Oakley Maniac: Dan Harris
Leeds
Joined
July 25th, 2012 - 6 years ago (6 logins)Last Login6 years ago
Found by
oakley; oakley sunglasses; sunglasses; shadestation; shade station; designer sunglasses
Websites
Shadestation.co.uk was founded in May 2000 and is now the UK's largest independent online sunglasses and watch retailer. Shade Station product lines also extend to jewellery, watches, goggles and accessories.

Due to the fast paced and ever evolving nature of the style industry, Shade Station is constantly reviewing the latest trends, styles and brands and updating its collections accordingly.
6Y
Jul 26, 2012 5:04 PM
If you're look for a good retailer in the UK, we stock every available model that Oakley produce:

http://www.shadestation.co.uk/Oakley-Sunglasses.html

Definitely worth a look guys.
6Y
Jul 26, 2012 2:27 PM
Oh, by the way guys, got the first video footage of the Big Taco and Garage Rock Sunglasses:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=otRQbZf5W5U&feature=youtu.be

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LEhytyLWgeY&feature=youtu.be

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pU9IRgv5eNg&feature=youtu.be

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSnShGFg8MI&feature=youtu.be

Had some mixed reviews about these, what do you think?
6Y
Jul 26, 2012 1:04 PM
New Radarlocks due for release in October:

http://www.shadestation.co.uk/style-blog/new-oakley-radarlock-releases/
6Y
Jul 25, 2012 5:53 PM
Hey Guys!

My name is Dan and I work for Shade Station - The UK's largest independent online retailer of sunglasses and watches :)

I hope that with this Forum, I can let you guys in on any new releases that we may find out about and mingle with the Oakley community!
6Y
Jul 25, 2012 5:50 PM
Hi Guys,

Just want to introduce myself as this is my first post. I work for Shade Station - the UK's largest independent online retailer of sunglasses and watches and we have just received news of brand new Oakley Radarlock Sunglasses due for release in October.

They are the Radarlock XL and Radarlock XL Straight sunglasses and we thought you guys would like to take a look:

http://www.shadestation.co.uk/style-blog/new-oakley-radarlock-releases/

What do you think?
View All 5 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2019 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2019 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2019 by their owners...or Rick.