ShermanBeil: Sherman Beil
Age: 33 / Tampa, Florida
Joined
December 7th, 2017 - 9 months ago (7 logins)Last Login8 months ago
Hi, everyone! Newbie here. I'm glad to have found this great online Oakley community. I'm hoping to gather a few recommendations and reviews from the other members here. Cheers! :)
8M
Dec 30, 2017 12:21 AM
Hey, fellas! Been looking around and found an exotic pet thread in the off-topic section, however, it has long been dead, so I decided to start up this new thread. I own a ferret, Kerry. He’s a naughty furball, usually, plays and hangs out in his comfortable big ferret nation cage, munch on cooked eggs (that’s his diet), and even cuddles with my wife sometimes. I hope to add one more someday, but for now, having Kerry around is enough. How about you guys? What four (or many) legged exotic pets do you have?

8M
Dec 29, 2017 3:52 PM
Wow! Paul Newman is the man!
8M
Dec 29, 2017 3:51 PM
Hello, Jon! Welcome to the forum!
8M
Dec 29, 2017 3:50 PM
Hello! Welcome to the forum!
8M
Dec 26, 2017 12:58 PM
Good job! Those cerakote frames look perfect.
8M
Dec 26, 2017 12:56 PM

That jade fade though. - ijoehartman


I'm digging the greyscale effect on this. Great selfie.
8M
Dec 26, 2017 12:54 PM
That looks great! :)
8M
Dec 22, 2017 6:00 PM
Now, that looks fantastic!
8M
Dec 22, 2017 4:37 PM
Weird yet cool. The Mjolnir multi-tool set:

http://www.thinkgeek.com/product/kjhi/?cpg=cj&ref=&CJURL=&AID=11555940&utm_source=cj&utm_medium=affiliates&utm_campaign=affiliates&PID=7966799&CJID=4671876
- Oak

Now, this is awesome!
8M
Dec 22, 2017 4:35 PM
Oakley gun holster? Sure, what the f not?

- Oak

Well, they tried. Hahaha!
8M
Dec 21, 2017 3:15 PM
These Batmobiles replicas are very cool. Not sure if it is $550k worth of cool, but it's up there:

"Introducing 1 of 1 Batmobile Tumbler & Batmobile Justice League. This is the ONLY car in the WORLD. With Carbon Fiber Accents to the car and roof that opens up and slides back. This Batmobile Tumbler is One-Of-A-Kind and available for purchase through Rich Boys Toys.

The Batmobile Justice League (Prototype) is a static model but completely life size to the movie. (SEE OTHER AD FOR PHOTOS)

Rich Boys Toys is now offering BOTH Batmobiles for purchase of $550,000. "

https://www.ebay.com/itm/2018-Batmobile-G80-/282739380135?vxp=mtr




But I suppose it's better than the $1M Tumbler:

http://www.arabianbusiness.com/-1m-batman-tumbler-batmobile-for-sale-in-dubai-609435.html - Oak

I would love to have one of those in my garage. :)
8M
Dec 21, 2017 3:15 PM
Long gone, never forgotten...



'71 Pontiac TransAm, 455HO, LeMans Blue, white interior.
- flyer

Man, that's just fantastic!
8M
Dec 21, 2017 3:12 PM
Me too. This is definitely a must-have for the holidays. :)
8M
Dec 20, 2017 3:27 PM
Man, I hope those "First Look" images didn't spoil a lot, like most of the movie trailers nowadays.
8M
Dec 20, 2017 3:24 PM
Hello and welcome!
8M
Dec 20, 2017 3:23 PM
Thank you very much, everyone! Thank you all for the warm welcome!
9M
Dec 7, 2017 9:09 AM
Hi, everyone! Newbie here. I'm glad to have found this great online Oakley community. I'm hoping to gather a few recommendations and reviews from the other members here. Cheers! :)
View All 17 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.