Ostore690: Matt Hill
Tampa FL
Joined
December 23rd, 2010 - 7 years ago (610 logins)Last Login5 years ago
Websites
I have been collecting for 4 years now! I love the product and always happy to learn new things. Check out my wish list and PM me if you are will to let go of anything on it.

Matt's Collection

Eyewear
38

Watches
1

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
0

Collection
119
6Y
Feb 23, 2012 2:01 AM
Beautiful peace!! Great pick up!!
6Y
Feb 23, 2012 1:58 AM
I finally got some GOLDBROOKS. They are beautiful!


6Y
Dec 1, 2011 3:32 PM
thanks guys! I need help running that massive wire that gives power to it and fixing the huge water mark on it. Any suggestions??
6Y
Dec 1, 2011 4:00 AM
I finally finished my display room/ bedroom! I know its not nearly the quality of display rooms that alot of you guys have but I think I did a pretty good job.


7Y
Nov 7, 2011 6:20 PM
Okay, so I'm not very good with projects! This is why I don't take them on very often but when I saw this sign on craigslist for 75 bucks I couldn't say no.

I had no idea the sign had water damage until I met up with the guy! I figured $75 was already pretty cheap, but when I picked it up to put it in my car I herd all the light bulbs rolling around inside broken. When I got home I took out the plexiglass and the poster to find 2 of the 4 bulbs had shattered in the light box. After 30 minutes of vacuuming and shaking the sign I got all the broken glass out and put the 2 working bulbs back in. I now have it in working condition but that massive water mark is killing me.

Its such a cool light box, but the poster is just a normal poster. Should I trash the poster and get a new one? Just leave it the way it is? I'm not sure what I should do? I know alot of you guys here love Photography, and was wondering if there was a way to fix the water mark via scanning and digital editing? Let me know what you guys think, I would love the input!

Matt

7Y
Sep 14, 2011 5:19 AM
Great contest!! Congrats to everyone that won!!
7Y
Sep 2, 2011 8:38 AM
this is a great idea! Thanks for putting this on!

Ostore690
7Y
Aug 20, 2011 1:11 AM
congrats tony on completing the collection!
7Y
Aug 2, 2011 10:58 PM
I'm going to have to pay full price for these baby! They are so sweet! I don't even like the Holbrooks but these just take my breath away.

http://www.oakley.com/products/6756/25202
7Y
Jul 30, 2011 7:30 PM
If you don't use the lens cleaner or hand santizer than you can, and it could happen easily.
7Y
Jul 30, 2011 6:38 PM
I really liked it too, except for the fact my Transformers 3D Gascans didn't work. I'm sure I looked stupid walking back to the guy asking him for pair when I has just turned him down for one moments earlier. LOL
7Y
Jul 30, 2011 7:06 AM
Secret is in the Lens cleaner, If you get the Oakley lens and squirt 2 big shots of the cleaner down in the ear socks they slide on like butter. And I recommend the Oakley lens cleaner because you can always get a free refills on the bottle as long as you bought it from Oakley.
7Y
Jul 26, 2011 6:27 AM
I'm not sure how many of you guys like catching good surf from time to time, but if you do you should pick up this board short they are amazing! I just got mine yesterday and went out with them today, UNBELIEVABLE!


7Y
Jul 21, 2011 1:54 AM



I just wanted to post on here to say thank you to every one in the O-Review, and a special thanks to everyone that has helped me with my Artist Series adventure. With the help of quite a few O-Review members, and a couple of lucky breaks I have been able to secure all but 1 of the Artist Series (Flores 1.0). It may be a few weeks, months, or years before I find the last peace to my collections but never the less it has been made possible because of this amazing site. Thanks again to every one!
7Y
Jul 20, 2011 7:28 AM
Yeah I agree with you, but there is no place to insert the pin on the side. Thats my problem.
7Y
Jul 20, 2011 6:35 AM
Yes I do. Thanks for taking a look.




7Y
Jul 19, 2011 9:37 PM
I need help fixing a Judge II watch. The top part of the band (last link) has seperated from the watch face, and I can't find any spots for the pins to go in at. Please help.

7Y
Jul 14, 2011 10:58 PM
Oh I see. I would love to see you collection all layed out and displayed! I bet its a sight to see.
7Y
Jul 14, 2011 7:46 AM
You know, I have really been wanting to see a Video of dann's! I know he is crazy busy but I would love to see a Youtube video of it sometime.
7Y
Jul 13, 2011 9:25 AM
This is truly amazing! I think the Collectors Spotlight is for members that have amazing brand passion, and have a well balanced mind set that sets them a part from other collectors. Terror is a great example of this, although I do not have the pleasure of knowing him personally his thoughts, wrightings, and collection all go to show why he was selected for this awesome part of our great website.

Congrats terror!
7Y
Jul 12, 2011 2:29 AM
See thats the way I see it. There were 16 original Releases that were released in a Oakley Store at some point in time. So just to get it strait as of now.

1- Brown Flores (Gascan)
2- Blue Flores (Gascan)
3- C100 (Gascan)
4- London Police (Gascan)
5- Stanley Donwood (Jupiter)
6- C100 (Jupiter)
7- Who is this Kid (Hijinx)
8- Frank Kozik (Hijinx)
9- Robert Pimple (Hijinx)
10- Art Chantry (Hijinx)
11- Don Pendelton (Fuel Cell)
12- Mambo (Antix)
13- Will Barras (Montefrio)
14- Todd Francis (Eyeptach)
15- Naomi South (Eternal)
16- Caia Koopman (Ravashing)
7Y
Jul 12, 2011 1:08 AM
Yeah Stephen I did, a member from this AWESOME O-Review community contacted me on Youtube, and we were able to work something out! But you guys don't count all the watches, different variations, and goggles as a part of the "complete" artiest series "Official" eye wear list? Do you?
7Y
Jul 8, 2011 10:16 PM
ONLY ONE MORE TO GO!!!! JUST NEED THE BROWN FLORES!!!
7Y
Jul 2, 2011 8:32 AM
this is my favorite thread! I wanna make sure it gets kept alive for a very long time. Plus I love seeing pictures of everyone's set up, it gives me some ideas.


7Y
Jul 1, 2011 6:54 AM
I have alot of stuff I'm trying to clear out of my case to make room for some new products I'm trying to purchase. So please take all of this off my hands!! Buyer pays paypal fees and shipping. I think all my prices are super cheap, if you think other wise make me an offer.

BN Flak Jacket Fire (standard) $20
BN Fuel Cell Bronze Polarized $10
BN Persimmon Jawbone Lenses $5
View All 51 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.