand new in box size 9 if you're interested.
2Y
Jan 7, 2016 5:56 AM
here's another look for anyone who is interested. Thanks for the info Defender!http://www.androidheadlines.com/2016/01/intel-and-oakley-come-together-for-smart-sports-specs.html
3Y
Dec 1, 2015 5:23 AM
3Y
Nov 22, 2015 8:16 PM
Thanks Oak! These have the letter A in the hinge. Just dont have the model number and size in white. Everything else seems to check out. Probably err on the side of caution.
3Y
Nov 22, 2015 6:19 PM
Can anyone tell me if there should be a model number on the inside of the earstems on the pit boss 1? I'm unfamiliar with this model. I know to look for rivets instead of screws to spot fakes. Any other information is greatly appreciated!
3Y
Sep 9, 2015 5:53 AM
Count me in! I hope I get the golden ticket!
3Y
Aug 31, 2015 2:25 AM
Makes sense....thanks Defender.
3Y
Aug 31, 2015 12:26 AM
Ok I just remembered where I've seen this design. Livestrong edition...just don't recall seeing them in this color
3Y
Aug 30, 2015 9:45 PM

3Y
Aug 30, 2015 9:45 PM
Just came across them and never seen them before. Havent purchased yet. Any info is appreciated!
3Y
Aug 28, 2015 11:15 PM
Grabbed these Little League World Series pins. The one without color is issued to the players only.
3Y
Jul 16, 2015 2:23 AM
Picked up these MLB All Star Fuel Cells at the game.

3Y
Apr 22, 2015 4:47 AM
I have 2 pair and I think it's a much improved design. The earstems and the lens shape are better in my opinion. They are light and very comfortable.
3Y
Apr 18, 2015 5:58 AM
Thanks Dann and Tigbball5! That retina M2 is pretty sweet! Nice pickups everyone!
3Y
Apr 16, 2015 2:14 PM
Thanks Pricedollaz! I should be back there next year... Just let me know. Sounds like you got some good pickups though!
3Y
Apr 14, 2015 1:40 AM
Scooped these up at the Masters. Rep said only 150 made.
3Y
Apr 12, 2015 5:34 AM
LOL. Sometimes ya gotta do what you gotta do!
3Y
Apr 12, 2015 5:29 AM
Don't blame ya! Congrats on your house...but hang on to what you can!
3Y
Apr 12, 2015 4:34 AM
What do you have for sale?
3Y
Mar 1, 2015 6:09 AM


Not all recent...but some.
3Y
Jan 4, 2015 3:12 AM

Brand new rubber and black irdium lens. Have the original lens but it's garbage.
3Y
Jan 3, 2015 10:58 PM

3Y
Dec 19, 2014 6:09 AM
Just wanted to say thanks to Dann for running this site. I'm still new here but wanted to say I appreciate all the useful info and the helpful community! Only wish I knew about O-Review sooner!
View All 54 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.