bomb oakley: CELSO LUIS
Joined
December 31st, 2014 - 3 years ago (1,765 logins)Last Login18 hours ago
PERSONAL HELLO , I AM FAN AND BRAND COLLECTOR AND HAVE 80 OAKLEY OAKLEY X METAL , among others MODELS AND ACCESSORIES OF MARK .

THANK COMMUNITY - REVIEW for letting me be part of this group WHAT DOES THE OAKLEY BRAND .

Congratulations for the site , OFFERING ALL INFORMATION P / A TRUE COLLECTOR OF OAKLEY BRAND , JUST WONDERFUL THE TEAM'S WORK - REVIEW.PARABÊNS .

List of Ducati Models (Cacatman)

List of Ducati Models (Cacatman)

List of Ducati Models (Cacatman)

HAPPY NEW YEAR O-REVIEW..

X-Men (2000)

Your latest purchase

Your latest purchase

List of Oakley Coins

Eyewear
168

Watches
7

Footwear
6

Apparel
1

Accessories
132

Collection
479
4D
Jul 18, 2018 5:01 PM
WOW !!!!
This is incredible, beautiful work.
congrats...
1W
Jul 16, 2018 1:30 AM


67 Rust



Rust lens was a substitute for persimmon before persimmons were sold. Rust exists only in hybrid, sweep, heater, 67 and strike. I have not seen rust of strip and V. I think rust changed into persimmons because it is a little dark.
I'm sorry if my English sentence was wrong

- O_taj1242

WOW,WONDERFUL COLLECTION..
CONGRATS...
1W
Jul 12, 2018 12:28 AM
HELLO FRIEND ,WELCOME..
2W
Jul 4, 2018 1:08 AM
Olá amigo,bem vindo.

HELLO FRIEND,WELCOME..
2W
Jul 3, 2018 4:53 PM
Waiting for the opportunity to get 1 of each.
It will be difficult, but it will not hurt to try. - bomb oakley


They are live now online, both colors still available as of five minutes ago. $163 before tax on the US site. Good luck. - Patient_Cero



Thank you friend, but unfortunately already ran out,
Thanks for the contact.
Vlw ..
3W
Jun 28, 2018 11:56 PM
Waiting for the opportunity to get 1 of each.
It will be difficult, but it will not hurt to try.
3W
Jun 28, 2018 12:41 AM
The iridium is just a coating on the outside part of the lens. It is what gives the "mirror" look to the lens. It also helps increase the amount of light blocked. It can help with glare and reflection. There is a base color to the lens(polycarbonate) and then some lenses have an iridium coating on top. - neill



Thank you Friend Neill,
I was sure my question would not go unanswered in the best OAKLEY WORLDWIDE lovers forum.
Thank you NEILL AND COMMUNITY O-REVIEW.
Proud to be part of this community of OAKLEY lovers.
Thank you, good luck ...
3W
Jun 27, 2018 11:25 PM
And what is IRIDIUM's function in a lens?
Would you or any other o-review friend explain to me, please.
I ask, because it has several answers in google, but all different.
So what is IRIDIUM's true function in lenses?

THANKS...
3W
Jun 27, 2018 11:18 PM
Plutonite (polycarbonate). - neill


Thank you Neill,
I was in doubt, because a friend who has a Juliet x-metal, was insisting that the lenses of his Juliet were glass, and I told him they were Polycarbonate, but he did not accept it, and so I decided to ask his friends of O-REVIEW.
Now I show him the answer.
Thanks for your quick help ...
3W
Jun 27, 2018 10:54 PM
Hello friends of O-REVIEW ..
I have a question about iridium lenses.
Were they glass or polycarbonate?
Thank you ..
4W
Jun 24, 2018 12:56 AM
Cool! - pastor.elfstrom

Thank you!:) One more, but it needs to be cleaned up。-The paint on it.



- Lance Zhou


WOW,VERY NICE..CONGRATS..

Nesting Table

- Lance Zhou


VERY COOL.CONGRATS..
1M
Jun 23, 2018 1:15 AM

And a fully assembled SI Ballistic M Frame from neill


And Half Wire from Ian - Dann


Very nice DANN,CONGRATS..
1M
Jun 21, 2018 5:26 PM

A few wires off the list. Thanks B3 - Dann


WONDERFUL CONGRATS...
1M
Jun 20, 2018 12:08 AM

Finished the set this week - The_Collector



AWESOME.CONGRATS..
1M
Jun 20, 2018 12:06 AM


Yellow Water Jacket.....sorry for the horrible pick. - grndpndr99


VERY NICE ,CONGRATS..
1M
Jun 20, 2018 12:03 AM

Oakley Romeo conseguidas por 15€
En perfecto estado lente y montura.
Aún no me lo creo. - berzosa120


ROMEO 1 IS FANTASTIC.VERY NICE.
CONGRATS..
1M
Jun 20, 2018 12:02 AM
Just in, A-Wire 2.0 / Platinum/Gold Iridium
- loup


VERY NICE,CONGRATS..
1M
Jun 20, 2018 12:01 AM

Just two more to double the set. Good for 200 Km/h on the item in the back.



The M's Carbon Fiber then to now.

Happy father's day! - The_Collector


AWESOME,CONGRATS...
1M
Jun 19, 2018 11:57 PM






I hope this pict can help you - fafa



Thank you FABRICE (FAFA) for making TB GOLD photos available.
Helped a lot for the perfect visualization of the actual color of TB GOLD.
This your TB GOLD IS INCREDIBLE, FANTASTIC, ITEM TOP OF THE COLLECTORS.
CONGRATULATIONS..

Thank you for the help of your friends and O-REVIEW members.
Thanks hugs..
1M
Jun 19, 2018 11:52 PM
Might just be the lighting, or perhaps some photo retouching:

- Dann



Yes, that's what confused me.
Thank you for the help of your friends and O-REVIEW members.
I was sure I would have the help of the community o-reviewp / take away my doubt.
Thanks DANN hugs..
1M
Jun 19, 2018 11:51 PM
Dann’s right. From far away and/or with plenty of light on it, the gold TB will have a polished appearance. - Oak


Yes, that's what confused me.
Thank you for the help of your friends and O-REVIEW members.
I was sure I would have the help of the community o-reviewp / take away my doubt.
Thanks OAK.. hugs..
1M
Jun 19, 2018 5:18 PM
Hello DANN,
Also I was in doubt if it could be something like you mentioned, because the photos change a little the color of the objects.
Thanks for your help.

THANKS...
1M
Jun 19, 2018 5:06 PM
Brushed finish on the outer portions; polished on the inner ring under the hesalite crystal, - Oak



Thank you Oak.
He was looking at a photo of MICHAEL JORDAN, and it seems that what he wears was all polished.
But his must be unique made by Michael.
Thanks for your explanation.
VLW ..
1M
Jun 19, 2018 2:42 AM
Hello FRIENDS, THE TIMEBOMB LIMITED EDITION GOLD, SKU-10-004, COME OUT WITH THE FINISH ON THE FACE AND THE BRACELET IN GOLD FOSCO OR GOLD POLISHED.
If you can help me, I'd appreciate it..
THANKS..
1M
Jun 19, 2018 2:01 AM
Olá amigo,bem vindo ao O-REVIEW...

Hello friend,WELCOME TO THE O-REVIEW..
View All 966 Threads
O-Review Logo & Design
© 2004-2018 Atom Crown Design and DCJ Productions.
Product Images, Logos and Artwork © 1975-2018 Oakley Inc.
All personal photos © 2004-2018 by their owners...or Rick.