bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 2 years ago (1,506 logins)Last Login4 days ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

List of Oakley Coins

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

TIME BOMB 2 -REAL OR FAKE?

Eyewear
164

Watches
7

Footwear
6

Apparel
1

Accessories
132

Collection
471
4D
Oct 14, 2017 10:36 AM
VERY GOOD STUFF..CONGRATS...
4D
Oct 14, 2017 1:58 AM
HELLO FRIEND,WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW...
4D
Oct 14, 2017 1:56 AM
GREAT COLLECTION,WONDERFUL!!!
CONGRATULATIONS..
4D
Oct 14, 2017 1:52 AM
GREAT COLLECTION...
4D
Oct 14, 2017 1:22 AM
HELLO FRIEND ,WELCOME ...
4D
Oct 14, 2017 1:21 AM
HELLO FRIEND ,WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW...
4D
Oct 14, 2017 1:20 AM
WELCOME SYLVIA TO THE SITE...
4D
Oct 14, 2017 1:19 AM
HELLO FRIEND,WELCOME TO THE FORUM O-REVIEW..
4D
Oct 14, 2017 1:18 AM
HELLO FRIEND, WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW...
5D
Oct 13, 2017 2:25 AM
WELCOME BACK O-REVIEW.
THE BEST OAKLEYMANIACOS FORUM IN THE WORLD.
THE ORIGINAL IS TRUE.
CONGRATULATIONS,EVERY SUCCESS IN THE WORLD.
5M
May 8, 2017 11:20 PM
VERY NICE MICHAEL,CONGRATS...
5M
May 8, 2017 11:18 PM
WOW !!! JASON,FANTÁSTISC,GREAT PURCHASE..CONGRATS..
5M
May 5, 2017 11:19 PM
VERY COOL!! GREAT JOB,CONGRATS..
5M
Apr 30, 2017 11:47 PM
VERY NICE MICAH S,CONGRATS..
5M
Apr 29, 2017 11:37 PM
HELLO FRIEND,GREAT STORY...WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW...
5M
Apr 28, 2017 11:26 PM
So I finally finished this collection


- MicahS


WOW...VERY NICE,CONGRATS
5M
Apr 28, 2017 11:23 PM
AWESOME ..VERY NICE ..
5M
Apr 25, 2017 10:03 AM
VERY NICE WILLIAN " NORTIKA ",CONGRATS..
5M
Apr 23, 2017 12:19 PM
HELLO FRIEND,WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW...
5M
Apr 23, 2017 12:08 PM
Finally my mumbo jumbo.

OAKLEY MUMBO DEFLECTION DEVICE
WHITE HYBRID LENS / GRAY SKU-06-021.


5M
Apr 23, 2017 12:04 PM

- bomb oakley

Great Mumbo but thats actually the Hybrid lens, not the V. - GRFMotorsports


Hello GRF, thanks for the info. I wondered if it was VV or hybrid lenses, so I thought it was the V-lenses.
Thanks for your help...
5M
Apr 22, 2017 9:12 PM
Shannon, what's the story behind those Rio Frogs - Dann

The gold, silver and bronze pairs were created to be given out to the Oakley sponsored athletes who won medals at the 2016 olympics (very similar to the watches for the London olympics). The exact quantity of each colour is unknown as this point in time. I've seen some state there were 100 ea, but I've also heard 200 of each.
This was a set that was left over after the Rio Olympics which was passed on to a very good friend of mine. I can't divulge too much detail, but they have made it into my collection and for that I'm fully chuffed. - mercbezerk


Fantastic trio for your collection, incredible, congratulations ...
5M
Apr 22, 2017 11:09 AM
VERY NICE SHANNON,CONGRATS...
5M
Apr 22, 2017 11:08 AM
Thanks guys...
5M
Apr 21, 2017 4:29 PM
Thanks Michael...cheers !!!
View All 791 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2017 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2017 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2017 by their owners...or Rick.