bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 3 years ago (1,809 logins)Last Login6 hours ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

List of Ducati Models (Cacatman)

List of Ducati Models (Cacatman)

List of Ducati Models (Cacatman)

HAPPY NEW YEAR O-REVIEW..

X-Men (2000)

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

List of Oakley Coins

Eyewear
169

Watches
7

Footwear
6

Apparel
1

Accessories
132

Collection
480
4D
Sep 15, 2018 9:30 PM
Thanks OAK for your help. I'll try on another notebook..VLW ..
4D
Sep 15, 2018 6:31 PM

Hello O-REVIEW friends.
I have a TB 10TH ANNIVERSARY, and I can not open the blue ray in my notebook.
I can only watch the same on blue ray device, or on the notebook also with you, how do I?
Thank you..
1W
Sep 11, 2018 11:44 PM
HELLO FRIEND ,WELCOME ....
1W
Sep 7, 2018 12:53 AM
VERY NICE,COOL ..
3W
Aug 30, 2018 12:46 AM
Yes, there are some Penny that was sold without serial. The Ruby Penny, for instance, was re-released in 2006 for a limited time in conjunction with the X3 movie and come without a serial on the frame. Some warranty frames did not have serials, either. - Oak
.

THANKS OAK...FOR INFORMATION.GREAT JOB..
3W
Aug 26, 2018 11:55 PM
HELLO FRIEND..WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW...
1M
Aug 8, 2018 12:24 AM
WOW.. VERY COOL,NICE COLLECTION..
CONGRATS..
1M
Aug 7, 2018 2:21 AM
HELLO FRIEND,WELCOME...
1M
Jul 30, 2018 12:47 AM
Welcome back to the forum ,Brennan!!
2M
Jul 18, 2018 5:01 PM
WOW !!!!
This is incredible, beautiful work.
congrats...
2M
Jul 16, 2018 1:30 AM


67 Rust



Rust lens was a substitute for persimmon before persimmons were sold. Rust exists only in hybrid, sweep, heater, 67 and strike. I have not seen rust of strip and V. I think rust changed into persimmons because it is a little dark.
I'm sorry if my English sentence was wrong

- O_taj1242

WOW,WONDERFUL COLLECTION..
CONGRATS...
2M
Jul 12, 2018 12:28 AM
HELLO FRIEND ,WELCOME..
2M
Jul 4, 2018 1:08 AM
Olá amigo,bem vindo.

HELLO FRIEND,WELCOME..
2M
Jul 3, 2018 4:53 PM
Waiting for the opportunity to get 1 of each.
It will be difficult, but it will not hurt to try. - bomb oakley


They are live now online, both colors still available as of five minutes ago. $163 before tax on the US site. Good luck. - Patient_Cero



Thank you friend, but unfortunately already ran out,
Thanks for the contact.
Vlw ..
2M
Jun 28, 2018 11:56 PM
Waiting for the opportunity to get 1 of each.
It will be difficult, but it will not hurt to try.
2M
Jun 28, 2018 12:41 AM
The iridium is just a coating on the outside part of the lens. It is what gives the "mirror" look to the lens. It also helps increase the amount of light blocked. It can help with glare and reflection. There is a base color to the lens(polycarbonate) and then some lenses have an iridium coating on top. - neill



Thank you Friend Neill,
I was sure my question would not go unanswered in the best OAKLEY WORLDWIDE lovers forum.
Thank you NEILL AND COMMUNITY O-REVIEW.
Proud to be part of this community of OAKLEY lovers.
Thank you, good luck ...
2M
Jun 27, 2018 11:25 PM
And what is IRIDIUM's function in a lens?
Would you or any other o-review friend explain to me, please.
I ask, because it has several answers in google, but all different.
So what is IRIDIUM's true function in lenses?

THANKS...
2M
Jun 27, 2018 11:18 PM
Plutonite (polycarbonate). - neill


Thank you Neill,
I was in doubt, because a friend who has a Juliet x-metal, was insisting that the lenses of his Juliet were glass, and I told him they were Polycarbonate, but he did not accept it, and so I decided to ask his friends of O-REVIEW.
Now I show him the answer.
Thanks for your quick help ...
2M
Jun 27, 2018 10:54 PM
Hello friends of O-REVIEW ..
I have a question about iridium lenses.
Were they glass or polycarbonate?
Thank you ..
2M
Jun 24, 2018 12:56 AM
Cool! - pastor.elfstrom

Thank you!:) One more, but it needs to be cleaned up。-The paint on it.



- Lance Zhou


WOW,VERY NICE..CONGRATS..

Nesting Table

- Lance Zhou


VERY COOL.CONGRATS..
2M
Jun 23, 2018 1:15 AM

And a fully assembled SI Ballistic M Frame from neill


And Half Wire from Ian - Dann


Very nice DANN,CONGRATS..
2M
Jun 21, 2018 5:26 PM

A few wires off the list. Thanks B3 - Dann


WONDERFUL CONGRATS...
3M
Jun 20, 2018 12:08 AM

Finished the set this week - The_Collector



AWESOME.CONGRATS..
3M
Jun 20, 2018 12:06 AM


Yellow Water Jacket.....sorry for the horrible pick. - grndpndr99


VERY NICE ,CONGRATS..
3M
Jun 20, 2018 12:03 AM

Oakley Romeo conseguidas por 15€
En perfecto estado lente y montura.
Aún no me lo creo. - berzosa120


ROMEO 1 IS FANTASTIC.VERY NICE.
CONGRATS..
View All 975 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.