Fyodor:
Joined
May 14th, 2014 - 6 years ago (989 logins)Last Login14 hours ago

new releases

new releases

new releases

new releases
2M
Apr 17, 2020 7:57 PM
https://youtu.be/IPOWfmqiR68
4M
Feb 17, 2020 7:53 PM
I recently put in an order for the Outer Foil. It reminds me of the old Oakley styling for Rx models (with legacy-inspired models like the Lizard 1 and 2 to remind us they still exist): Thin C5 material for the frames with tiny lenses (relatively speaking compared to today, anyway). I like the angular-ness of the Outer Foil, since it reminds me of the Hollowpoint 2.0, which is probably one of the preferred Oakley Rx models I've worn. - Oak

The hinge and the temple looks like a mix Crosshair 2.0 and Crosshair.
4M
Feb 15, 2020 9:05 AM
TENON




OUTER FOIL



BEVEL



WHEEL HOUSE Rx




WINGBACK

5M
Jan 6, 2020 1:17 PM
WHEEL HOUSE

5M
Jan 6, 2020 11:05 AM
LUGPLATE


5M
Jan 6, 2020 11:00 AM
PORTAL X

5M
Jan 6, 2020 10:53 AM

9M
Sep 28, 2019 2:27 PM
Oakley Fall 2019 EYEGLASS Collection:
https://youtu.be/NtEAbj0u6fg
10M
Aug 20, 2019 7:30 PM
https://www.acquiremag.com/sports/oakley-clifden-technical-mountaineering-sunglasses
1Y
Aug 3, 2018 9:00 PM
Can really seen, but does the earstem read "Oakley" in letters or are those dots ? - BiGCoB

Oakley
1Y
Aug 3, 2018 8:19 AM
Look like a simplified version of Latch Key TI Rx
2Y
Apr 3, 2018 6:54 PM

2Y
Mar 29, 2018 7:25 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y9DCoogLY6A
2Y
Mar 26, 2018 10:16 PM
2Y
Oct 16, 2017 8:50 PM
Dmitry Medvedev, currently the Prime Minister of Russia. From 2008 to 2012, Medvedev served as the third President of Russia.
2Y
Oct 13, 2017 9:25 PM
Спасибо, Dann! Welcome back O-Review!
2Y
Oct 12, 2017 7:31 PM
Спасибо, Dann! Welcome back O-Review!
3Y
Apr 17, 2017 10:49 PM

3Y
Apr 17, 2017 10:48 PM

3Y
Apr 17, 2017 10:17 PM
A new chapter in Oakley's hertiage of wire frame innovation, Gauge 8 is a lightweight C-5â„¢ alloy design with the genius of Mono Shockâ„¢ hinges and the classic-meets-contemporary styling of pilot shades with angular lenses.
PRIZMâ„¢ is a revolutionary lens technology that fine-tunes vision for specific sports and environments.
Durability and all-day comfort of lightweight, stress-resistant C-5â„¢ frame material and Mono Shockâ„¢ hinges
Air-filled silicone nosepads and sure-grip Unobtainium® temple sleeves help maintain a secure and comfortable fit
Two frame sizes suitable for medium to large faces
Available with Oakley prescription lenses
Plutonite® Lenses offer top UV Protection filtering 100% of all UVA, UVB, UVC and harmful blue light up to 400nm
Eye Size - 57mm//62mm
Lightweight C-5â„¢ frame material
3Y
Apr 17, 2017 10:15 PM
GAUGE 8 LRG

3Y
Apr 17, 2017 10:13 PM
GAUGE 8 MED PRIZM



6Y
May 14, 2014 8:21 PM
I need some new earsocks for my Crosshair 2.0, does anyone know where these can be got or if any other earsocks will fit for Crosshair 2.0?
View All 23 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2020 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2020 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2020 by their owners...or Rick.