bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 3 years ago (1,576 logins)Last Login1 hours ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

HAPPY NEW YEAR O-REVIEW..

X-Men (2000)

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

List of Oakley Coins

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Eyewear
164

Watches
7

Footwear
6

Apparel
1

Accessories
132

Collection
471
3h
Today 10:02 PM
HELLO FRIEND.. WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW...
2D
Jan 15, 2018 10:36 PM
HELLO FRIEND,WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW...
2D
Jan 15, 2018 10:34 PM
VERY COOL....
4D
Jan 13, 2018 10:08 PM









Custom non-prescription RX M-frame

The insert lens can be exchanged

It was one of my dreams from 20 years ago to produce non-prescription RX Mframe. Very happy. - O_taj1242


WOW!! AMAZING..CONGRATS..
4D
Jan 13, 2018 10:06 PM
New purchase :




- Marcellus


VERY NICE.. CONGRATS..
4D
Jan 13, 2018 10:04 PM

Mais um artigo assinado por Bob Burnquist - vitorfarcic


VERY NICE CONGRATS...

1W
Jan 10, 2018 12:01 AM
FANTÁSTIC ! Wonderful!
1W
Jan 9, 2018 11:33 PM
Thank you Dann for giving us such magnificent material.
I'm lucky to have a N2T, which I did not know was so special.
I'm glad to have something so important of the SUBZERO line, and to be able to share it with the friends of the O-REVIEW community.
Thank´s DANN ..
1W
Jan 9, 2018 11:02 PM
Fantastic Dann. Good Stuff.Thanks..
1W
Jan 6, 2018 8:30 AM
Half X 12-945
- Lance Zhou


CONGRATS LANCE... X-METAL EVER...
1W
Jan 6, 2018 8:26 AM
Got myself two more towers to fill up!

- pastor.elfstrom


VERY NICE MICHAEL,CONGRATS..
1W
Jan 6, 2018 8:25 AM


Now... finally... - Mr T (Titanium)


CONGRATS MR T,TM2 IS FANTÁSTIC.
1W
Jan 6, 2018 12:25 AM
WELCOME ,KYLE. MM IS AMAZING.CONGRATS..
2W
Jan 3, 2018 9:58 PM
HELLO FRIEND,WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW...
2W
Jan 2, 2018 2:53 PM
I know its a bit late but Happy new year everyone - lord oakman



It's never late, HAPPY 2018 !!!
2W
Jan 1, 2018 11:47 PM
Congrats - yelkao


THANK'S ...
2W
Jan 1, 2018 5:35 AM
HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS !!!!!
2W
Dec 31, 2017 7:18 PM
THANKS DANN...
2W
Dec 31, 2017 7:18 PM
THANKS OAK...
2W
Dec 31, 2017 9:17 AM
Today I am once again celebrating another year as a member of the best forum for hobbyists and lovers.
Thank you community O-REVIEW ...

THANKS DANN!!!!
2W
Dec 31, 2017 9:07 AM
HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL COMMUNITY FRIENDS O-REVIEW WORLDWIDE.
SO MUCH HEALTH, PEACE, JOY, CONQUEST, AND MANY OAKLEYS IN OUR COLLECTIONS.
HAPPY 2018 !!!
2W
Dec 30, 2017 10:04 AM
HELLO FRIEND,
WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW...
2W
Dec 28, 2017 9:37 PM
Welcome FRIEND,
Good to have you here.
2W
Dec 28, 2017 9:36 PM
HELLO FRIEND.
WELCOME TO THE FORUM..
2W
Dec 28, 2017 9:35 PM
WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW...
View All 859 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.