The Game: The Game
Joined
August 2nd, 2012 - 5 years ago (1,658 logins)Last Login2 hours ago

Oakley in movies

Did you know O ?

Eyewear
107

Watches
4

Footwear
0

Apparel
0

Accessories
12

Collection
123
2M
Oct 11, 2017 4:56 PM
Thank the oakley gods!

And Dann as well!
7M
Apr 18, 2017 3:35 AM
Looks a lot like the Deviation, so that's a good thing. I'll be checking these out, thanks. - Dann


It's nothing like the deviation unfortunately
9M
Mar 1, 2017 7:28 PM
Can't wait to see more of the ruby Prizm fade collection
9M
Feb 25, 2017 3:30 AM
Saw the driftwood, not that great in my opinion

As far as the turbine xs, it's not that small. The standard turbine is way too big for me but the xs fits pretty well. If I were into them I'd buy a pair
10M
Feb 8, 2017 2:14 AM
I'm looking forward to Legion tomorrow
10M
Feb 7, 2017 3:00 AM
Ohhh the trillbe x!!!!!
10M
Feb 3, 2017 7:53 PM
Got my pair last night and gave them a test drive this morning. The fit is great, but I don't see why it comes with prizm sport lenses. This is definitely a lifestyle pair to me
11M
Jan 7, 2017 10:40 PM
Still haven't seen this in any store yet
11M
Dec 29, 2016 11:31 PM
So is the sku different?
11M
Dec 24, 2016 4:46 AM
http://www.oakley.com/en/mens/sunglasses/sunglass-replacement-lenses/radar/radar-range-polarized-replacement-lenses/product/W0OO9056RP/?skuCode=41-869&categoryCode=m021101091038
11M
Dec 23, 2016 2:54 AM
Lenses are available on oakley.com
11M
Dec 22, 2016 5:11 AM
Can't wait for the trillbe and wind jacket review
1Y
Oct 21, 2016 10:48 PM
if they announce a metroid game I'll buy it, if not I'll stick with xboxONE
1Y
Oct 6, 2016 3:38 AM
I'll wait for other color ways to be released, the black/road combo is dull.
1Y
Sep 6, 2016 12:19 AM
That alpine Gascan is nice
1Y
Aug 18, 2016 12:13 AM
I tried this on the other day at a vault, they fit me better than the regular twoface. Still can't get over the ellipse icon but I'll probably get a pair
1Y
Aug 3, 2016 9:21 PM
Anybody have any info on the granite Gascans or fuel cells with daily prizm?
1Y
Aug 2, 2016 1:21 AM
I just noticed that is a gray gradient polarized on the chrome frame, if it fits it will be mine
1Y
Aug 2, 2016 1:19 AM
Looks like a chunkier five to me
1Y
Aug 2, 2016 1:17 AM
The ellipse icon is worse than I thought on these
1Y
Aug 2, 2016 1:15 AM
The stem reminds me of a daisy chain
1Y
Jul 16, 2016 6:11 AM
Speaking of which, Sega may be out of the console business but it would be amazing if they copied the idea and make a miniature version of the Genesis. I haven't play Sonic in 20 years. - Oak

https://www.blinq.com/detail/electronics/tv-home-theater-gaming/video-games/sega-genesis-classic-game-console-w-80-games/208843?condition=used-very-good&adpos=1o3&creative=108144009007&device=t&matchtype=&network=g&gclid=CjwKEAjwk6K8BRDM3aCSkdCtzSQSJAA3Vf38EhudFx_30Hj4aC-2fHlx9W9iW-s4Yx0XiZnNBfQD-BoCf27w_wcB

It's been out for years already
1Y
Jul 15, 2016 4:31 AM
For $280 it should be another prizm lens, maybe trail
1Y
Jul 15, 2016 12:56 AM
I kinda of like it, hope it fits me
1Y
Jun 29, 2016 6:19 AM
I like the sliver R/XL more than the standard sliver
View All 153 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2017 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2017 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2017 by their owners...or Rick.